For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for Hurricanes
 from florida,  Jun 23, 2010

perfect for hurricans in florida a must have. lights up great and a must have with batteries when the eletricity is out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lightweight lantern for the price
 from Austin Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

Great size and puts out lots of light, good for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works surprisingly well
 from Arkansas,  Jun 13, 2014

Though somewhat small, this little lantern works surprisingly well and did provide plenty of light to lead your way in the dark.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camping lanterns
 from washington state,  Apr 25, 2014

items arrived as promised and in good shape items will be well used service was quick and easy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product.
 from Normal,illinois,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought two of these Lanterns for my parents abroad. My husband and I tested them before shipping them to my parents and we thought they are very good quality and has a lot of light. They look like they will last for a long time and the size is perfect. Am very happy with my purchase and will probably be buying more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and lightweight lantern
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 4, 2014

I love the lantern. Its easy to use and very light weight. It is very bright so great for when the light / electricity goes out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman
 from Somerville,Ma.,  Jan 18, 2011

It was exactly what I wanted and it was really bright

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashlight lantern
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2011

Lightweight, bright and easy to use. I bought this for my mother to use during power outages. She also uses it to read the meter in the dark corner of her basement. Just remember to buy D batteries!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Family Size Rugged LED Lantern
Today $36.99
Compare $50.83
Save 27%
Coleman High Tech LED Lantern
Today $25.99
Compare $30.65
Save 15%
(12)
Coleman Twin LED Lantern
Today $49.99
Compare $56.90
Save 12%
(4)
Twin LED High Performance Lantern
Today $54.19
Compare $79.99
Save 32%
(10)
LED Flashlight / Lantern Combo
Today $11.79
Compare $34.33
Save 66%
(23)
Back to top