Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would highly recommend!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

I love to snowboard, but my feet start to hurt about 10 minutes in due to the cold. I've been snowboarding for 8 years, and for the first time, my feet don't hurt if I put these warmers in my boots! They work instantaneously and last for my full day on the mountain! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warms you from the ground up
 from South Carolina,  Dec 28, 2011

The first time I used the warmers, my feet became Happy Feet! Have not tried them for very cold climate yet...32 degree night only thus far. Will update review after weekend in January in NYC.

  • How accurate was the sizing? S/M worked for ladies 8-1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent durability
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't go through winter months without them!
 from The Heart of Horse Country - North Texas,  Nov 24, 2011

Can't say enough about this product. I have been wearing thee for the past 4 years. I don't spend one day between November and March without these in my boots. I put them on in the morning and they last all day. I am in my late 50's and I work outside; by wearing these my circulation stays good and my toes don't get cold. My son lives in China and he wears them with the same results, and it gets a lot colder where he lives. GREAT PRODUCT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, never had a bad pair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toes are Warmer
 from Baltimore,  Mar 29, 2011

I ride a bike in the morning and these certainly take the chill out of the toes. They are thin and fit well into the shoe without taking up too much room. They stay a nice even temp. They do not stay warm as long as the package says but still happy. The vendor had a great price and delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never ski without them!
 from Western, NY,  Feb 10, 2011

After trying several brands for comparison sake my firm conclusion is that - These liners are the best ! Pros: Long lasting warmth Thin but sturdy construction that adds no bulk inside boot and holds up to all day wear. Cons: None The fact that they do not have sticky stuff on them is a real plus and makes them very easy to get into a boot. Put a pair in my ski boots today and they worked to keep my feet nice and warm even with the temperatures hovering around 0 degrees F. When we finished skiing close to 6 hours later they were still nice and warm so I took them out of my ski boots and put them into my regular boots - Arrived home an hour later and again, they were still warm so were taken out of my boots and put into my slippers where they have been for the last 2 hours and yes, they are still warm. Amazing. The secret to getting maximum warmth from these liners is allowing them to be exposed to the air for at least 3 minutes BEFORE putting them into winter shoes or boots - If you feel them cooling go indoors and take your boot off for a couple of minutes so the liner can once again be exposed to air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
footwarmers
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2011

great for keeping the tootsies warm while skiing. A must have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifesavers
 from Fort Jones, CA,  Jan 24, 2010

I have used these foot warmers many times, so this is a repeat purchase for me. My feet used to get so cold that they hurt when I was out in cold weather or snow. Insulated boots and wool socks did nothing for my frozen toes. These foot warmers are little lifesavers. They stay warm about 5 hours, so if you're going to be out longer than that, take an extra pair. The only downside, I guess, is that they're disposable, but if I have to choose between going green and having frostbite, it's no contest. I've tried the battery operated socks, but I haven't found any that are comfortable and/or durable. (Don't get the disposable toe warmers; they're worthless.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot warmers
 Jan 15, 2010

True to description arrived within the stated time. Would prove to expensive in the long run.Would like insoles that would keep my feet warm all day every day.Colette N.Ireland

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought