Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
putting green
 Jul 23, 2009

Item did not perform to what originally was thought to be a thicker more true artificial surface. Ball return doesnot always work and you must insert hand into area to get ball. Disappointed in product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstocklover
 Nov 14, 2015

Just what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Chester, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

The quality of the green is so low that the folds are still in the matt from Christmas(It is now 2 Jan). I thought it would flatten out with time but the material is thin and the folds appear to be permanent. The system was pretty much assembled but the red flag was missing. It appeared to be a returned model. The ball return works intermittently. I plan to return the product this weekend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its fun for a group
 from MI,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a fun thing to do alone or with a group. Great for practice as well. All bets are on!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pooler Ga,  Jan 26, 2012

husband loves it. just write for him. if you have a golfer he will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 9, 2010

I bought this for my son for Christmas. Wow, the ball return worked twice and after that we had to manually remove the ball. This is a piece of junk and I have already returned it. I am now waiting for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Putting Green with electronic ball return
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 8, 2010

I ordered this for my golf loving son-in-law and he loves it. I really thought he'd bring it to his office but he's enjoying it too much at home right now. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 7, 2010

Fun little putting green. My 10 year old daughter is enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Oregon,  Jan 1, 2010

The ball return only works if you hold it in place. We've tried everything to hold it in place, with tape and other means, but nothing seems to work. Not that I had high expectations, but not worth it at even half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Putt Putt
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 27, 2009

He loves it....The automatic return and being able to use it indoors while we are looking at 7 inches of snow is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it
 from Dacula, Ga,  Dec 26, 2009

My husband and sons have been playing with this since he opened it Christmas morning. Great value and quick shipping. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Dec 21, 2009

I bought this for my step dad for Christmas and am so glad I looked at it before giving it to him. The plastic for the incline is no thicker than a piece of paper. I was really disappointed, so I thought I would see if at least the return would work. Getting the ball return in the right place to work was like trying to find a needle in a haystack! Even then you had to have good force to get the ball back. I do not recommend this product to anyone. I eventually just decided to go to a store and buy one of better quality because I would have been embarrased to give this one as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmm
 from Wallingford, Ct,  Aug 10, 2009

Well first off for the price its not a bad buy. I do wish however that it was a little better crafted. The back piece is kind of a cheap plastic base and if anything mildly heavy fell on it it would probably be done for. Yes sometimes the ball gets stuck but if you tap the top of the little flag it activate it. No need to put your hand in and push the ball. I do use it every night to practice or just kill time. overall not the worst thing I have purchased but now I am looking at the motorized one here on OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought