Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke Immediately
 from South Pasadena, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased two of these for my daughters. The size and adjustments were fine. They appear to work fine, however on the first use with one.. the brake broke off. On the second use with the other.. the brake broke off. Hopefully that is not important. ? I will not return them since it will be too big a headache and the girls did not know how to use the brakes anyway. Just did not like the way they broke so fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes until used
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Derby sidewinder scooter
 from North Carolina, NC,  Jul 20, 2010

I got this for my 7 years old son. It was great. . Not to mention fast delivery. There were no flaws with this scooter. Works fine. It was already put together so all you had to do was open it and ride it. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

.Bought as a XMAS gift for my 9 year old. Plastic brake broke off after 2nd day of use. This is a pile of junk!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Brake broke off on 2nd day of use. Buy one at same price at a local store.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny, ny,  Aug 8, 2012

I gave this scooter to a friend and he was very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scooter
 from Chicago,  Jan 10, 2012

I sent this to Arizona as a gift. I was told that she was quite pleased and didn't want to put it down! Very nice gift and I would highly recommend! Once again, THANK YOU overstock. You never fail me...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is poor
 from Washinton, DC,  Jan 3, 2012

I was very disappointed that after 2 days the brakes on the scooter broke. I want to return this item for another one, but I will be charged for shipping, which was a surprise. I would like to speak to a manager about this issue.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This scooter broke in two days.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandchildren delight
 from Sonora, Ca,  Dec 16, 2011

We bought two, for grandchildren as Christmas gifts...It saved us time in shopping and the children are still riding them one year later.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 from Arizona,  Apr 6, 2011

I purchased this scooter as a gift for my 4 year ol Grandson;s birthday. He was thrilled and got on it and rides it around in the house even. Thank you for such a great item and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 6 year old son loves it!!
 from Daphne, Al,  Mar 16, 2011

I have to say that I really like the scooter!! You have to be very careful with the brake over the wheel it broke off easily.. otherwise though my son loves it and it is very smooth and nice size!! Nice product of for the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 6, 2011

I bought this item back in December as a gift for my 7 year old nephew. He absolutely loved it! The design makes it very easy to store, and the price is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun scooter
 from Virginia,  Jan 24, 2011

This is a really nice scooter, but the rear break broke off within days - cheap plastic. They should really update the back brake to be more solid and not so flimsy, or send some extras in the box. Overall, my son loves it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 29, 2010

I am extremely disappointed in this scooter. I bought it for my 5yo son for Christmas. Here it is, the 29th of December and the scooter is already broken. Specifically, the part that covers the back wheel acting as the brake is already broken off. It is plastic!! Seriously? I checked my daughters scooter and her brake is metal--that makes perfect sense that a piece you will be constantly using would made of a durable, lasting metal. Now I have to look into returning it--what a hassle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scooter
 from Gallatin, Tn.,  Dec 10, 2010

Scooter came in the orginal box that was inside a cardboard box, no damage. Fast delivery. Heavy duty with sturdy wheels, folds nicely. I think the kids will really enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for a kids toy
 from Minnesota,  Dec 9, 2010

My son loves this scooter and it is a good product for the price. Nothing fancy but handles well and seems study enough for an active 10 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Time Buyer
 from Providence,RI,  Nov 26, 2010

This is the first time I have ever purchased online and it was an awesome experience and would do it again in a heartbeat. I will most likely do my Christmas shopping on here also. I had purchased a gift for my son's birthday and he was thrilled when he saw it! I would recommend this site to anyone who had any questions about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for a boy
 from NV,  Jul 6, 2010

I got this for my nephew and he is just having a blast with it the best thing is that it folds for easy storage !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scooter
 from Gulf Coast,  Apr 10, 2010

This is a great scooter for kids of all ages! Easily maneuveres for beginners or otherwise with great quality. Foam grip handles stay in place and can be stored by a push of a button.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought