Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rawlings Lady Rose
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  Jan 16, 2007

This is my first purchase of a 460cc driver. Although I am a beginning golfer, the Lady Rose has helped me increase my driving distance twenty yards. It has a large sweetspot allowing for easier ball contact. The twelve degree loft gives more ball "air time" and more roll when the ball becomes earthbound. The red color is sassy. I have tried other 460cc drivers and the Lady Rose is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Rose
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2008

Lady Rose is a beauty to behold and seems to be a good fit for this 50 something average hacker. I have been able to hit the ball 125 yards air time and another 25 yards of roll pretty consistently with this club and much straighter. For the price, it has been worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This driver hits really well and is really nice looking as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Driver! Love it!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 4, 2014

I love my new driver! Cant wait to play more in the spring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

This ladies' driver is just what I've been looking for. It's got the flexibility, the distance, and the comfortable feel. I bought new clubs in May, minus a driver, but now I'm happy with this one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a bad club
 from Chicago, Il,  Jul 1, 2011

I actually like this club. It's my first oversized driver. For the price, I think its great. I would say my drives are about 20 yards longer, and I am hitting the ball straight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy swinging club
 from Loiwell, IN,  Apr 12, 2011

definitely hit longer and straighter drives. lite and easy swinging of club

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Rose driver
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2010

I love this club, I am getting the ball up in the air and further out...great club..and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Driver
 from Vermont,  Jul 21, 2010

I have never bought a golf club through any online store. When I saw this driver, it was just what I was looking for. I have used it 4 times and it has preformed very well for me. I would recomend this Driver to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Red
 from East Tennessee,  May 14, 2008

I love this new driver. It is so light and easy to hit. I am driving the ball at least 30 to 50 yeards further. The group of women I play with named my club Big Red. I wouldn't be surprised if they buy one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Driver
 Dec 25, 2007

Bought for granddaughter. Fifteen year old finds it easy to hit and goes straight for her. Her friends like loft it generates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rawlings Lady Rose Club
 from Hampstead, NC,  Oct 15, 2007

The club is very attractive with it's big red head..I am still getting used to the feel of the club...I seem to be getting more yardage with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slammin'
 Oct 1, 2007

The club has improved the length of my drive - still working on the slice. Don't forget the extra long tees!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rawlings Lady ROse
 from Carlisle, IA,  Sep 22, 2007

I'm a terrible golfer and have been using a handme down set for years because I don't golf all that often. I finally broke down and bought this club and am very happy with it. The cost was very reasonable, the club itself is very good looking and very light. Since I golf so little and am terrible I find it hard to compare clubs but I do believe it did help my drive. I have a terrible slice and it did seem to be better when I used this club.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Club
 from Bar Harbor, ME,  Sep 3, 2007

I am a beginner golfer, but his club makes me feel like a pro. The oversized head is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied purchase
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 6, 2007

Really like this club, used it couple times and it really feels comfortable and well balanced, not bulky, Very satisfied with Overstock's service also, shipment arrived fast and in good shape. Thank you. Rosie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for driver.
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2007

Want to try a light driver with a graphite shaft and large head to see if you can really lengthen your drive? This is the right price to try it out. Quick ship and arrived safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice driver
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  May 26, 2007

This is a beautiful club that is very light and easy to use. The head is a little smaller than I had hoped for, but I am sure I will adapt to it. Good Deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped for
 from NY suburb,  Apr 23, 2007

Nice looking club, but didn't get the ball very far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Driver
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2007

Has improved game greatly easy to swing very light Plus gerat design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought