Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
missing product
 from Rhode Island,  May 10, 2012

The product does work. However, each screen protector is packaged individually and upon opening one of the packages the screen protector was missing. So in the set of 3, I only received 2.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product does not function properly for LeapPad.
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Apr 13, 2012

The screen protector may keep screen from being scratched BUT the Leappad will not work properly with it on. The screen would not respond to stylus pen use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image does not reflect thickness of material.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Arkansas,  Mar 27, 2012

Good screen protector for leappad. would recommend for protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from McKenzie, TN,  Feb 27, 2012

I love the product. It arrived on time and very well packaged

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from PA,  Jan 31, 2012

The screen protectors are fine, but the person (me) placing on the device not as easy to do and hard for me to elimate air bubbles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with product
 from texas,  Jan 19, 2012

very pleased with product and shipping time good material

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact likness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit..better than expected
 from lynchburg va,  Jan 11, 2012

a must have for those new to stylus users...keeps the screen free from scratches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you never know the screen protector is on excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These worked Excellent
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jan 5, 2012

This was a great price for this hot christmas item. I got them in a couple of days and they fit exactly like they said. I was glad overstock had items instock for this leappad because everything is soo hard to find for it. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was a great price for this hot christmas item.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Step 2 placement sticker won't come off!
 from Rural Colorado,  Jan 4, 2012

This product has the "step 2" sticker that is supposed to help you place the screen saver on the leap pad. The adhesive is very hard to remove so that you don't have a gunked up spot in the corner that it is on. The screen saver itself is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO- the sticker to help place the screensaver on the leap pad won't come off cleanly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The actual screen saver is very good once you get the adhesive from the placement sticker off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titles
 from Winter haven florida,  Jan 4, 2012

I Will use this web site again to find items I am interested in purchasing .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little screen protector!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

We bought our pre-schooler a LeapFrog LeapPad for Christmas and after shelling out that much money for an item, we wanted to make sure the screen was protected and couldn't find the screen protectors at Target or Wal-Mart. I checked Overstock.com on Christmas night, gasped in delight that they were available and in stock, ordered two sets of three (I know, I received a total of six but what can I say, I got excited?!) and they arrived four days later in the mail. They are fabulous as they come with very detailed directions, a lint-free cloth, and a little cardboard squeegee to get the air bubbles out. It was super easy to put on (I do have one small air bubble toward one bottom corner that I can't get out but you can only tell when the LeapPad is off and the screen is completely dark, it doesn't affect play vision at all). We did purchase a two-year warranty with the LeapPad, however it's so nice to have this little bit of extra assurance that the screen can't be scratched or chipped due to regular, daily play unless God forbid my little one loses it and throws it across the room...another perfect purchase from the O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good praduct
 from Wallkill New York,  Dec 22, 2011

Nice very good, and at a good price, will recomend to any of my friens

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, no defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from Altus, Ok,  Dec 22, 2011

It's not sensitive to your touch with this protector on. Therefore, the LeapPad can't be used!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It fit perfectly!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It's not sensitive to your touch with this protector on. Therefore, it can't be used!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top