Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
remote control boat
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2011

This product arrived on time and in good condition. It looks and performs exactly as described in the product review. I would have no issue with buying another or recommending to a friend. My husband has enjoyed playing with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Grandson
 from Chapin, SC,  Nov 6, 2012

Arrived on time for my grandson's birthday...he couldn't wait to try it in the lake. It was a very windy, choppy day on the lake but the boat took to the water and performed great. My 7 year old grandson thought it would put out more of a wake...haha. I was very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Ray remote control boat
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

Well our grandson loves it! It really moves in the water! He loves to make it go in circles, back up, go this way and that way. Perfect remote control boat for a 6 year old! A grown person would probably not think so, but for a child, it is awesome!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money spent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 25, 2012

Cute toy. My 4 yr old son & my husband have fun playing with it in the pool.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from New York,NY,  Oct 16, 2011

My grandson LOVES this boat A +++

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I take it to the lake with me great fun
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 26, 2011

I enjoy being around water and my boat makes it even more enjoyable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It hasn't sank yet!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, I had to use a little super glue to reattach the front part of the railing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9/10
 from FL,  Jul 4, 2011

1st time driveing an RC boat, i picked this one. I felt like a pro in 15 seconds, its not hard to drive, its fun, and great for pools. I only had one con, its a little leaky, so dont go in strong waves. This boat is not ment for salt water, it will rot out the moter. If your looking for a speed boat, spend your money on other things, this isnt very fast. Id sugjest this to 4 - 12 yearolds, or beginners of any age. I wouldent really sugjest leaveing it in the water for more than 10 minutes at a time without empying the water that gets caught in it, it can start to defect, or stop working at all, give it an hour or two to dry out, and you should be ready to go.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9/10
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES
 Jun 19, 2015

Got this for my husband for Fathers Day...he loves the boat!!!! - The part that bothers me is the "note card" I filled out on line was not with the boat...made it really cute from the dog...and now I don't remember what it said !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Boat
 Feb 12, 2015

Bought this for my eight year old grandson and he was so excited when he opened his gift. He enjoys it and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional bathtub use only
 from Windsor, Ontario,  Aug 9, 2013

Bought this boat for use in our pool and lake at the cottage. Kids used it in the pool for about one hour in total spread over two weeks. The prop seized up, appeared to have corrosion inside. Expected more for the price point. Overstock's return process is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought