Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
charger issue, but cool
 May 27, 2016

Bought this on Overstock. The unit is cool and the 5 year old loves it. Our only issue was that the charger always reads green and it doesn't hold much of a charge. Not sure why, but Overstock could not replace the charger for us. Hoping the thing lasts considering the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 16, 2016

Awesome. Grandchildren love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 12, 2016

Great Item , family loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad
 Feb 17, 2016

Easy to operate with the push button and my 7year old can ride it much easier than the grip throttle that my daughter has

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scooter mom
 Jan 19, 2016

Great price for this scooter. My 11-year-old kids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought this for my niece for Christmas. After following the instructions and letting it charge for 12 hours we took it to a low traffic area and let her try it out. She absolutely loved it. It took her a moment to work the break and understand the concept of holding the button down to move forward but soon was zipping around the parking lot. It definitely shouldn't be used by anyone over 140 pounds. I'm 240 and I tried it just to see and it rolled for 5 ft and stopped. I would recommend this for any kid age 10+ as long as they don't exceed the weight limit. Also was a great price compared to other places I checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scooter
 Jan 2, 2016

This scooter was a gift for my seven year old son. He loves it. Size wise - it's fits him well with room to grow. Dad has even taken a joy ride on it and it works well for him too. The 9 mph Max speed is plenty fast for him. It holds it charge for at least 12 hours before needing to be recharged. Overall we are thrilled with this scooter and would recommend it! Only note is that it requires 12 hours of charging prior to its first use. Wish we would have charged it overnight before giving it to him. That way he could have ridden it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 year old
 Dec 29, 2015

My 9 year old loves this scooter it goes just fast enough for him to enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for young small kids 5-10
 Aug 16, 2015

fast and just the right speed for kids. My Grandsons 5 and 9 and road without issues once the 5 yr old learned the break

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 12, 2015

My son loves the scooter. Great price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson likes it
 May 11, 2015

Still prefers the Razor 4-wheeler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a big hit with grandson for a Christmas prese
 from Topeka, KS,  Jan 7, 2014

7 year old grandson loves this scooter. Another child on our block has an electric scooter so he had ridden one before and loved it. He was so excited when he opened this and we have had one good day when he got to ride it. Big hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought