Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gap Wedges
 Mar 30, 2016

I love my 52 and 60 wedges now I dont have to be nervous when I'm around the greens! I recommend these wedges will make you look good around the greens

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael O'Gorman
 Mar 5, 2016

Excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack
 Nov 20, 2015

This is a great value for the price. The black coating may wear off but this does not affect the club's effectiveness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full swing distances I needed
 Nov 2, 2015

the 52 goes about 80 yards, and the 60 about 40.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ram Wedges 52 and 60 degrees
 Oct 30, 2015

Quality wedges at a very reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 21, 2015

They are amazing and I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Aug 20, 2015

You cannot beat these wedges for the price. They have preformed great for me so far. The "gunmetal" finish does wear off quickly but that does not affect the clubs in any way. Would buy again and recommend to everyone who needs affordable golf clubs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great in my hands
 Aug 19, 2015

I like these gap wedges, the will truly help my game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 15, 2015

Used a few times, find I use the 52 far more than the 60 degree. Great value overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clubs for the price
 Jun 17, 2015

Wedges hit nice, oil can finish looks good. They are so cheap compared to the other options and perform great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 9, 2015

Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal great product
 Jun 4, 2015

Great deal, was looking for these wedges for some time and found them here to complete my set. Delivered as advertised now having fun learning how to use them in my game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 4, 2015

Each club plays pretty true. As with any loftier wedge, the 60 degree is a little tricky but it's the Indian not the arrow! The black finish starts to wear quickly but it doesn't affect how they play. Have recommended to almost everyone. Great for a beginner golfer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 1, 2015

Good,dependable club. A bargain at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedges at a great price!
 from Redlands, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

Liked the look, feel and results. Will buy more as presents. Always great to find new product at great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atco, NJ,  Sep 18, 2014

Great price for 2 clubs. and they work great. Used them last week and they def helped my game out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Clubs
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Sep 8, 2014

Excellent buy - great balance of quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Performance that more than outpaces the price
 from Portland, ME,  Jul 17, 2014

I have been golfing for 6 or 7 years now and a few years back bought my first set of clubs. I got a nice basic beginner set with a driver, fairway wood, hybrid 4 and then 5-pw and putter. No gap wedges. After upgrading my driver I started looking at other upgrades. One day at the course someone forgot their 52* at the green, who hasn't forgotten a club at the green before? The next hole my approach left me short of the green about 20 yards, so I tried out the 52* just to see how I'd do. It didn't drop the ball in the hole, but it did get the ball closer than I ever got with my PW. I was hooked. (BTW the rightful owner of the club got it back when we got back to the club house) I went online that night and started searching for a decent 52* that wouldn't break the bank. Now wedges aren't the most expensive clubs in the first place, but when I came across this deal I figured why not try them out? If I didn't like them, I'd give them to my roommate and find something better. Needless to say, my roommate is pretty bummed that he isn't going to get some free clubs from me! I've played 5 or 6 rounds since I got them and they have helped me take 3-5 strokes (A small change for a high handicapper like myself makes a world of a difference) off since I have much better control and don't end up sending a ball clear across the green anymore. I honestly can't compare these with more expensive, higher quality wedges since I do not have experience with others. For that, I am sorry. Would I recommend these for the beginner or budget golfer like myself? Absolutely. Buy these, use the savings to get more course time and more swings in! Wear these out and buy another set, you'll still come out on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought