Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Richmond, IN,  Jun 15, 2011

One of the poles bent down on day two, but it is likely that one of my kiddos was hanging from it, causing the bend. We're hoping to find a way to fix this. The trampoline is the perfect size for our 3 and 6 year olds. They absolutely love it!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super smaller tramopline
 from Texas,  May 27, 2011

We have a small backyard so this tramopline was the perfect size. I really liked the fact my older children can jump on it as well. We have 6 kids and all have enjoyed it, the 10 year old to the 2 year old. It may not last for years but for the price I will buy another one in another 2 years if needed.

  • How is the quality of the product? overall good for the size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 21, 2015

When the children needed to shed some energy, this did the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from San Diego,  Aug 23, 2014

Perfect trampoline for the kiddos. I purchased this trampoline because I didn't want something that was too large or too expensive. This one was just large enough. Very easy to put together which was very comforting to my husband. The price is great. Especially for the product that you're getting. My kids have been using it almost every day for about two months now. Their friends come over and use it too. We actually have had four kids at a time in there. So overall, great product for the price. I think it's a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems like good quality, but hard to assemble
 from washington, dc,  May 29, 2014

It is so difficult to get the trampoline mat stretched across that after a very frustrating afternoon of trying to pull the springs onto the frame, and making a party game out of it during the party, we eventually gave up and it is sitting in my back yard half assembled getting wet in the rain. Very disappointed kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is to high for what you get
 from San Antonio , Tx,  May 14, 2014

This is a very small trampoline...you can get a larger trampoline for the same amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too hard to put together!
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 18, 2014

This is a great little trampoline. Not a full size, but perfect for my little boys who ar4 and 6 to jump together. They love it. I have no complaints. Definitely takes 2 to assemble when you get to the springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poles are not strong enough to hold up enclosure.
 from South Jordan, UT,  Sep 11, 2012

The instructions sent were for the trampoline WITHOUT enclosure. I had to make do with what I had and figure it out on my own. The tramp itself is good quality. I have a problem with the enclosure. The support poles are not strong enough to hold up the enclosure net. The net caused the poles to bend in slightly and within 2 month it became unusable because one of the poles has completely bent in half. I've called the manufacturer twice and they are always 2 weeks away from having replacement parts in stock. Because of the design you can't just take off the enclosure and use the trampoline without it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Fun 8-ft Trampoline and Enclosure Set
 from North Carolina,  Jun 26, 2012

Exactly as stated. Surprisingly bigger than I thought. My 7 and 11 yo jump on it together at times. Then it is small enough for their 2 yo cousin to get on. The kids love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money and time on this trampoline
 from Springfield, VA,  Jun 26, 2012

I would never buy this product again. In the process of putting it together which was very difficult since they send the wrong instructions we also noticed that they had send the wrong poles and nuts and bolts were missing. The holes in the poles did not line up either. When I tried to call the customer service of the manufacturer I only got an answering machine. After leaving 3 messages I finally got a call back after a week. I also tried to email customer service and the emails bounced back with message that the email was not valid. I finally contacted Overstock.com, which I should have done at the start and they were great. I packaged the trampoline up and it was picked up by UPS the next day. Thanks "O."

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looked okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Missing or wrong parts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Covington, Georgia,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this for my grandchildren 4 and 2 and it is perfect for them. It is lower to the ground than the larger trampolines and they can get in and out of it without help.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value- great fun.
 from Lexington, SC,  Sep 7, 2011

After looking on line and in several sporting goods stores, I came back to Overstock.com for this deal...great pricing! I was a little nervous - having not purchased here before- but my granddaughter is VERY happy with her birthday present. It will get many years of use as she just turned 3!

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I expected but perfect for my granddaughter!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy trampoline and enclosure. This will surely hold up to the weight limits it guarantees.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline
 from Tucson, Az.,  Aug 25, 2011

My grandchildren are 6,4and 3 and they love to jump and it is the right size for little ones.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for smaller children!
 from Highlands Ranch, CO.,  Aug 24, 2011

Our 4 year old and her friends love it! It is very low to the ground so it is easy for them to climb in to. The netting is great because we do not have to worry about kids falling off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable. The four posts could be stronger.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trampoline for the little ones
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2011

Great trampoline for the smaller kids, easy to put together. My 4 year old loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trampoline for the price!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 7, 2011

Overall, this was very easy to put together (minus the springs!) It took us about one hour (again, because of the springs) and our daughter and friends have LOVED it. We've had it about a month and so far so good!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 7, 2011

Product was easy assemble. Enclosure poles are already bent after a couple of months, but are still holding up. The frame was a little warped when first assembled, but nothing major. Not a bad product for the price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? minor issues, nothing major
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the sturdiest
 from dana point ,ca,  Apr 21, 2011

Easy to assemble but supports are 1/2 the width and strength of our last trampoline. It should be fine for kids but not sure it's a long lasting item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought