Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1581-1600 of 1675 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great toy
 from Tennessee,  May 12, 2007

We recently purchased two of these for our daughter's 6th birthday. They were the hit of the party for children and parents alike!!! They are safe and fun on flat smooth surfaces and a more adventuresome ride on a slight hill. The older children loved them!! We had seen one in a toy store at a higher price and knew that it would be fun. I am glad that I waited to purchase and was able to find it here at the better price. Much fun for all ages!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This scooter is the hit of the Neighborhood
 from San Jose, CA,  May 11, 2007

Because all the reviews I read on these scooters were so positive, I figured I'd buy a couple of them for my Grandchildren. After getting on the bikes, and figuring out how to maneuver them, two 2 1/2 yr. old boys found this to be their favorite toy. These bikes are the talk of the street and when the little boys aren't on them, their older siblings, (10 yr. and 13 yr. old) can't wait to get their turn. Even the adults that tried them had fun and wished that there was a bit more leg room. It is essential during assembly, to get "The steering assembly" tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Vermilion, Ohio,  May 10, 2007

We purchased this for our daughter's second birthday and it was well worth it. It works great on smooth and even sidewalks. I was pleased that the delivery service even delivered on Saturday without any upgrades on shipping. Very easy to put together as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from TN,  May 8, 2007

My two children absolutely love this ride on . You would think that a 9 year old would have grown out of a little ride on toy like this, but us grown ups have a fun time on it. Easy to assemble, and quite sturdy. It has already taken the abuse of rough surfaces and outside rough weather, but sails smoothly along. Fun to ride both inside and outside the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fun toy..even for an adult!
 from New York,  May 7, 2007

I bought two of these for my 3 yr.old Grandson and his almost 2 yr.old brother. They love them. My 25 yr.old almost 200 lbs son even rode it. Okay, I admit it, I rode on it also.(It's actually a great workout). This is a lot of fun. The product instructions don't tell you that the front wheel isn't supposed to be touching the ground. Also, you do have to lean somewhat forward and use your whole upper body to turn back and forth to make it move. We rode these on a blacktop driveway. They are a lot of fun and I would recommend this toy to anyone...young or old or just the young at heart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO BATTERY FUN!
 from Beaumont, TX,  May 7, 2007

I LOVE these things. My kids ride them up and down the drive-way, I don't have to remember to charge up a battery, and they actually get a little excercise as well! Sometimes my older boy rides behind on a razor scooter pushing them up the hill. Adults can ride them too------FANTASTIC purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Scooter = Lots of Fun!
 from GA,  May 6, 2007

This is the best ride on our toddler has- he is 3 and we enjoy it as much as he does. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best riding toys out there!
 from V A,  May 5, 2007

My kids love this toy! From my 2-year-old who pushes it with her feet to my 11-year-old who rides it downhill like a rollercoaster, this is probably the best riding toy I have ever bought and well worth the money! I've even (180 pound) rode on thist. We've had this for over a year and it is still in great shape (besides some stratches). It's very durable and I put it together in less than 30 minutes. The instructions aren't that clear and I'm not good at putting things together, but I must have done a great job because this toy is still holding up very well. I highly recommend this toy because of the price and you will definitely get your money's worth out of it! The only bad thing would be that it does go fast, so safety might be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toy
 from Bozeman, MT,  May 1, 2007

My 2 1/2 yr. old son loves this scooter. Because he's small, he can't getting it going fast enough yet to keep up with us when we're out for a walk but he loves to just ride it around on the sidewalk. My husband and I tried it out first so we could teach him and we probably had too much fun. Occasionally, if we're lucky, our son will let us have a turn. Assembly was easy and shipping was super fast. We're happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really fun!
 from Abell,MD,  Apr 30, 2007

Bought this for my Grandson's 4th birthday. It was the talk of the party, alot of fun, well made, and easy to assemble. Another great gift from OverStock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Fun
 Apr 29, 2007

My two year old son has a lot of fun with this toy. He's not able to steer it himself for some reason but I can get on it and he sits in front of me or behind me and we drive it around the house! The steering wheel has to be adjusted from time to time which can be a little annoying but it's worth it since it's really fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love this car!!!
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Apr 25, 2007

My grandson in Minnesota was turning two. I live in Canada and would not be seeing him until months later. I went on-line to Overstock.com to see if there was a suitable gift. The car caught my eye. The reviews convinced me that it would be an appropriate choice. It was!! I ordered on-line and they shipped it directly to my daughter's home well in advance of his birthday, so he had a gift from his grandparents to open on his actual birthday. With very little effort on my part, we grandparents were a hit . Overstock provides great servce and product. Thank you! P.S. both the 2 year old and my 5 year old granddaughter love this car. Buy it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Coaster
 from Michigan,  Apr 25, 2007

The best child's toy I've seen in a long time! My youngest grandson is able to propell the coaster car, because there are no peddles to reach - it's all done with the steering wheel, and he's one year old. His big brother (8 years old) has room on the seat for himself and his little brother, for faster trips. Lots of fun and worth the money. Great to see kids enjoying themselves outside using their muscles, and not sitting playing video games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love Them
 from Huntsville, AL,  Apr 24, 2007

We ordered 2 of these for our children, ages 1 and 2, and planned on having to put them away until they grew into them, but they're great now. The 2 year old uses her feet to push it along and is fast learning how to move it with the steering wheel. Our 1 year old loves to ride with me, as there's plenty of room for him between my legs while I ride and he can even steer a little. We use these inside on our tile floors and I was afraid we might have some scratching or scuffing, but that hasn't been the case. We had a minor problem with a wheel upon delivery and had to file down a nub that prevented the wheel from rolling, but this was easy to fix and well worth the trouble. Assembly was easy and took about 20 minutes each, not including repairing the wheel. As far as safety goes, they're about as safe as any riding toy could be. Even in the event of a tumble, they're so low to the ground the fall would be minor. The whole family is having fun with these, Mom and Dad included. Easy enough for the very young to ride and sturdy enough for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quit sure yet
 from Bedford, IN,  Apr 23, 2007

These were alot smaller than I expected. My mother put them together (I purchased two) and the handles keep coming undone??? I haven't checked them out completely, if its fixable and just "constructor" error, than great buy, but if they are already broken....bad buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2007

I bought the Rolling Coaster Children's Ride-On Car for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves it because she doesnt have to pedal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Coaster Car
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2007

From putting it together - to riding it - everything was very easy. It has provided hours of fun. Almost everyone who has come into our house has tried the car and is amazed at how easy and fun it is to ride. If and when it breaks I will buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Slow
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 22, 2007

It works as advertised but, goes too slow to even entertain my 3 year old. It took him a month or so to figure out how to get it to move by itself but, once he did he found it quicker to just scoot along with his feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coaster car
 Apr 22, 2007

This is a great little toy car. I got it for my grandson who is two, and he can't grasp the concept of how it make it go yet - he puts his feet on the ground and scoots it along. Even then, it goes quite fast and easy. He'll catch on to how it works I'm sure, but I would recommend it for an older child, about three or four yrs. would be best. It is large enough for a bigger kid too. Our eight yr. old neighbor boy rides it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than candy!
 from Mendon, MI,  Apr 19, 2007

We bought these for our girls on easter instead of candy and junk. They love them! Found these same cars on another popular store website and the cost for 2 is what I paid overstock for 3!!! Great Deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1581-1600 of 1675 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought