Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Richmond VA,  May 17, 2011

Ordered this grill cover for my son-in-law for his birthday. It arrived quickly. Color was true Yankee blue. Product made of high quality vinyl and fit the Weber grill perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect fit for Weber grill
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review and not cheap light material
 from Northeast Pa.,  Jul 4, 2014

This product is a good heavy material and will last a long time, I do know they make two different covers a light one and this good heavy one which will last a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yankees Grill Cover
 from Glen Rock, NJ,  May 7, 2013

A huge hit with the man of the family! Very nice addition to the patio. Functional yet stylish!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy NY Yankee Fan
 from South Amboy, New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2012

Any NY Yankee fan would love to see this in their yard. The color and logo is great was very surprised ...BBQ stays clean and dry even in very bad weather. The velcro straps help in case of high winds. I would recommend this to everyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was great..could just be a little longer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality great color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yankee grill cover
 from New jersey,  Jun 3, 2012

I was very happy with our new gril cover. It was better than expected. I would definately recommend this grill cover .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good just as described in the description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived in good time and free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Oct 24, 2011

Very pleased. Better quality than expected. The lining was a surprise. Alomost fleece like. The Yankee emblem really stands out and is on both sides. The velcro straps are a piece of cake to secure the cover.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick cover snd lined.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the $$$$$$$$
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

Bought this as a gift for my brother. He luvs it. For the money you can't beat this cover. Its nice and smooth which makes the water run off nicely when it rains. Time will tell of the longevity but for now its an A++.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from nj,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this for my husband and he loved it. He loves the material and everything!! IThanks Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NJ,  Sep 2, 2011

I got this for our vacation home in Vermont, but my husband is afraid to display our team loyalty in New England. It fit very nicely on our grill in NJ, tho.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top