Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from CO,  Dec 13, 2011

One of the best values I could find. It was well received and has held up after continued use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Held up for a 9 year old
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loads of fun for an old man!
 Mar 30, 2016

I am 75 years old and I have more fun with this radio controlled Mustang. For the price it could be beat anywhere. It is a toy that spans all age groups for good clean fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mustang
 Feb 12, 2016

Who don't like playing with sports cars... nephew ran the car in drive way and house where the destruction is hard to break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jwash65
 Jan 4, 2016

Best gift ever my grandson enjoys playing with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
last Christmas gift
 Nov 29, 2015

grandson liked it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke the same day!
 Oct 18, 2015

This was an attractive item, but it broke down on the day I gave it to my 15 yr old - after about 10 minutes of use. Kaput. I wouldn't buy it again. Too bad, it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title says it all
 Jul 30, 2015

BAD Christmas present - not as advertised - or, at least was not up to performing on Christmas morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You want a Mustang; You got a Mustang!
 Apr 26, 2015

This was basically a gag gift for a family member who wanted a Mustang--I'm sure a much larger one. I did see it cruising across the floor so I know it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was given as a gift
 from Johnstown, PA,  Jan 6, 2015

The red Ford Mustang was given to an adult man for a gift. He thoroughly enjoyed it but could not get it to go on the rug so he decided to just put it up and show it off .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Washington,  Sep 27, 2013

My son really liked this! However, not the most durable for a 5 year old boy. He broke the antenna the first day, and also likes to drive the car into things. Would definitely advise on getting something a little more durable if you have a younger child. Overall, I'm happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item is jast as advertised
 from nj,  Oct 5, 2011

this is the first time using overstocked and im totally happy. Will shop on here again

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 Nov 19, 2010

I am really enjoying the remote control car. its a lot of fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This remote control car is so cool.
 from Sacramento, California,  Jun 1, 2011

My first time ordering on Overstock.com was very easy. My order arrived well with-in the time they said it would. In perfect condition,too. And $2.95 for all shipping is a great deal. But the remote control car was a SUPER deal. Well made and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought