Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
4WD Truck
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 5, 2011

The truck is very realistic with live 4WD. Not bad on the driveway or in the sand. Does a great a job at destroying Lincoln® Log villages. That was our primary goal for purchasing the truck. A very similar truck is $xx at Walmart, but does not include the batteries. Speed of the truck is very dependent on battery quality and type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monster Trucks
 Dec 27, 2010

We purchased two of these trucks for our grandsons--ages 8 and 5. There were some usage issues at first;, i.e., DO NOT THROW THE TRUCK! But really these are very well made and very well suited for our rural landscape. The boys LOVE them! They use them in the grass, the gravel road, over rocks, etc. Great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from VT,  Dec 7, 2013

We bought this truck in Blue for our sons 6th birthday with the hopes that it would entertain him during are week at our camp and maybe survive the rest of the summer... 1.5 yrs later one of the motors finally died (I think it went through water). This thing really crawls and handles climbing over rocks, etc... Performed far better than I ever thought it would. We bought it for approx $** back then... Clearly they realized they can up the price due to the quality for a cheap RC truck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift gor grandson
 May 12, 2016

Pretty cool climbstuff some big rocks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truck
 Mar 16, 2016

kids enjoyed it, its slow, but works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 31, 2016

love the truck defiantly not for a beginner, that being said it is very rugged standing up to my grandchildren and a 80lb. mastiff cross so far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toy for the $$
 Jan 7, 2016

lasted about 18 months of regular crash 'em up for the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nisee Evans
 Jan 3, 2016

I bought this for my 9 year old grandson for Christmas and he loves it. He has taken it over all types of rough terrain and it has performed well. I can recommend this little monster truck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Sep 30, 2015

will be a Christmas gift for my son,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jun 30, 2015

It worked well for a while. Kids broke to easy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RC Monster Truck
 Dec 27, 2014

The 4th or 5th RC we have purchased. Most have broken after a few weeks. This o e is still going strong. Fairly easy to add batteries, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought