Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smooth Touch Fun N Play
 from IN,  Dec 20, 2012

I would not purchase this product again. It is supposed to be a teaching tool, but it only goes up to the number 5 and the letter E. Very disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2013

My grandson loves this and keeps him occupied for hrs. My daughter is so happy since they will be driving from FL to Chicago at Christmas and she said this will keep him busy all the way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture looks better than the product
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I thought this tablet would do a bit more, I had to return it because it was really expensive for what it did. Its just plastic! I though it would be nicer quality. Would not recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? eh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch fun tablet
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2013

The tablet arrived fast and in good condition. The package was easy to open. My son loves it. There is also option to use it in spanish. I believe that would help him in the future.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yea
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablet
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

grandson is 2 yrs old. He liked this item but, he is a it more advanced and was bored quickly. 12-18 months more appropriate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright for a one year old
 from Bradford, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my one year old son. While some of the features are a bit too advanced for him, he really really enjoys it. I was dissatisfied with the price after receiving this product. I purchased a V-tech tablet for my son for half of the price a month ago and it is much sturdier, but still has less features. While I am pleased with the features, I feel that it could have been build sturdier, as it is for toddlers. I would recommend this, but more so when it is on sale, as it really was not worth the *** I paid for it. On the plus side, it is a great educational tool.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsly, started to come apart when dropped off the the couch.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Stratford, CT,  Oct 21, 2014

very nice bi-lingual educational tool for young children

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

This little gadget is great for my kids!! It teaches numbers, colors, and letters all in one!! My two children love it so much!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top