Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel pill?
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Jun 27, 2013

I bought this device as an alternate to the more expensive wheels we have used. It will work, but is designed for minimal use. The cards are junk, along with the chips, and the rake is pretty much useless on a small table felt like this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This wheel will probably not last too long, or begin to get dinged quickly with the stainless steel bal (pill) provided. I have replaced it with a plastic white pill that will not expose the wheel to so much wear and tear. The box shows a plastic pill as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

This was just what we were looking to use in a stage production of the musical, "Dirty Rotten Scoundrels". I was the set designer. This was the best price, even with the shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect-exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good family fun.
 from Vermont,  Feb 2, 2012

Just a fun extra thing to have around for a rainy day. Whole family enjoys it. Spins great. Good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rouleette 16 inch wheel set with chips and layout
 from sacramento, ca.,  Jan 18, 2012

i bought this for my son-in-law for christmas he wanted a poker set. i was very pleased with this product. made very well and great price too. he loves it. it also arrived very quick after ordering.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product not made cheap at all.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2012

This roulette is great for the price. If you're looking for something simple that works, this is it. The pieces that it comes with all more toy-like. The roulette itself is lightweight. However while playing with it, I have no complaints. it does what its supposed to do. If you want something to play with to have a good time, this won't disappoint.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed very cheap and plastic-y
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 7, 2012

I was expecting a much sturdier set but it was quite flimsy and cheap-looking/feeling. Didn't have time to get another gift, so I had to give it. Wouldn't do so if I had had more time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was poorly packaged and the items were very flimsy and not of the quality I had expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YesI
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from San Antonio Tx,  Dec 29, 2011

I purchased this for my husband because he likes to play roulette. Nice quality for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice large wheel
 from england,  Dec 6, 2011

good roulette set nice and big with plenty of chips and spare cards lots of fun

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but the lable with the numbers on the wheel was peeling off
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? lable on the wheel peeling off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Roulette wheel for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 14, 2011

Got this Roulette wheel. It is a good set for the price. The wheel it self is the best part of the set. The casino chips are small and cheap looking. The deck of cards are not the best. I am happy with it. If you want something to practice on before playing in Vegas. This is what you need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2010

The roulette set is great for anybody who loves to gamble, the roulette wheel is nice but the felt was rather thin and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Athens, GA,  Dec 17, 2010

My order was exactly what I wanted. It arrived within a few days and it is perfect for our party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were not sure what we were getting at the time when ordering this roulette wheel for a theme party. The felt was smaller than hoped as were the chips - both gave off a "toy" appearance - but the wheel itself was beautiful and large enough for adults to spin and watch the little ball bounce around. We are ordering a second as a back-up. Great value and quality for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roulette Wheel
 from Midland, GA,  Jan 29, 2010

This was exactly as described! In fact, it was much better than expected. It arrived within the scheduled time, and the package was intact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roulette wheel
 Dec 26, 2009

I only buy from a few websites and this is 1 of the best. They carry good quality products and i was once again very pleased with my purchase. The roulette wheel is more fun than i thought it is smaller than one of a casino but not so small that it's lame and it looks professional too. The chips are more toys but with a good set of poker chips it's a good time for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought