Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They totally love this!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Nov 15, 2013

Just an amazingly cool scooter. Unique, different than others that are around. Takes a few minutes to figure out the right way to move it, but once they figure it out they zoom around really good. It's tough to find something different that kids will like, but this is a very good one that's unlike anything their friends will have. They're on it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Awesome!
 from Florida,  Jul 16, 2013

My kids received two of these last Christmas, and they just couldn't love it more. As they were cruising around on them just this afternoon, I thought that this was a homerun gift. How many gifts from last Christmas are people still using? These were a total hit right away, and the kids are still rolling on them all the time. Great buy, worth more than we paid, by a long shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Fun, Fun
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought this for my grandson. The entire family loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cooooollll!
 from Binghamton, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

Really, this is the coolest toy we've had in a long time. Took just a bit to master, and it's sooo fun. Kids and neighbors are always taking turns, waiting in line, having a blast. Need to order more!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Michigan,  Apr 29, 2012

This was bought for my 5 year old granddaughter"s birthday. She loves it and learned how to maneuver it immediately.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This scooter is amazing
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 11, 2014

we got this scooter for my daughter and she loves it! She wants to be out on it all the time! Since it is all hip powered it is great exercise, especially having such a cold long winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute,cute scooter
 from Carrizo Springs, Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

My granddaughter loves this scooter! She can't wait to get on it everyday after school!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool scooter
 from Morris, AL,  Jan 15, 2014

My kids got this scooter for Christmas, and they love it. I have an 11 year old, 10 year old, and 6 year old. All 3 of them have enjoyed riding and discovering the different maneuvers that can be done with this scooter. My 6 year old rides it more than the other kiddos. It has been a great product so far. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it!
 from Rialto, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought these for my daughters for Christmas and they are having a blast on them. They seem pretty sturdy, I even rode one for a while. They are definatley different and tricky, but kids can get used to them pretty quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Schwervy Hipster Carving Scooter
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

bought this for my daughter, and couldn't help myself get on it and try it. What an amazing fun. It was easy for her to learn and fun for her to play with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my 7 year old
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

not the brand name but just the right size for a 2nd grader he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Xmas gift
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2013

My 8 yr old loves it. Was a Christmas gift. Easy enough to assembly. 3 easy steps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from georgia,  Jan 11, 2012

thanks for shipping in time for Christmas i do not have much to write, just pleased with product

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Schwervy Hipster Carving Scooter
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased this scooter for my grandson for Christmas. The wheel bearing in a wheel broke the 2nd day he had it. I would not recommend this scooter to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A wheel-bearing broke in one of the wheels within 48 hours of use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapy Scooter
 from California,  Dec 24, 2012

One look at the product, I knew it is one cheapy product. But I thought, nah...don't let the cheap look fool you just put it together for the kids so they can enjoy. After installing, it didn't even work. And I am thinking "oh man, my kids don't even get to enjoy this gift from me for Christmas!" It is a pain in the you know what to have to ship it back. Overstock better return a full amount on top of inconvenience and ruining my kids' Christmas gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It sucks, after installed right away we noticed it doesn't even move right. I paid ninety dollars for it so my kids could enjoy it for Christmas but it didn't even work. This is the last time I am ordering something like this online. Now I have to send it back not knowing if Overstock will refund our full amount. They better or I will never ever order from them again.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was a defect alright, it didn't even work for a few seconds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought