Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1581-1600 of 1662 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We Love Them
 from Huntsville, AL,  Apr 24, 2007

We ordered 2 of these for our children, ages 1 and 2, and planned on having to put them away until they grew into them, but they're great now. The 2 year old uses her feet to push it along and is fast learning how to move it with the steering wheel. Our 1 year old loves to ride with me, as there's plenty of room for him between my legs while I ride and he can even steer a little. We use these inside on our tile floors and I was afraid we might have some scratching or scuffing, but that hasn't been the case. We had a minor problem with a wheel upon delivery and had to file down a nub that prevented the wheel from rolling, but this was easy to fix and well worth the trouble. Assembly was easy and took about 20 minutes each, not including repairing the wheel. As far as safety goes, they're about as safe as any riding toy could be. Even in the event of a tumble, they're so low to the ground the fall would be minor. The whole family is having fun with these, Mom and Dad included. Easy enough for the very young to ride and sturdy enough for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quit sure yet
 from Bedford, IN,  Apr 23, 2007

These were alot smaller than I expected. My mother put them together (I purchased two) and the handles keep coming undone??? I haven't checked them out completely, if its fixable and just "constructor" error, than great buy, but if they are already broken....bad buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2007

I bought the Rolling Coaster Children's Ride-On Car for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves it because she doesnt have to pedal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Coaster Car
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2007

From putting it together - to riding it - everything was very easy. It has provided hours of fun. Almost everyone who has come into our house has tried the car and is amazed at how easy and fun it is to ride. If and when it breaks I will buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Slow
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 22, 2007

It works as advertised but, goes too slow to even entertain my 3 year old. It took him a month or so to figure out how to get it to move by itself but, once he did he found it quicker to just scoot along with his feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coaster car
 Apr 22, 2007

This is a great little toy car. I got it for my grandson who is two, and he can't grasp the concept of how it make it go yet - he puts his feet on the ground and scoots it along. Even then, it goes quite fast and easy. He'll catch on to how it works I'm sure, but I would recommend it for an older child, about three or four yrs. would be best. It is large enough for a bigger kid too. Our eight yr. old neighbor boy rides it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than candy!
 from Mendon, MI,  Apr 19, 2007

We bought these for our girls on easter instead of candy and junk. They love them! Found these same cars on another popular store website and the cost for 2 is what I paid overstock for 3!!! Great Deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling coasters
 from Pennsylavnia,  Apr 18, 2007

I read several reviews before I purchased these for my kids. Everyone raved about how great they are...AND THEY WERE RIGHT! Very easy to put together, and great fun! My kids that I bought these for are 5 and 9. They use them in our basement, and our sidewalk and blacktopped driveway. They never had any trouble trying to figure out how to make them go....the only trouble they had was trying to get their 16 year old sister and 19 year old cousin to get off of them and give them back. Great fun, and definately worth the money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 17, 2007

We purchased this for our two year old and she loved it! Very easy to build and fun to play with. We love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Love This Toy
 from Fresno,Ca,  Apr 15, 2007

I have 2 girls so I had to buy 2 cars! And they love them so much. This is really a great buy for your kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ride
 from Washington D.C.,  Apr 12, 2007

Theres nothing I can say that hasn't already been said, for everyone who rated this product a 5 said it all. I brought the bike for my 2 year old grandson after reading the reviews and it's every thing they said it was and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Coaster Children's Ride-on Car
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2007

This is a great ride-on car! My 3-year old son loves it. It steers very easily and allows him to make easy turns. It's a very smooth ride. Nice big seat. A car that can grow with your child. It's a little challenging to put together (but that just may be me!). My only complaint- the pads where you put your feet are coming off a little bit on one side- easily solved by putting some strong glue on it. We got this for a Christmas present and it is one of the only toys my son still plays with, as of April. I recommend this to anyone! I have already bought two as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Lombard, IL,  Apr 11, 2007

Hard for my 5 year old to operate. Must use on totally flat surface. My son likes it, but pushes it with his feet on the side. I've seen a similar toy to this one engineered differently years ago somewhere and worked much better. I'll be searching for that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Coaster Fun Ride
 from MA,  Apr 11, 2007

I purchased this for Easter for both of my boys, One is 4 and the other 6 years old and they love it. They have races in the driveway and lots of fun. They were easy to put together and seem to be pretty durable. My 4 year old hasn't broken it yet!! I was afraid it might be too small for my 6 year old since he's above average in hight but it is quite accomodating for different hights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Great Fun!
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2007

This is a great product and design, this is the second one we've purchased as our kids were fighting over it. It works not only on flat surface, also on hills too! It appears to be quite safe, although, my wild 4 year old turns it to quickly and the car tips over & he falls. Our 11 year old doesn't fall, therefore, that's what leads us to believe it may be our 4 yr olds fault when he flips over (he has never cried and hasn't been hurt seriously). What's even better is it holds an adult, therefore, my husband and I are able to play with the kids too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 8, 2007

The car is great for a little bit older children. My eight year old one enjoys it a lot. The car is very simple looking and is not fancy looking for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Apr 8, 2007

Kids love this! Ages 8,8,10 the only complaint is the steering has to be tightened after every play session.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plasma car
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 6, 2007

I have found this car to be very durable and fun for the kids and adults! Our friend with four boys had one and it lasted well over a year going down hills and over jumps! Now our neighbors in the court own some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome & unique
 from Virginia,  Apr 6, 2007

so interesting- you have to buy one of your own to really appreciate this little toy .... which holds all adults as well - we all were fighting for a turn!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ride-on car
 from Great Falls, MT,  Apr 6, 2007

This car is a little tough to get going if you're not on a smooth, large surface. It's a lot of fun once it gets going. My son is having a little trouble getting the hang of turning the wheel to get it going (he wants to push with his feet). The adults have way more fun. It's a great little car if you have enough space to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1581-1600 of 1662 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought