Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweat Bellt
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Dec 14, 2011

The belt works perfectly for what I need. Light weight and very adjustable. Highly recomended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on. I am a big guy (6' 5" 335) and it fit well without a problem Very adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quaiity. Thin enough to wear without others knowing you have it on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped the back
 from EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

Bought it to help my lower back - which it did - Good value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slimming Exercise Belt
 from Birmingham , Alabama,  Feb 29, 2012

This product shows a slimmer me when worn under my clothes. This slimmer me is the goal I have set for myself to look like when I finish my exercise program.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing can be adjusted to anyone's needs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product's quality is made of excellent material for sweating and adjustment.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does everything it says it will do
 from Calif.,  Nov 16, 2013

Does everything it says it will do per the advertisement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Belt
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 8, 2012

I was looking for a adjustable belt that wouldn't roll up when I'm working out. That fits under the breast area down to the upper hip that fits snug. If this is what your looking for as well. This is the belt for you. Great price well made will last through time. I had one before and gave it to a family member. Male or female can wear this belt will fit most sizes. Buy this you regret it... Thanks Overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from woodbine, Ga.,  Jan 31, 2012

great product you can work in this and sweat and feel good

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big had only one zipper to close but fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sucks
 Mar 19, 2015

It ripped after a few uses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big, Poor Quality
 Mar 13, 2015

Runs WAY too big, more I'd say size down but there *is* no smaller size. Makes you sweat, which is good, but it's poorly sewn. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very good Item
 from Oakland , Michigan,  Apr 24, 2013

If your going to get a wrap it's best to get the old fashion ones with the vecro they adjust as you loose the weight

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size depens on your size/ the smell sucks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok the smell sucks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the material smells
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slimming Exercise Belt
 from California,  Apr 14, 2013

The zipper broke at first try.i didn't even get to try it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is made poorly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK quality and did the work but too large
 from NY,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this to protect the stomach area when using the Acu-Hoop Pro Massaging Magnetic Hula Hoop Exerciser. It does the job but it was WAY to large.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Southfield, MI,  Feb 24, 2012

I was to big for me. I was on the last zipper. I had one before and it fit me a lot better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 7, 2012

Extra zippers show through clothing. Not easy to zip on your own. Not what I had planned on getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May not fit everyone
 Feb 1, 2016

I am a size 18 in women's and use it at the next to last zipper. It may not fit +those who are a size 12 and smaller. There is definitely a thermogenic feel while it is on, and you do sweat. Not a ridiculous sweat, but a good one. Personally, I like it a lot for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise Belt
 Jan 19, 2016

I've used the belt for the past two months. I like the results. The belt causes you to perspire. I wore the belt for about eight hours on several days. I had a little weight loss with just a routine day; I was astonished. I have started a new exercise program and expecting greater results. This is a product I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is pure junk
 Dec 13, 2015

Don't waste your money. I also smells

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits fine.. But...
 Nov 29, 2015

Fits Fine, buy material is not very good quality.. I've used it for awhile and the material is separating from the zippers already..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware!
 Nov 1, 2015

This product did not list a size and waaayyyyy to big to work properly. If I hadnt lost all paperwork I would definitely return for refund

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large
 Oct 24, 2015

This product fit at first. The only way it fit was on the smallest zipper. After that it stretched out and was of no use at all. It appears to be a one size fits all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit
 Oct 1, 2015

I wear this during the day and I sleep with it also it is very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought