Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great starter kit
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 25, 2011

I got this for my son to learn how to play blackjack. There are a few things in it that I didn't even know what to do with, but great quality and came in 1 day shipping which was awesome since this was a last minute b-day present! Case was a super bonus. Now I won't find the chips all over the house! Good quality case and can even lock I think!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Set
 from CO,  Nov 5, 2010

Chips are a good weight. Nice set. Cards are a bit cheap so you should get a good deck. I bought a second set as I ran out of chips with 6 players.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker chip set
 from tx,  Feb 1, 2012

Great starter set. Just right for me and four other guys playing poker on friday. Sounds better than playing for quarters

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 Apr 8, 2016

If you are not in need of a Fancy set, this does the job. You are getting what you pay for. I do suggest buying extra chips of any kind. Came as pictured, although there were a couple small dents on the case. Overall it is a decent set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highway 250
 Mar 14, 2016

love it, thanx xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Poker Set
 Mar 11, 2016

Great poker set to have at home for parties!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 25, 2016

What you see is what you get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 19, 2016

Fun and sturdy poker set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Jan 18, 2016

Very good set everything you need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Profesional chips
 Jan 11, 2016

I am so glad to have a good set of chips for all we do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jelizall
 Jan 2, 2016

Very nice quality and delivered very quickly. I will definitely use overstocked again. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat
 Dec 27, 2015

This is just what my son wanted for his dorm room. He can use them for the weekly game.Great price for this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker Chips
 Nov 15, 2015

Good buy. Chips are not cheaply made. But the cards are terrible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Sep 3, 2015

Very nice for the price! Bought this for my high school son to have some poker games. Good looking set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker set
 Jul 29, 2015

very nice and heavy pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 Jul 29, 2015

The chips have the real and sound of real casino chips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker time!!!!
 Jul 3, 2015

Nice set for the price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Set
 Jun 29, 2015

I got this for my husband to use for poker night with the guys, he wanted a set with some weight to the chips and this is perfect! Great set for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're poker chips, alright.
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice and solid chips, the case is well made. What else can you say about poker chips?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller side
 Mar 10, 2015

I should have bought a bigger case set for my husband so he could play with his boys but I still think it's great and the case is heavy seems legit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought