Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a fine inexpensive putter
 from New York,  Jan 24, 2013

every golfer seems to need the perfect putter, or at least a putter that fits their style well. I have started to like head designs similar to this Rawlings, and so I leapt at the chance to purchase it. It is winter, so I have only putted on the living room rug, but the putter swings true, the weighting seems perfect, and the look of the head inspires confidence. I'd recommend it highly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rawlings 4-Ball Putter
 from Easley, SC,  Sep 13, 2012

I found the Odyssey White Ice but had ordered the Rawlings before the course notified me they found it...Anyway I went ahead and accepted the Rawlings and am very thrilled with it... It's lighter than the Odyssey thus giving me a much better feel. I am hitting more birdies and got my longest putt in the hole for a par from 13 yards out... So I am very thrilled with the Rawlings 4-Ball Putter... I like that about it also the four smaller balls seem to help me line up a lot better...Great Putter and the price is excellent...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from pgh, pa,  Mar 9, 2012

not a bad putter for the price, good feel, rawlings makes good equiptment for average joes

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollin' The Ball Good with Rawlings :))
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

I was not about to spend $xxx dollars on an Odyssey 3-ball putter so I opted to spend under $xx dollars or a Rawlings 4-Ball putter and I'm VERY glad I did. GREAT putter for the $$$$$$$$$$ and it even comes with a headcover :)) A MUST buy !!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the putter! So comfortable and accurate
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Sep 8, 2011

This is my 1st putter but I absolutely love it! I had been renting clubs before buying a set and not doing great at putting but with this putter I am doing sooo much better and love the feel and look of it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes-no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rawlings 4 ball putter
 from Hamburg, New York,  Sep 1, 2011

I love this putter.....heavy weighted....easy to line up your ball ......even comes with a nice cover.....great club for the money !

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Putter!!!
 Jul 11, 2010

Very well balanced putter; feels great and has improved my putting....shipping was fast!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurable Improvement
 from Bloomington, MN,  Jun 5, 2010

This putter is heavier than my old putter; all the weight is in the club head. My putting has improved measurably with this thing. I think the improvement comes from the fact that it is harder for me to screw up the swing because of the weight distribution. In any event, I have put the old putter in the basement, and I'll go with the new Rawlings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 6, 2009

I received my purchase in a timely manner. The putter looks and works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Sep 11, 2009

I bought this for my dad and had it shipped to him so I haven't actually seen it. But he told me that it's a great putter! He said it took a little getting used to because it's a little heavier than the one he had before but all-in-all he said he really liked it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent alternative
 from surrey, bc,  Sep 9, 2009

been struggling with putting and this putter provided an excellent way to control the ball. no need for those expensive putters. this is a great addition in my set. really love it and the shipment was fast....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1golfnut1
 from Whatcom County Wa.,  Sep 1, 2007

I have been looking for a well balanced putter and this one as been great plus it was a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pinemeadow UNO Alloy Golf Putter
Today $29.87
Compare $32.74
Save 9%
(8)
Nextt Golf Axis 4 Nano White Putter
Today $29.99
Compare $63.71
Save 53%
(2)
Back to top