Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality USA made product - yeah!
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jun 28, 2014

As presented - just what I needed for our hot tub. Value Yes - quality USA made awesome, jobs to the people! Recommend Yes!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stairs
 from Ione, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

This product is put together easily. Overall it seems kind of cheesy. Looks OK. Seems to handle my weight; 210.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't store chemicals in it
 from Nortnern NV,  Jun 23, 2013

This Spa Step is supposedly rated for up to 300 pounds but my husband stood on it and it bowed! He weighs considerably under 300 pounds. I chose these steps mainly because they are storage steps but a sign inside says to not store chemicals in the step so I'm not entirely sure what I am supposed to be able to store! I would love to hear from the manufacturer as to what exactly should be stored in these steps if not the water chemicals.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top step is bowing already
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I am not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

Ok quality is nothing special, waiting to see how well it holds up

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

The screws were a little hard to put in. But it is great and the color of the redwood really matches our redwood stain on the actually hot tub. The storage bin is quite large. Great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Zionsville, IN,  Dec 7, 2011

It is stairs that store stuff for your hot tub. Hard to screw up. Only problem is that there is not a latch or a catch, so it blows open in high winds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size/storage bin
 from Woodland, WA,  May 3, 2011

I am pleased with the ease of assembling these steps...I know we will get many years of use. Love the storage bin

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes - bigger than I thought
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Plastic
 from California,  Sep 7, 2010

If you like the plastic look, go for it. I returned this item recently. It seemed sturdy, and I liked the storage compartment, but I just didn't like the plastic look. I thought the price was too high for something made of resin/plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa steps
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 31, 2010

Nice steps easy to get into Spa. We have our Hot Tub on patio with a smooth almost slick surface so the steps did slide. We used non slip pad under them. Also like the storage

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Hot Tub Step
 from Frisco TX,  Jul 15, 2010

The storage step is exactly what I expected it to be and arrived much quicker than I expected. The storage section is roomy and the steps are just the right height for making it easier to get into and out of the hot tub. Overstock.com is my new best place to shop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mahogany Spa Steps
Today $118.99
Compare $156.00
Save 24%
(4)
LifeSmart Sahara Spa Steps
Today $129.99
Compare $145.00
Save 10%
(1)
Grey Spa Step
Today $135.75
Compare $199.90
Save 32%
(6)
Swim Time Standard Bromine Spa Kit
Today $59.99
Compare $89.90
Save 33%
(3)
Back to top