Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So sweet!
 from Boston,  May 16, 2014

Such a sweet angel! Love the gentle music, and the movement of the head. My grand daughter is going to love her! Just the right size to be taken everywhere. Lovely hair, and gorgeous outfit. Precious!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rapunzel Musical Doll
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Mar 4, 2014

She is so beautiful and sweet. Every detail is so intricate and the musical movement adds to her loveliness. Thank you. Sylvia (She is a precious birthday gift to my very precious sister).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe collectable
 from NY,  Dec 27, 2013

I don't know how collectible it is, because it says " Made in China" on the tag....however, it is a nice doll.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Staten Island, New York,  Jan 18, 2013

This an heirloom type doll. My granddaughter will enjoy it for years.Iam very happy with this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical Doll
 from Queens, New York,  Jan 12, 2013

Nice doll, but kind of small, I like the dress and the material.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress is beatiful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute, though pricey
 from beaverton oregon,  Nov 12, 2012

i would love to start my toddler daughter on a series of these...but at +/- $$ a pop, its hard to justify something that she'd only be able to look at for the foreseeable future. Very nice doll, nice sound quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Mar 24, 2012

Cute but not worth the money. Will be returning next week. Wasn't what I expected and really looking for somethings larger and more detailed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rapunzel Princess
 from Memphis, Tennesse,  Dec 29, 2011

Rapunzel is beautiful petite collectors doll. Granddaughter absolutely adores her, She has the appearence of a delicate child and has wonderful colouring. she will make a good addition to any young girls music box collection. Her outfit is a delicate pink with good qualilty lace trim, she will need protection from dust collecting on her and therefore should be in a case. I look forward to purchasing more of these music box dolls from the same product line to add to child collection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well crafted doll excellent attention to details.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? She arrived in perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from TN,  Dec 15, 2011

Just love her and especially her hair. Everything about her is special and the lullaby tune so appropo. A gift to a very young girl who will love her I know!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made with concern to detail
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable collectible
 from Mt. Jackson, Virginia,  Nov 30, 2011

Beautiful doll. Unique . Bought for my niece. She loves this doll.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely doll, smaller than expected but nicely made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 10, 2011

I got the rapunzel princess doll for my daughter as a gift from santa. She arrived in less than a week, 2 days before chrismas. My daughter LOVES her and has not left her side since. Great quality and craftmanship. I was a little suprised at how small she is, but still very happy with my purchase. I will be looking into purchasing another doll from the collection in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!!
 from Kansas city, mo,  Dec 23, 2010

I purchased this doll for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas. She was looking over my shoulder as i was browsing online and saw this doll and fell in love. It is so cute! In the era where all the dolls seem to have such heavy makeup and look to be about 30, its refreshing to find a doll that looks so innocent! I also ended up buying 3 others!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, magical
 from Boston,  Dec 23, 2009

I bought this doll for my 7-year-old niece as a Christmas gift. I love this doll and want to keep her for myself! The music is whimsical and the doll just beautiful. Good craftmanship all the way around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Shame to be Stuck in a Tower
 from San Leandro, CA,  Nov 19, 2009

She is absolutely gorgeous, and so is her dress. It is so delicate and so elaborate in its detail. She belongs in a beautiful ballroom. Her hair is a long blonde braiid which doesn' t show up very much in the photo. It blends in with the decorative dress, but in person; it's definitely visible. Another doll which could be played with by an older child and still be a display doll.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dorothy Storybook Musical Doll
Today $25.49
Compare $40.00
Save 36%
(19)
Fairy Princess Collectible Musical Doll
Today $25.99
Compare $40.70
Save 36%
(9)
Back to top