Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mossi Snow Bib
 from Sumerco, WV,  Jan 28, 2011

I would highly recommend this item. It's warm, fairly inexpensive, and easy to put on. I bought it to go tubing and it was great. I'm a small frame woman but I bought a medium just to make sure it wouldn't be too small and I figured I'd wear layers under it...and I was glad I bought a medium. I received it fast, too, which was good because my time was short to go tubing. I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value, so-so overall
 from Seattle,  Apr 3, 2011

Like others have said, the pants are warm, very generously sized and will do the job for light winter activity. I needed snow pants for a weekend cross country ski trip and couldn't find anything in my size locally for under $100. I wear 14-16 pants and ordered XL to fit my hips & butt, leaving room for thermals underneath. They fit loosely over jeans, so probably should have ordered L. That said, these worked fine, but I don't expect them to last long. The construction is poor: one of the pockets was ripping out when I got it and there were loose threads to clip all over the garment. For limited use, they work great. Just don't expect too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic and Fluffy
 from Huntersville, NC,  Feb 12, 2011

Waterproof but they are actually motorsports pants and the legs are VERY wide and thick. Makes you look several sizes larger, so don't buy if you concerned about those sorts of things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs really bib
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

I have been searching for a ski bib to fit for a long time. I wear a size 16 - 18 and Xlarge ski bibs from all sports stores are too small. I was so glad to finally find a place that carries 2X and 3X sizes in ski bibs. The product description said they run small, so order accordingly. With that information, I ordered a 2X and a 3X so I would be sure to get one that fits. I would return the other. They arrived quickly, but they are both way too big! I could have fit 2 people in the 2X. I was very disappointed to to hear they are non-returnable (that was not mentioned anywhere), but a customer service rep was able to help me ***. I ordered 2 more ski bibs (L and XL) and I am hoping they arrive before we leave for Colorado! Hopefully, this time I will find one of them fits.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all, runs very big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...too big and long
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 25, 2011

The pants are long, and I'm close to 5'8" tall. The garment was nicely constructed, but the fit was too big and unflattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 16, 2011

These bibs are very cheaply made. Strings were hanging loose everywhere. They do keep you warm & dry. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely worth the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 9, 2011

A little more lightweigt than I was expecting and extremely long for women's wear but overall it is very warm and decently constructed for its pricepoint. These were going for 3x the price at ***** with a very limited selection so overall these were just perfect. I would recommend them but be forewarned that they are long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waist of money
 from Black Hills, SD,  Feb 5, 2011

Do not recommend. Does not shed or resist water at all. Poorly made, I have worn twice and the seams are already pulling appart. Bottoms do not fit over snowboots. Very dissapointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 4, 2011

The quality is not so good. Seems like its about to rip apart... Other than that, its a great item for a cheap price. What can I say. You get what you paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Christiansburg,Va,  Feb 23, 2014

Very nice snowbibs, true to size, waterproof, keeps wearer warm and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 24, 2011

These snow bibs are poorly made. Sizing is inaccurate and product runs extremely large. material is really thin and I suspect it is not waterproof. Adjustable straps are flimsy and the pair I received the elastic was fraying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ski Pants
 from Canada,  Feb 9, 2011

The search for ski pants ended quickly by using overstock.com. The sight is easy to use, The descriptions and fitting info. very helpful. Easy to track my order and it arrived right at my house. I will definitely use this site again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Well Made
 from Tennessee,  Jan 30, 2011

I ordered these to wear to go sledding once or twice a year. The price was great, but I was disappointed when they arrived. The overall quality was poor and the snaps around both ankles were broken! I wasn't looking for the best or most expensive bibs, but I expected them to be better made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black snowpants
 Mar 20, 2015

fit my daughter perfectly. keep her warm and dry. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

...and dry in the snow. I was worried that she would refuse to wear it in the snow because of the padding. Well, she likes how it looks and that it protects her from the snow. The product arrived quickly and it is made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these to go tubing and they worked great kept me nice and warm and dry I would def buy again and you can't beat the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas Walker
 Feb 23, 2015

It's great for the cold weather. But don't be fool with one size fit all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

glad I bought this in light of the snow we've had the past two years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The snow bibs work to keep you snow free but certainly not top quality if you are a skier or outdoors person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It swam on me
 Jan 30, 2015

Had to return item. The legs were so long that even tucked into my boots they overflowed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought