For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1588 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite toy of the summer
 from Bend, OR,  Sep 3, 2014

Bought this at the first of summer. Kids favorite throughout the entire summer. A purchase I happy I made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loads of fun!
 from California,  Aug 14, 2014

This is actually a replacement for one we already had. The last one got ran over by our car :-( This is the perfect toy for our 3 year old!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids loved them!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

Bought three for my grandkids for Christmas. Was surprised at the ease in putting them together Christmas morning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting.
 from Zumbrota, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought these for Christmas for my kids all excited because I had seen them other places and they looked like a lot of fun. They don't work well unless they are on a smooth surface like concrete or in your home. The asphalt in front of our home is not completely, so makes them tough to steer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Coaster Children's Ride-on Car
 from Layton, UT,  Jul 28, 2014

My daughter loves this thing!! It's by far her favorite toy and it literally arrived at my house the next day and without me rushing it!! I'm really happy with the product and with Overstock.com!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours of entertainment!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 19, 2014

I purchased 4 plasma cars in 4 different colors for my children to play with at my mother's home. It was a fantastic hit. The children were addicted to the cars. They couldn't wait to get on them in the mornings and played all day long ( minus meal times). I was there for a month and they were only upset when they found out they couldn't bring them home on the airplane. The weight limit on the plasma car is 120 lbs, so, my children will have years of play at grandma's house. If I ever get a cement drive (I have gravel) I would purchase the plasma car for our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WINNER.
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  May 29, 2014

We bought this for Christmas. We have six kids, so we've had more than our share of toys to ride on - bikes, trikes, boards, cars, whatever. This one really is one of the best we've ever had. We bought for the youngest, but everybody has taken a turn and three of them share the one we bought. Really cool toy, cool design, and has held up to the very frequent use. Couldn't be happier with the purchase of this car.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from Denver, CO,  May 23, 2014

just the best, really the best. bought for a three year old that can't stay off it, but older kids have also taken their spins and love it. very fair price for a really fun toy, and i'd definitely purchase again, no questions.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love these ride-on cars
 from Illinois,  May 12, 2014

Lots of fun. Wiggle steering wheel and off they go.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from SC,  Apr 16, 2014

My son didn't really enjoy it. :( It's sturdy but wasn't different than any other ride on.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2014

I decided to Christmas shop online and found this was a really great deal. I looked up videos of the product online and also read the reviews. The toy was pretty affordable so I ordered it. I was very pleased with the product. It was easy to assemble and is really fun! My 2 year old nephew, 7 year old niece and their 36 year old dad all love to play with it. Its a great toy for inside and outdoor play. I'd probably buy one for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun toy
 from Orange county, Ca.,  Feb 24, 2014

This is a great toy for kids of all ages. The adults even climb on & race with the kids.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toy
 from Chicago IL,  Feb 19, 2014

My nephews old babysitter had these around and the boys loved them! So I bought them for Christmas. They were a little hard to put together (the steering wheel doesn't want to "sit" completely in the wheel base) but other than that, the only bad thing about this toy is they have to wait for Spring to use them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ride on toy
 from NC,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought this for my nephew and it broke in 2 months. I am so disappointed with it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made
 from New England,  Jan 31, 2014

Nice and sturdy. I've seen these ride-on cars for sale at a local discount store for much more money. Good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun riding toys.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

These are fun little cars for all ages. They are very sturdy and can even be ridden by an adult. I bought these for my little grandsons 2 and 6 and they both loved them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's Coaster Ride on Car
 from NY,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and he was able to pick up the concept quickly. Very sturdy toy and I'm sure he will get many years of pleasure from it. I know my son-in-law liked riding it and yes it will hold up to 200 pounds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are totally fun for the ENTIRE family!
 from Effingham, Illinois,  Jan 20, 2014

I HAVE recommended these to friends and buy them for almost every kid's birthday, etc. They are fun for even adults and can easily stand up to 150 or so pounds. A blast and they are good exercise too. We use ours in the basement to keep the wheels clean, but have used them on the driveway (cement) when we needed to get the kids OUT OF THE HOUSE! A BLAST! Totally recommend to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love the cars!!
 from rosemead, CA,  Jan 18, 2014

Kids love the cars. My 2 year old and 4 year old races amongst each other since I bought them one of each. If you are planning on the purchase don't hesitate, your kids will love them. But remember they may fight amongst each other if you only get one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for grandchild
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 8, 2014

Happy child says it all - uses it everyday with lots of smiles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1588 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ybike Red Pewi Ride-on
Today $54.99
Compare $63.13
Save 13%
(8)
Lil' Rider Wiggle Coaster Car
Today $44.99
Compare $80.48
Save 44%
(2)
Ybike Explorer 3-wheel Go Kart
Add to cart to see special price
Ybike Blue Pewi Ride-on
Today $54.99
Compare $68.13
Save 19%
Back to top