Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quest Super Cruiser Longboard
 from Coeur d'alene, ID,  Jun 21, 2013

We ordered this board because of the length, graphics on the bottom and the price. The length of the board is 40 inches but the product description said it was 44 inches. The graphics on the bottom were simple, and we liked them, but the board we got delivered had different graphics. Good pricing, false advertising. Delivery speed was fine. Product quality seems fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. The details indicated the deck was 44 inches. It is only 40 inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good purchase! At a big savings!
 from Sonoma, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this board for my son who just started long boarding, but is advancing quickly. So I didn't want to buy a lame board and have to buy another one in short time period. I read the reviews of the board on Ebay and Long Board sites. The price on Ebay was double what I would have paid. Score one for me that I checked Overstock. My son loves the board. Rides smoothly and you don't have to keep pushing. Has great wheels and wood quality as well. Very happy customer!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was totally perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought it for my 16 years old son and it was perfect, it came on time and for the price i think was a very good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my son loves his board
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2013

Great product! I did a lot of research and my son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quest Super Cruiser Longboard
 from Texas,  May 28, 2013

My son loves this board. Arrived free of damage and looks amazing. Great board for a beginner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality board
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent board!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 30, 2012

This is my first longboard and I love it. It is perfect as a starter board, although its much longer than most so that might throw others off but i enjoyed it. It comes with really nice wheels and bearings that I haven't had to replace yet. I got it in July and I ride it frequently. The wheels are big enough to go over curbs and big cracks which is really nice. It does cruise pretty far, but requires a pretty big push to start (probably because its so long). Overall, great board and at a great price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 May 7, 2015

Bought it for my daughter . She likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful, high quality and value priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves it
 Apr 23, 2015

Great skateboard, my son loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad
 Apr 22, 2015

Kids loved it and use it all the time. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Longboard
 Apr 21, 2015

I'd say this longboard is a price performer. I bought it for my 12 year old son. He's not an expert, but has been using it to go back and forth from school this year. It has the right amount of cool and performance (or so I'm told) and I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 12, 2015

It comes with the trucks and wheels pretty tight but once you loosen them up (1/2) rides and glides down pavement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it...
 Mar 26, 2015

Super cool details, and it's a solid board. Such a great price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 14, 2015

Came just as described. Nephew loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for price
 Feb 11, 2015

this is a complete, and for the price its good...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great Christmas gift for my ten year old son. Since he is just a beginner I didn't want to pay a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long board
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2014

My son seems very happy with the long board. When he really gives it a shot and goes for one of his outings with his friend, I'll let you know how it handled. No problems though with ordering it or with the deliveriy process. Ordering from Overstock was a great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOngboard
 from Denver,  Dec 25, 2014

THis is a beautifully made longboard. Love the length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2014

My ten year old likes it. Has held up for 6 months, still looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful board
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

I don't know as lot about longboards or skateboards, but this seems solid and the wood is pretty to look at. It's pretty big as well. A good starter longboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought