Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice air mattress
 from lexington,ky,  Jun 22, 2011

I really like this air mattress, pumped up in a little over 2 minutes and deflates very easily- however the pump is VERY loud. The design is super cute, my guests love it, especially since the bed is lifted off the floor like a typical air mattress. I think it looks more like a full than a queen though.

  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size and Comfortable
 from New Jersey,  Jun 14, 2011

Brought this bed to use as spare for guest. Very comfortable, big enough for two. Does take more than five minutes to inflate.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popped on 1st use
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 10, 2014

very slow to inflate burst open on 1st use had to bin it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort Zebra Queen Raised Flock Top Air Bed
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  May 8, 2013

It does not take more than 3 minutes to blow up. There are different adaptor sizes. If you follow instructions you will know how to air up your mattress quickly. This is the cutest air mattress I have ever seen. I had to have it. I am sssssssso happy witht this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked small at first, but then when ist's blown up it's perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My mattress was a very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. BUT, the return and replacement was lightning fast!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Smells
 from Vista, California,  Apr 2, 2013

Happy with its size and its quality. Not happy with the strong plastic smell. It is noxious. Yes, the pump is loud, but it does a quick job of filling he mattress. I like that the mattress is high off the floor. It also has a lip to prevent one from rolling off of it while sleeping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS, but not practical
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 1, 2013

Bed was advertised with an in-bed pump; is actually an external one...we paid more for internal than would have otherwise paid...that said...it's very good quality and survived cats and guests and children in our guest bedroom for several months...is still in one piece and will be a smash hit at our next bike and wine camp out...it's very big though, not practical for backpacking or other outdoor activities it can't be transported in a vehicle for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is sooooo much fun! I love the cute zebra print and it is really very comfortable to sleep on! I really like the fact that it doesn't have a more or less built-in pillow at one end as this tends to annoy those of us who like to "scrunch-up" a real pillow. It fills in just a moment and deflation is also quick. I love that it came with it's own pump! It's a great extra bed for guests; quick and easy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quallity is excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product has no known defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen air bed
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

I think its common for air beds to need to be tightened up every few days. The air compressor filler which comes with this product is NOISY! Freaked out the cat! The bed is noisy noisy noisy for the sleeper, too bad. I had to give them earplugs so their moving in the bed wouldn't wake themselves up. Its kinda cute looking and the sleeping surface is soft, although we put a featherbed on top because the sleeping surface is actually recessed from the sidewall, actually making the supposed queen sleeping surface even smaller. The queen sheets were too large and even if the bed were queen there is nothing for the sheets to hang onto. We should have used king sheets and wrapped them all the way to the floor, not sure that would have worked either. Best would have been a featherbed cover and comforter and no sheets at all. Don't buy this

  • How accurate was the sizing? Small - queen sheets were too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noisy for the sleeper, wach move in the bed lends a rubbery sound waking the sleeper
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Does hold air but seems to need to be tightened every few days.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another bad product from Overstock
 from Beaumont Ca,  Nov 14, 2012

I got this bed for when my 20 year daughter comes to stay the night. The first night the bed went totally flat at 2 in the morning. I sent it back and then bought a totally different bed and of course it is also leaking air. My daughter has to add air at least once during the night. I realize that overstock buys cheap items to keep their prices low but QUALITY should matter

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, as with many of overstocks products, it was totally defective
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
complete waste of money...
 from NJ,  Oct 25, 2012

Purchased this bed as a spare and It was a waste of time and money... within three days of inflating the bed multiple holes were in the seams on top of the bed which patches would not stick to the velour top. The air pump was extremely loud. I would not recommend this product to anyone Nor will I purchase this brand again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
several air leak
 from California,  Apr 1, 2012

The sofa version is what i bought. The leak is on the seems. No cuts but the joints were leaking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. air leaks on the sims..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item - easy to assemble
 from CA,  Feb 29, 2012

great for our grandchildren...................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!!
 from Lewisburg, PA,  Feb 23, 2012

I was surprise how comfortable this bed was. I had brought an AeroBed and wasn't comfortable at all therefore I dreaded sleeping over someones house due to that. I do wish the bump was a better quality and hooked on to fill the bed instead of holding it all the time and making sure you doing it right if not the bed will take longer to fill. Mine didn't come with the adapters but returning the whole bed will cost more then buying them. Besides I like the bed very much. Nice design too. I do recommend this bed. Great price, quality and comfy. I wouldn't waste my money on that other brand ever again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat, Do not recommended for someone over 5'5''
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable air bed
 from Henderson,NV,  Feb 21, 2012

i bought this particular air bed because of the matterial thickness. another brand tha a large membership store sold me was replaced 3 times in 3 months because of seam splits and overall poor quility.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems much better than other brands i have tried
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent air bed
 from Waltham, MA,  Jan 25, 2012

Zeebra queen air bed, is a perfect choice for an individual for a sound night/day sleep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for a 5' 10'' individual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reliable product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a wonderful item!
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Jan 16, 2012

What a lovely air mattress! This product did not hold air for long, which was a manufacturer's defect. But, still an amazing air mattress. Very comfortable to sleep on and stylish with the zebra print! Everyone loves this item, guests adore it and it stores easily once done using simply deflate and away it goes!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, queen sheet set fits nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? At first no, but o.co is sending me a replacement.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy
 from PA,  Dec 24, 2011

I purchased this bed for guests, my first contender is my pregnant stepdaughter & grandchild... They say its very comfortable...What I like best is I blew it up over two-three weeks ago, & its still firm...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ! ! !
 from Cleveland, TX,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought this to replace the one that I had that had busted. My twin granddaughters now think that this is their bed every time they come to stay with their YaYa. Easy to use and take down. I would highly recommend it to anyone (especially if you have little girls).

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for
 from Nutley, NJ,  Oct 25, 2011

Was looking to get a blow up mattress for a while. When I saw this one, I actually loved it for the design and than when I saw the price I had to order it. It was everything I expected. I'm so glad I ordered it. We actually used it the 2nd night I got it because we had to sleep downstairs. Very very comfortable, easy to blow up, easy to deflate. I give this product a thumbs up!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Didn't see any defects at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really a Queen, but comfortable
 from Arizona,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this bed for a visit from my parents, who are 70. After blowing it up with the piercingly loud pump, one look told me that there was no way my 6' tall dad would fit. My queen sized sheets were enormous on it, too. I ended up in the bed and gave my parents mine - it was comfortable and did not deflate until I wanted it to.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very - two adults would have a hard time being comfortable, as would anyone over 5'8" tall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has fine quality - the fleeced top is nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought