Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweat Bellt
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Dec 14, 2011

The belt works perfectly for what I need. Light weight and very adjustable. Highly recomended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on. I am a big guy (6' 5" 335) and it fit well without a problem Very adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quaiity. Thin enough to wear without others knowing you have it on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped the back
 from EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

Bought it to help my lower back - which it did - Good value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slimming Exercise Belt
 from Birmingham , Alabama,  Feb 29, 2012

This product shows a slimmer me when worn under my clothes. This slimmer me is the goal I have set for myself to look like when I finish my exercise program.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing can be adjusted to anyone's needs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product's quality is made of excellent material for sweating and adjustment.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does everything it says it will do
 from Calif.,  Nov 16, 2013

Does everything it says it will do per the advertisement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Belt
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 8, 2012

I was looking for a adjustable belt that wouldn't roll up when I'm working out. That fits under the breast area down to the upper hip that fits snug. If this is what your looking for as well. This is the belt for you. Great price well made will last through time. I had one before and gave it to a family member. Male or female can wear this belt will fit most sizes. Buy this you regret it... Thanks Overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from woodbine, Ga.,  Jan 31, 2012

great product you can work in this and sweat and feel good

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big had only one zipper to close but fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sucks
 Mar 19, 2015

It ripped after a few uses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Runs WAY too big, more I'd say size down but there *is* no smaller size. Makes you sweat, which is good, but it's poorly sewn. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very good Item
 from Oakland , Michigan,  Apr 24, 2013

If your going to get a wrap it's best to get the old fashion ones with the vecro they adjust as you loose the weight

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size depens on your size/ the smell sucks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok the smell sucks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the material smells
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slimming Exercise Belt
 from California,  Apr 14, 2013

The zipper broke at first try.i didn't even get to try it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is made poorly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to protect the stomach area when using the Acu-Hoop Pro Massaging Magnetic Hula Hoop Exerciser. It does the job but it was WAY to large.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Southfield, MI,  Feb 24, 2012

I was to big for me. I was on the last zipper. I had one before and it fit me a lot better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 7, 2012

Extra zippers show through clothing. Not easy to zip on your own. Not what I had planned on getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very well made but I'm a woman's size 10 and even on the smallest "zipper setting" it is too loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jul 29, 2015

I was expected something real flimsy because the price was so low. This product turned out to be sturdy and works well. My husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For bigger people
 Jul 14, 2015

Very nicely made but too big. I am 5'6" and weigh 150. So, I am not a tiny person. On the smallest zipper it is still a little too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am an RN and I work in a surgi-center. My back and stomach are so sore from lifting and positioning patients all day long. When I worn this devise, I felt my back and stomach supported I wasn't as sore at the end of my work day. I recommend this supportive garment very much. I wear a t-shirt underneath it and I can tell you that you will prespirsure and Lose inches as a bonus. Win win.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jul 7, 2015

It works for me, I like , especially the zipper it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely...
 Jun 18, 2015

Works well! I will recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great support belt
 Jun 4, 2015

I use this primarily for back support and love it. I am an artist and need to spend lots of time sitting and leaning awkwardly. This has saved my back! I have been using it everyday for the last week and have not had any lower back distress. It is not at all slimming. It is bulky and very apparent under clothes. It is pretty good about not riding around (Especially if pinned down under clothes). After a week of wearing, on the smallest setting as I have a 38 inch waist, I am noticing though that the stitches are pulling. I am concerned that the stitches will begin pulling through the material in the near future. I might try a different brand the next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought