Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product - worth the money
 from Ogilvie, MN,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought these for my husband for Christmas. He works outside all day and is on his feet. These socks are thin enough to give his feet some room inside his boots yet, keep him warm and dry. He was very pleased with the gift and it feels good to spend money on something that is what it promises.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These socks are light on the feet & hubby says they keep feet nicely warm and dry. He's very pleased.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these socks!
 from Northwest Indiana,  Nov 9, 2012

During the Indiana snow belt winters....wool and down are the only things that keep me warm. These socks are fabulous. I've worn another brand for several years that also kept me warm...but were much bulkier. After manufacturing defects turned me away from the others...I struggled to find a knee sock height, wool sock. While these socks cost more than I anticipated spending...I'm finding the slightly higher cost is more than worth it. I definitely recommend these socks!! I bought 3 sets/9 socks....and so look forward to wearing them each day, at least until such time as I can pull out the flip flops.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had these long enough for a few wearings and several washings....so far, they are holding up fabulously!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM! COMFORTABLE!
 from upstate ny,  Apr 19, 2013

Real nice socks. Will buy more when the season comes around... Warm, comfortable, stay up nice. Great for skiing which is what we use them for. I have a 7.5 foot and i wear the Medium mens and so does my husband who has a 9 foot. He also wants more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SOFT/WARM
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect price for great socks
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 6, 2012

This was an outstanding price for this product. I bought similar socks at a local store and paid the same price for one pair of socks. These socks are very good quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and cozy
 from MN,  Jul 9, 2012

This was a great buy at a great price! Shipping was safe and fast, will buy again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Socks Black Cushioned Merino Wool Ski Socks
 from Alabama,  Jan 25, 2012

Very Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Socks
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jan 5, 2012

Excellent product and much cheaper than the local sports store. Saved us about 50 percent versus local.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEH
 Mar 5, 2016

Comfortable and warm socks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 Jan 19, 2016

I bought men's medium, and I'm a women's size 7-7.5. They are cozy, yet small in the foot area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing socks!
 Jan 7, 2016

I love love love these socks! They are warm, pair perfectly with boots and don't make my feet sweat terribly. I would recommend them to anyone who lives in colder areas. They also hold up through many washings very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexie
 Dec 24, 2015

Great value. Excellent quality. Will order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch for size! Not listed on web page.
 Dec 5, 2015

Size small is listed for up to size 7-8, however this converts to size 3-5 for women. Now I have to return the whole lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Sep 30, 2015

I highly recommend these socks--warm, comfy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great socks!
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these socks for warmth in the winter and to wear under my long boots. They stayed in place, never lost their shape after many washings, and were warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 Apr 21, 2015

These socks are perfect for boots and just comfortable in the house to hangout in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the outdoorsman
 Feb 10, 2015

bought for my son for Christmas and has worn them often. Said they are the best socks he's ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling warm
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2014

Wasn`t a cold day skiing but it came in handy when I went out. Kept the feet warm, good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great socks
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

Both these to wear with boots. They are thick enough for cowboy boots and thin enough for dress boots. Great moisture-wicking ability and very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool ski socks
 from Arkansas,  Jun 27, 2014

I We are bad to "misplace" ski socks at our house. As expensive as they are, I was thrilled to see the price on these. Great value and excellent ski socks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Socks Merino Wool Ski Socks
 from Missoula, Montana,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a very good buy for 3 pair of awesome wool socks. They are very warm and comfortable and the fit is perfect. I love the length which comes just below my knees. My son (size 6 youth) and I both use these socks and are both pleased with them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought