Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a life saver!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a great set of air mattresses. The versatility of the configurations was definitely a plus. We have used them as a king sized bed, two twin beds and as a stacked twin bed. They were very easy to inflate and stayed inflated incredibly well. We have used other air mattresses that seem to soften and lose inflation as you sleep. In fact, these are so comfortable that we used them (as a stacked set) against a wall in a living room until a new couch arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown on the site was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta 3 in 1 airbed
 from Stockton, Ca,  Sep 8, 2012

great price and many great uses which makes it a very great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and doesn't lose air at all, easy to inflate and deflate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this and tested it. I slept with each stack up as a single bed. It feels unstable and got a sailing effect- wobbly and edges seems to fall out. The material is har and plastic feel to it. One of it seems to be leaking after 3 hrs on it. Not a good experience at all. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice spare bed
 from Upper Midwest, USA,  Jun 23, 2013

A good option for a spare bed for guests. Inflates and deflates very quickly. Our guest said it was comfortable; haven't yet tried it myself but seems like it would be comfortable. One of the best features, for us, is that this particular set may be used in a few different ways; two singles, one king, one double-decker single. Lots of options for the price. We set it up as a king for our guest; we used a fitted mattress pad to keep the two separate pieces together. Our guest said the space between the two mattresses was definitely noticeable; however this did not really affect his comfort. We would recommend this airbed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for 2 Twin beds; but, not for a King.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought for when our sons friends sleep over. It's perfect when we have two friends. I bought this thinking if we had a couple visit we could use for as a King. But, the reality is that the two twims do not connect well enough for a king bed. I think the two twin beds are perfect for what we needed them for - kid sleepovers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Easy to inflate and deflate and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combo Airbed with External AC Pump
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase of the airbed. It is a great extra bed for a guest in my small apartment. Thank You!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Jun 2, 2013

used for company over Christmas with rave reviews. Planning to sleep on it while some house work is being done. Sooo easy to get air into it, and remove the air, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent from the blower to the mattress material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Columbia CA,  Mar 5, 2013

This bed is awesome for extra bedding. I keep several for extra company. They are easy to put up and very comfy to sleep on. I like to keep 2 twin sizes, because you can accommodate a couple, 2 singles, kids, whatever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described, appears to be of good quality
 from Bandera TX,  Feb 23, 2013

Going to use for visits of kids and grandkids. Looks to be of very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for an air mattress it is very comfortable
 from Stewartstown PA,  Dec 6, 2012

I like the option of having 2 beds or one higher bed. For the price this was a great deal.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only just got these but they seem well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but nothing special
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this for when the kids stay over. Its fun for them to help put together. The only negative I've had so far (in the first three weeks) is that the air does seem to leak out a bit...so its not as firm as it should be by the morning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched (as expected)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality (although I'm not sure yet how durable it will be)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't find size of this airbag so I can buy sheets
 from riverside ca,  Jun 11, 2014

can't find size of mattress so i can buy sheets and cover.befor it comes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought