Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from NC,  Nov 27, 2011

Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. They say she loves it! Nice toy for children to learn the importance of teamwork in a family to keep the household clean with Mommy and Daddy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute but handle comes apart when used
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 20, 2011

This set is super cute and my granddaughter really loved it. But the broom comes in three pieces and it fell apart every time she tried to use it. With a little glue at each joint it works perfectly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toys
 from Soda Springs, ID,  Oct 19, 2011

We've had this product for about a year. Both of my kids (2 year old girl and 5 year old boy) both enjoy helping me clean up around the house with these fun toys. The broom and trash can both talk and get them excited to clean. As a mom who is trying to teach my kids to clean up after themselves, I highly recommend this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Gift - No complaints
 from San Pedro, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

Bright colors, sturdy plastic, BATTERY INCLUDED ALREADY - fun gify for 2 year old who loves to help his grandparents sweep! Perfect for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 Jun 24, 2015

Talking clearing friends. My little one enjoyed playing with this from ages 2-4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandson liked the item but the handle on the broom kept falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silly Sam Combo
 from Connecticut,  Dec 25, 2014

The broom stick keeps disengaging from the broom itself every time it is used to sweep. The graphics are cute and the power hand vac has life-like sounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such fun!
 from Virginia,  Nov 27, 2013

Bought this for my grandson, and he absolutely loves it. He's always singing "Clean up, clean up!" So a talking broom and vacuum set was just perfect for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2 1/2 year old niece loves to 'clean'.
 from Chicagoland,  Jan 9, 2013

This was given to my 2 1/2 year old niece who is in a 'cleaning phase'. I have been told she enjoys 'cleaning up messes' with her new silly & laughing tools.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Apprears durable. Colors are bright.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appeared to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silly sam pan and laughing larry
 from beechmont ky,  Nov 2, 2012

loved it better than I hoped for great color well made

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Killeen, TX,  Sep 12, 2012

My grandson who is one year old love Larry combo. He has a lot of fun sweeping, and vacuum the floor with those items that talk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my grandson
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material, sturdy and fun
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a gift this looked very cute
 from South Florida,  Aug 18, 2012

I bought this product as a gift. It is just the thing for the child I am buying for. Since I will not be using the gift, I cannot really review the use of the Laughing Larry Combo.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right for a preschooler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure since it is a gift.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Looks that way
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice gift for any occassion
 from Mississippi,  Aug 14, 2012

This is really a cute idea. My granddaughter is always wanting to get the broom out - so, now she has her own. The set being able to talk and laugh makes it even more fun. Seems to be well built and sturdy. Can't wait to give it to her for Christmas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little helper item
 from Long Island ,NY,  Mar 16, 2012

great product for a little helper our granddaughter really enjoys helping sweep up

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes except the top of the handle of the broom should be glued on easily detaches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silly
 from Atlanta,  Feb 14, 2012

Handle kept detaching from broom - safety hazard! When glued, the other joint detached. Two other items OK

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handle kept detacting from broom - not safe!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Handle
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 10, 2012

I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. It's a cute toy but the handle on the broom does not stay together. When my granddaughter tries to sweep the whole thing falls apart. I saw one person who reviewed the toy suggested glueing it with super glue. I will try that. I would not purchase any other toys made by this company.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The handle on the broom does not stay together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes , The handle on the broom does not stay together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our 2 yr.old granddaughter loved it!
 from California,  Jan 17, 2012

I purchased this for our 2 year old,very neat granddaughter. She loves to pretend to clean house and these were perfect for her. This was a Christmas gift and she started cleaning up with them right away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken
 from san jose ca.,  Jan 6, 2012

very very unhappy with this toy, it was much to small for my grandchild, it' was also broken on arrival, which i was unable to return. it did not operate the way i read, over price. never should have gotten this item the price along had me saying don't buy that. throught it would be nice for my grandson because he is always cleanimg.

  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute toy
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jan 1, 2012

Got this for my granddaughters to have at Grandma's to play clean-up. They love it. They are age 2 and 2 1/2. Great thing is one can vacuum while the other sweeps with the broom and dust pan. Very cute to see them work together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!!
 from grand blanc, mi,  Jan 1, 2012

this is a fun toy. the broom and dust-buster talk and make great sounds. it's a really good interactive toy. my grandchild had so much fun helping me clean up the house with her own equipment. highly recommend! as noted by another reviewer, would suggest glueing the broom handle parts together..

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. toy appears to be well made. came with batteries in place, a great plus for a child's gift.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought