Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great starter kit
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 25, 2011

I got this for my son to learn how to play blackjack. There are a few things in it that I didn't even know what to do with, but great quality and came in 1 day shipping which was awesome since this was a last minute b-day present! Case was a super bonus. Now I won't find the chips all over the house! Good quality case and can even lock I think!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Set
 from CO,  Nov 5, 2010

Chips are a good weight. Nice set. Cards are a bit cheap so you should get a good deck. I bought a second set as I ran out of chips with 6 players.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker chip set
 from tx,  Feb 1, 2012

Great starter set. Just right for me and four other guys playing poker on friday. Sounds better than playing for quarters

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker set
 Jul 29, 2015

very nice and heavy pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 Jul 29, 2015

The chips have the real and sound of real casino chips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker time!!!!
 Jul 3, 2015

Nice set for the price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Set
 Jun 29, 2015

I got this for my husband to use for poker night with the guys, he wanted a set with some weight to the chips and this is perfect! Great set for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice and solid chips, the case is well made. What else can you say about poker chips?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller side
 Mar 10, 2015

I should have bought a bigger case set for my husband so he could play with his boys but I still think it's great and the case is heavy seems legit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
300 Maverick chips with case
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Jul 29, 2013

I ordered this to be delivered to a different location than our home my husband was having a guys weekend at the lake and the guys were going to play poker in the evenings it arrived on time but when opened the case locks were broken so knowing we would be sending this back my husband did not unwrap the chips or cards BUMMER no poker that weekend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. due to case being broken did not unwrap chips or cards
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? case broken
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Hanover Ontario,  Oct 2, 2012

Friends alll love this product. Can't believe the price. The color's are bright and chip free.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice starter set
 from me,  Feb 3, 2012

Nice set for 6 players. I like that i can take it to my friends

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chip set
 from ca,  Feb 2, 2012

chips have a nice feel, they do sound great when they hit the pot

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY UNHAPPY
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

The chip sets this one is compared to are not the same product. I was mislead by the "compared to this $80 set" and thought I was getting a great deal getting this one for only $$$....But no, you can get the same set seen here at *** for $$$...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought