Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat toy
 from Lancaster SC,  Nov 6, 2013

Very neat toy. I love the bilingual features. The interactive games are great for teaching phonics, spelling and letter recognition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth touch alphabet tablet
 from NC,  Mar 11, 2014

Great for sound & letter learning! My 2year old loves his tablet! I would recommend you try it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun toy!
 from Pass Christian, MS,  Jan 17, 2014

Bought for goddaughter...she loved it...thinks it's just like an iPad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Nashville Tn,  Jan 5, 2014

The letters sound is distorted and does not make the correct sound . If dropped often will not hold up. Under heavy play will not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Kew Gardens Hills, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Fun and a great learning tool. Good start to learning a second language.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 Aug 20, 2015

I thought the buttons pushed but they are only for looks. My 2 year old grand daughter threw it aside in under 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You know you have a good pick if the kids are still paying with it after six months and they are. Its a good learning toy that helps the kids learn thier A B C's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent toy
 Apr 29, 2015

Bought this for my newphew

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have no problems with this product - it works exactly as stated. However, if it had a screen (along with all the buttons), I think it would keep my 18 month old sons attention longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent product for a 3yr old to help learn the alphabet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uhh..its ok
 Mar 29, 2015

I bought 2 of these for grand kids for Christmas. One worked just fine and the others top 6 buttons didn't work. It can only do the ABCs in English and Spanish and that's it. Beware...check the toys functions before your kids rip them out of the package... and return it promptly. Don't let the 90 day manufactures warranty end before hand... it's been a pain in the butt trying to get a replacement..i gave up...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablet Toy
 Feb 12, 2015

My greatgranddaughter loved this toy, especially the alphabet part of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmmm...it's okay
 Jan 24, 2015

This is not a computer,just make the alphabet sounds only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jan 16, 2015

Christmas present for my great nephew

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to use for recommended age group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. He struggles with his ABC's, pronunciation, and spelling. He said it has made it fun to learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased 2 different tablet toys for 3-year boys; one of each for both. Keep them occupied for hours on Christmas Day. Since there dad is spanish, the bilingual feature was absolutely great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great help for school
 Dec 27, 2014

My grand son is having trouble learning to read. He is in the 1st grade. After playing with this for about 2 hours he was trying to spell words and even got most right. I see this being a great help for a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for kids
 Dec 25, 2014

I gave this to my 2-year-old niece for Christmas. Online it looked more like an iPad-type toy, but really it's just a plastic toy with stickers on its buttons. My niece still likes it, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like them
 Dec 17, 2014

My daycare kids have a lot of fun with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought