Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1860 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 93 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was a hit
 Jun 14, 2016

Bought this for a gift for my four-year-old niece. She and her older brother absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun car for all
 Jun 13, 2016

I bought this for my 3-year-old's birthday. His father, 6-, and 8-year old brothers assembled it easily. He loved it at first sight but wasn't sure how to use it. After watching his older siblings (aged 5-8) thoroughly enjoying it both indoors and out he gradually caught on and uses it every time we play outside. My only hesitation is when they use it going downhill since there are no brakes and it can go quite fast. Also if they turn the wheel too much it is very easy to tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandsons love it
 Jun 13, 2016

Very sturdy and worth the money. Good exercise for the kids too They play with it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The kids loved this toy
 Jun 10, 2016

My kids (and other kids in neighborhood) loved this ride-on toy. It worked well for a range of ages, from 2 years up to 12 years old and then got passed on to another family. Very sturdy and so much fun for the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy!
 Jun 7, 2016

This is my second purchase of this ride on car! My 5 yr old Grandson lived his and then I bought one for my 3 yr old Grandson. They're super easy to maneuver.....Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun fun fun
 May 26, 2016

Good quality. Tumbles over easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 May 25, 2016

These scooters are fabulous.....we are the hit of our neighborhood. Kids love these and there built well and kids up to 15-17 years old ride them. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 May 23, 2016

Great toy. I've bought 4 for all my grandchildren

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe and fun!
 May 23, 2016

Needs no instruction. Little ones get on and immediately start moving. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for niece and nephew
 May 20, 2016

They love their gifts, and I love that it was sent directly to them in time for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered for grandchildren
 May 14, 2016

They have enjoyed now for 2 yrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 2
 May 12, 2016

The kids (age 5,3) and anyone who has visited have had a blast on these. We have used indoors during the poor weather and it has kept the kids occupied and has not scratched the floors. Colors are good and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammie
 May 8, 2016

I purchased three. My granddaughters love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 8, 2016

My grandchildren love this toy. They especially love to ride it down a small hill with curves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for the whole family
 May 1, 2016

This is a unique fun riding toy that holds up to 200lbs and requires no batteries or even pedals. You do need a concreted or paved area outside. Inside on hard wood floors fun too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loved this gift!
 May 1, 2016

This is a very sturdy made toy for rough and tumble boys like our grandsons are at times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmato4
 May 1, 2016

The whole family has fun with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little granddaughter loves this.
 Apr 29, 2016

My 3 year old granddaughter loves this. She roams around in their empty two car garage which is attached to the kitchen. What a great gift to run of that seemingly endless energy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome car
 Apr 27, 2016

the grandkids live to ride them and I love how quiet they are...happy times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Barnes
 Apr 27, 2016

One of the most enjoyable toys my grandkids have received! I have bought 6 and would buy more if I had more grandkids!! They ride in the house and no scratches on the floors. They ride for hours on end.. From ages 2-9 having a ball!! Love this toy !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1860 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 93 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought