Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Roller Derby Roller Star
 from p.a.,  May 11, 2010

Good value for money,make sure you buy up. I bought two sizes bigger than what my daughter normally wears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Truro, Nova Scotia,  Sep 14, 2014

My 11 yr old daughter loves them. The pink is very bright and attractive to girls her age. She said they glide nicely- which is a thumbs up in my books!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Saktes
 from Maryland,  Jun 6, 2014

The skates were very nice. The color is bright and perfect for a girl who loves pink. The leather is hard and there is a lot of support on the ankles. The bottom of the skates where the wheels are put into place is plastic, if you put too much pressure on the stopper it bends and can eventually crack and or break. My daughter makes good use out of them so I will eventually have to purchase a new pair but I will go with steel rather than plastic.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollers mates
 from Quairading Western australia,  Mar 13, 2013

My seven year old absolutely loved them. Happy all round.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink and White dreams right in the box!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 15, 2013

My three granddaughters aged 6,7,and 9 opened their boxes from Nanna on Christmas and although they had received many wonderful presents, the three cousins immediately had to put them on and wore them the remainder of the day as they skated around the house and then a few days later when they went to a rink to skate. The skates' colors of bubblegum pink, white and bright pink wheels aappealled to these girly-girls. I am probably overly practical but ordered them one size up because at this age feet grow rapidly and a thicker sock at first gives support if the shoe skate is too large and a thinner sock extends wear later as their feet grow. They loved their skates!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I went up one size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was appropriate for the need.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I found no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beginner skates only!
 from Tustin, California,  Jun 8, 2012

These skates are fine for a beginner skater only or if you never want your child to progress. They are super slow and the quality is just average. They look good and are priced well. If you want your kid to progress past the slow lane, pass on these

  • How accurate was the sizing? confusing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girls White and Pink Roller skates
 from momPA,  Jul 17, 2011

My daughter switched to roller skates when her roller blades broke and is much happier with this product. I would remomend then to any parent who has a child who is wanting to skate. Great quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These skates are great looking.
 from Riverside,  May 6, 2011

I got these for my daughter and she loves them. She had inline skates in the past and she would often roll her ankle. These skates are much more stable for the beginning skater and look great. She tells me they are very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Skates for Beginners
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 3, 2011

I got these skates for my Godchild and she was so excited to get them. I also like that there is ankle support, especially since she is 5 years old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Porterville, CA,  Mar 16, 2011

These skates are awesome and they came in such a quick timely fashion! So happy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 1, 2011

I bought these skates for my niece for her sixth birthday last week. When I received them, I could not believe the quality! These are some of the heaviest duty skates I've ever seen. My niece is thrilled to death and they are her favorite color...pink (very, very pink!!). I am thrilled that Overstock was able to offer such an awesome product at such an awesome price. Even more, I am thrilled that I was able to make my niece so happy on her birthday! Thanks, Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Derby Skates
 from Jackson, TN,  Jan 26, 2011

We love these skates. They are very good for the price. We bought them for our little girls 6th birthday and she absolutely loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sasha Roller Skates
 from NJ,  Jul 9, 2010

My daughter received the skates for her 10th birthday and fell in love with them. The day she received the skates she was out and about riding them. I must say this is a great product......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Derby Skates
 from Indiana,  Jun 29, 2010

Exactly what i had hoped for. Good Price - Good Buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Derby Girls Skates
 from Colorado,  Apr 7, 2010

These skates work on the sidewalk or the rink. I ordered a size larger than I usually wear in shoes and they fit. I think this item is a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller skates
 Feb 24, 2010

I got these for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them. They are sturdy the color is the same as the picture we are very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from Marshall, Mo,  Jan 27, 2010

They are great skates but they run small. A person needs to order 1 size larger than they need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Derby
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2010

The skates are well made. The color is bright as pictured. However, it runs small. My daughter wears sz13 toddler shoes. I bought sz1, and it is small, she has hard time to put it on. I would recommend that you go to the store and try them on 1st before purchasing from Internet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roller derby
 from montana,  Dec 19, 2009

wonderful skates my daughter loves them. Well made.......................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top