Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat toy
 from Lancaster SC,  Nov 6, 2013

Very neat toy. I love the bilingual features. The interactive games are great for teaching phonics, spelling and letter recognition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth touch alphabet tablet
 from NC,  Mar 11, 2014

Great for sound & letter learning! My 2year old loves his tablet! I would recommend you try it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Nashville Tn,  Jan 5, 2014

The letters sound is distorted and does not make the correct sound . If dropped often will not hold up. Under heavy play will not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun toy!
 from Pass Christian, MS,  Jan 17, 2014

Bought for goddaughter...she loved it...thinks it's just like an iPad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Kew Gardens Hills, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Fun and a great learning tool. Good start to learning a second language.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad.
 Aug 22, 2016

I wasn't very impressed with this. My kids never played with it again after the first use. children gets tired of toys once they get a new one, or they just get tired of some toys, period. This was a toy they held for 5 mins and they were done with for good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Aug 14, 2016

I am very pleased with this tablet. It is a wonderful interactive toy for my grandchildren under the age of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy
 Mar 23, 2016

My 2 year old son loves this little table. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 15, 2016

I do not like how you keep making me give a review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool for young kids
 Feb 22, 2016

Purchased this as a gift. Apparently the 4 yr old, really enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
child play
 Feb 16, 2016

fun and entertaining as well as a great little teaching tool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramsgirls2
 Jan 10, 2016

3yrs old and up pictures are hard to make out for kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsflash
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought 2 for my Grandson's dumbest thing I ever bouiht! thought it was electronic, the pics are plastic & don't change. Expected more for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bilingual Kids Toy
 Jan 3, 2016

My 4-year old got this recently. He loves it. Being a multilingual family, this toy is helping my youngest with expanding his vocabulary in both English and Spanish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 month old
 Dec 28, 2015

Buttons are a little hard to push down but he manages well and likes it both languages are clear English and Spanish great learning toy for the price its a toy so not built heavy duty not recommend for throwing or bein slammed on the ground will break

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lila
 Dec 21, 2015

Gave it to my granddaughter for her birthday. She likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it!
 Dec 17, 2015

Cute learning activity. Boys have had it for a tear and it us still working well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Dec 5, 2015

Just ok; nothing spectacular

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to give this to my grandchild!
 Dec 1, 2015

I didn't even know this was bi_lingual. It looks like a very cool educational gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill T
 Oct 29, 2015

My granddaughter loves this Great for car rides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought