Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1675 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't get enough
 Aug 25, 2015

My girls have played with this for years and it is still going strong. Well made. Really well made!! Hours of fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ride!
 Aug 22, 2015

Gave it to my 2 1/2 year old grandson. Usually he thinks the shipping box is his gift, but his mom sent a video of him shoving the opened, empty box aside, squeeling with delight! With Moms help it was assembled and ridden down the sidewalk in minutes. Great "grandma loves you!" gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother
 Aug 21, 2015

My grandkids really like this toy. They are 8 through 12 and all have fun with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 1 yr
 Aug 20, 2015

This was very difficult to put together and even still, the handles pop off. It didn't survive a year. Pay extra and get the real ****** car

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grandparent
 Aug 15, 2015

This toy was for our 3 year old and 1 year old great grandchildren. The teenagers even loved this toy - very durable and great exercise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda C
 Aug 10, 2015

An easily well made product for the little ones. Bought this for our nearly 2 yr old Gdaughter and she has been riding it every day since she got it. She has had some extremely minor spills but she gets right back on. Really a safe toy, but they will learn from it. She got the concept of how to make it go immediately!! So much fun for her and for the adults to watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best !!
 Aug 5, 2015

Perfect low cost activity for our grandchildren. They rode on our deck and also on our driveway hill !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kids Toy
 Jul 21, 2015

These cars are strong enough to hold our 200# son. The grandkids use them inside and out. They love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for all ages!
 Jul 18, 2015

This toy has grown with my children. Comfortable to ride as young as 2 and then up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erin
 Jul 13, 2015

My kids love these! We keep them in the basement for fun in the wintertime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product came with not steering wheel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ride on car
 Jul 6, 2015

bought 2 for my granddaughter 5 & 7 - they absolutely love them - rode them all winter in the cellar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is a favorite with our 4 year old, and all of the neighborhood kids. The older kids love it as they can move the wheels back and forth to get it to move on it's own. It is possible for a flexible adult to take a young child on a ride too. Three years later, there is a bit of fading, but it works well with some pretty regular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtis C.
 Jul 1, 2015

My kids love these things! Great quality. Fun product. I can even ride it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great quick delivery!!! Very durable, kids use it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coaster
 Jun 27, 2015

This little cart really keeps the kids going outdoors. Even my teens ride it. Very well constructed and holds a lot of weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These coaster cars are fun and well-constructed. Lots of fun on any smooth surface - even in garage on cold or rainy days. They have lasted for years with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Jun 23, 2015

Grandkids loved them! Fast ship, sturdy packaging and well made. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandchildren love these coaster cars!! I purchased 2 and should have gotten 4. They all want to ride when they come over. Great price compared to the original coaster cars that my sister has!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome toy!
 Jun 20, 2015

I bought 4 ride on cars for my nephews as a gift for getting good grades in their classes. They are in love. They want to go anywhere with it! The colors are beautiful. I bought in red,blue,pink and green. This is a very sturdy abd durable toy. I totally recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1675 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought