Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy set up
 from az,  May 9, 2012

This blow up bed is activated by D batteries. Once inflated it held up well and was comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate for my needs
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

These are very thin and need 4 D size batteries for the internal pump to pump them up. I got two, to use in a staging project. I had to put fairly sizeable boxes underneath to bring them up to real twin bed height, so I can only imagine that they would not be very comfortable sleeping on (I am used to the high air mattresses). But, they were fine for my needs in decorating and staging.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was surprised to find out that the pump required 4 D size batteries
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good air mattress
 from Seattle,  Aug 23, 2012

We already owned the queen size, but needed an additional for our daughter. Met expectations, easy to inflate/deflate, no surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick fill , Quick empty....
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 14, 2012

I was looking for something a high-school-er could put away on his own. He found it difficult to do so. I had no trouble. Like how fast it fills and empties

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

This blow up mattress (twin size) seems to be of excellent quality. So far we have only used it once, but the air did not leak. You do have to buy FOUR size D batteries (not included with purchase). I checked several options, and for the price, this seems to be great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed blow up air mattress
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked well
 from Delaware,  Jul 25, 2012

The mattress inflated easily according to the instructions. I did not end up using it for sleeping, but I believe it would have been comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed does not stay inflated
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2012

This air bed was completely inflated when I went to bed, but had deflated so much by morning that when I tried to get up, I was sitting on the ground. This bed was cheaper than the better-known, top-quality name brand air bed, but you get what you pay for. Do not buy this product. Pay twice as much for the name brand to get better quality. Overstock, however, was highly cooperative with the return. Since the product did not work as described, they sent a shipping label and I was able to send the item back at no additional charge. Although I would not purchase this product or recommend to a friend, I would order from Overstock again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this air bed was unbelievably poor. It deflated before morning!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air matress woes...
 from oakland, ca,  Jul 10, 2012

I would not suggest this product. It did not maintain inflation overnight. Product comes with many warnings in the box once you receive it about how the product fabric needs to stretch. We found it did not hold air at a firmess desired. Batteries drain very quickly to inflate more than two times. We returned this product and replaced it with a less expensive matress with an electric pump included and it worked perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing of product was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. internal airpump lacked strength to effectively inflate matress to firmness desired, mattress deflated overnight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought