Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you go to the gym, you won't be happy
 from Plattsmouth, NE,  Sep 25, 2012

If you are used to gym mats, these will seriously disappoint you. There is barely any padding. The product feel is cheap and appears that they will be unsanitary due to ability to absorb sweat. I will use them over the foam flooring squares versus concrete so they might serve the purpose, otherwise don't waste your money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, had circular holes cut in vinyl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Portland. ME,  Aug 2, 2011

It was what I expected. I just don't use it enough!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right, OK
 from Texas,  Jun 9, 2010

This exercise mat is fine for the price. It is padded enough to do floor exercises. It is MUCH better than those hard, thin yoga mats !! I didn't want to spend the extra money on a memory foam or thicker mat. I am happy with this mat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red mat
 from texas,  Jan 27, 2010

I never saw this as it was sent directly as a gift. The person liked it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Thought
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Sep 19, 2009

I thought this mat was going to be like the old gym mats I used when I was a kid. Boy was I wrong. It's cheap styrofoam!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 from tucson, az,  Jul 10, 2009

The padding inside is weak. Might work better on carpet but it slides on tile and wood and also does not offer enough padding. The material on the outside moves and catches if you slide your foot on it while wearing shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise Mat
 from Redding California,  Jun 24, 2009

I actually bought this for my senior dog to lay on. I was searching for vinyl pads and came across the exercise mat. Beats paying $50 for a dog bed pad!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This will last
 from Syracuse, New York,  Feb 26, 2009

This is my second mat like this in 15 years, and the other one is still fine. I'm a former trainer and use my gym every day. This particular mat is one I use as a primary layer under a much thicker top mat. You can't go wrong with one of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from oklahoma,  Oct 9, 2008

This "exercise" mat is lighter and flimsier than I expected. I don't know if it can hold up to a lot of use/abuse...we'll see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from D.C.,  Jan 10, 2008

The mat was like the ones you find at the gym. Has a lot more padding than a yoga mat. Just what I was hoping for! Since I have only had it for less than two weeks, I can't really comment on durability, but it looks like its durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working out
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Jul 23, 2007

Execellent idea to have the workout drills on the mat, it helps to stay focus and consistant on each drill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top