Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from New York, Ny,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought this ski bib in an attempt to save money on an already expensive trip. The "water proof" pants are anything but. As long as you don't plan on falling down or sitting on a wet lift chair, you'll be fine. I didn't fall at all, but as soon as I sat on a wet ski lift chair, I could feel the water soaking in. The material is thin and the bib is way too big. I'm 6' 0" and I purchased the medium size and it felt like I could have fit another pair of pants inside with room to move and the shoulder straps were so loose that I felt like the bib was falling off. The only redeeming quality of this bib is that I never felt cold. I strongly recommend looking for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description Wrong
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jan 5, 2011

Bought them as insulated rain pants but, These bibs are NOT waterproof as described in the listing!! They are WEATHERPROOF. In other words, just nylon outside that doesn't shed water very long before it's soaked.. Otherwise they are worth what you paid... Definitely not slope quality bibs but good for outside wear when weather is dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whom are these made for??
 from washington, dc,  Jan 30, 2014

These are nice quality bibs, but they are EXCEPTIONALLY wide. even with sweaters, fleeces, etc. underneath, they are HUGE. no way to make them work. you could fit two people in these things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big in the stomach
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2012

Bought these for my husband - he is 6' and wears a 44 regular suit. The snow pants fit him roomy in the legs (so he can wear sweats underneath) but was HUGE in the middle. If you have a big stomach these would fit you well, but for him I'll have to take it in. Going down to a large might make them tight in the legs....but for the purpose of keeping him warm when shoveling snow I think we'll be ok!

  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit well in the legs but was huge in the middle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems nice - haven't had a chance to use it out in the snow yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 May 13, 2015

Seam ripped. OK quality. Order a size bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was exactly what I needed - It came fast and was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the larges and they were huge. I am 6 feet tall and 200 pounds and you could almost fit 2 of me in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 14, 2015

The snow bibs were a life saver during our recent snow in Georgia. They really kept us warm and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 Mar 5, 2015

Exactly what I needed. Good service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fit was perfect and comfortable, just as described. Kept warm and dry in the snow for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 19, 2015

a lighter weight and seem a little on the cheaper side for bibs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow bib
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2015

Light not heavy. Does the job, keeping you warm from the cold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfortable.
 from Chicago , Illinois,  Dec 13, 2014

Easy to work in and keeps you warm True to size and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Definite Plus!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Dec 2, 2014

Nice Pair of Snowpants. Perfect size--not too long as another pair he had was. Washed well too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy set of snow pants
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2014

Very sturdy and keeps my boys very warm in the winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens snow bibs
 from Maryville, TN,  Jul 23, 2014

Nice bibs. Bought these for my son. He tried them on and they are a good fit other than being a bit big in the waist, but that's not a big deal since he will wear them over clothes and under a coat. Hasn't had a chance to try them out yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excatly right!!!
 from Nothern Mass,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought for the boys to wear to play well as shovel the driveway....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from California,  Apr 9, 2014

Good buy. Item fits well. Stay warm in the snow or in cold weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered these for myself and they were say to big, but I used them anyways. Only issue I had was the zipper getting caught in the fabric when trying to zip and unzip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2014

The sides of the ski pants were all stretched out. I'm sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought