Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1561-1580 of 1637 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 78 79 80 ... 82 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coaster car
 Apr 22, 2007

This is a great little toy car. I got it for my grandson who is two, and he can't grasp the concept of how it make it go yet - he puts his feet on the ground and scoots it along. Even then, it goes quite fast and easy. He'll catch on to how it works I'm sure, but I would recommend it for an older child, about three or four yrs. would be best. It is large enough for a bigger kid too. Our eight yr. old neighbor boy rides it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than candy!
 from Mendon, MI,  Apr 19, 2007

We bought these for our girls on easter instead of candy and junk. They love them! Found these same cars on another popular store website and the cost for 2 is what I paid overstock for 3!!! Great Deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling coasters
 from Pennsylavnia,  Apr 18, 2007

I read several reviews before I purchased these for my kids. Everyone raved about how great they are...AND THEY WERE RIGHT! Very easy to put together, and great fun! My kids that I bought these for are 5 and 9. They use them in our basement, and our sidewalk and blacktopped driveway. They never had any trouble trying to figure out how to make them go....the only trouble they had was trying to get their 16 year old sister and 19 year old cousin to get off of them and give them back. Great fun, and definately worth the money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 17, 2007

We purchased this for our two year old and she loved it! Very easy to build and fun to play with. We love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Love This Toy
 from Fresno,Ca,  Apr 15, 2007

I have 2 girls so I had to buy 2 cars! And they love them so much. This is really a great buy for your kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ride
 from Washington D.C.,  Apr 12, 2007

Theres nothing I can say that hasn't already been said, for everyone who rated this product a 5 said it all. I brought the bike for my 2 year old grandson after reading the reviews and it's every thing they said it was and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Coaster Children's Ride-on Car
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2007

This is a great ride-on car! My 3-year old son loves it. It steers very easily and allows him to make easy turns. It's a very smooth ride. Nice big seat. A car that can grow with your child. It's a little challenging to put together (but that just may be me!). My only complaint- the pads where you put your feet are coming off a little bit on one side- easily solved by putting some strong glue on it. We got this for a Christmas present and it is one of the only toys my son still plays with, as of April. I recommend this to anyone! I have already bought two as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Lombard, IL,  Apr 11, 2007

Hard for my 5 year old to operate. Must use on totally flat surface. My son likes it, but pushes it with his feet on the side. I've seen a similar toy to this one engineered differently years ago somewhere and worked much better. I'll be searching for that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Coaster Fun Ride
 from MA,  Apr 11, 2007

I purchased this for Easter for both of my boys, One is 4 and the other 6 years old and they love it. They have races in the driveway and lots of fun. They were easy to put together and seem to be pretty durable. My 4 year old hasn't broken it yet!! I was afraid it might be too small for my 6 year old since he's above average in hight but it is quite accomodating for different hights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Great Fun!
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2007

This is a great product and design, this is the second one we've purchased as our kids were fighting over it. It works not only on flat surface, also on hills too! It appears to be quite safe, although, my wild 4 year old turns it to quickly and the car tips over & he falls. Our 11 year old doesn't fall, therefore, that's what leads us to believe it may be our 4 yr olds fault when he flips over (he has never cried and hasn't been hurt seriously). What's even better is it holds an adult, therefore, my husband and I are able to play with the kids too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 8, 2007

The car is great for a little bit older children. My eight year old one enjoys it a lot. The car is very simple looking and is not fancy looking for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Apr 8, 2007

Kids love this! Ages 8,8,10 the only complaint is the steering has to be tightened after every play session.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plasma car
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 6, 2007

I have found this car to be very durable and fun for the kids and adults! Our friend with four boys had one and it lasted well over a year going down hills and over jumps! Now our neighbors in the court own some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome & unique
 from Virginia,  Apr 6, 2007

so interesting- you have to buy one of your own to really appreciate this little toy .... which holds all adults as well - we all were fighting for a turn!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ride-on car
 from Great Falls, MT,  Apr 6, 2007

This car is a little tough to get going if you're not on a smooth, large surface. It's a lot of fun once it gets going. My son is having a little trouble getting the hang of turning the wheel to get it going (he wants to push with his feet). The adults have way more fun. It's a great little car if you have enough space to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and no batteries required!
 from Macedonia, OH,  Apr 4, 2007

What a joy, a fun toy that all members of the family can have fun with- from little tots (with supervision of course) to adults. No batteries, electricity or obnoxious annoying noises. just turn the wheel from side to side and you go.. you don't have to use your feet! I am impressed with the quality and construction. It is very durable. Even Dad and Mom can have fun too. I'm very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low rider
 from St. Louis,  Apr 2, 2007

I purchased this coaster for my short-for-age two year old granddaughter. Most of the big wheels and such are too big for her to reach the peddles and this works out well. It's sturdy enough for an adult to ride too. It was a little pricy, but I think we'll get our money's worth out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 2, 2007

My 7 yr old son loves the coaster car. It is easy to use, even my 17 month old can turn the steering wheel and ride it. I would definitely recommend it and love that there is no batteries to charge or wires to be concerned about. Fun, fun, fun!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ride on car
 Apr 2, 2007

My nephew absolutely LOVES his ride on car. Living in an apt. in Manhattan really limits your toy choices and this is perfect. It's quiet so he can ride it indoors without annoying anyone and he can ride it outside too. He just turned 3 and he shows it to everyone who comes through the door. I'm going to buy one for another nephew!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Seattle,WA,  Mar 30, 2007

No surprise here! Item arrived and worked great. You just have to make sure that the front wheel is installed correctly or else it won't go. Other than that the kids and Adults is enjoying this ride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1561-1580 of 1637 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 78 79 80 ... 82 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought