Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Sep 20, 2012

Satisfied with this purchase. Inflates and deflates quickly. Very nice storage bag and easy to understand instructions. Did not deflate while I slept on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 18, 2012

This is convenient and very comfortable for an airbed, Really makes it easy to add a bed for company.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is convenient and very comfortable for an airbed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 7, 2012

Nice air mattress for overnights away from home. Inflates and deflates quickly. Good price too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable but explosive
 from Puyallup, Washington,  Sep 1, 2012

Teh bed was very easy to set up and very comportable. But the third time we used it the bed devoleped a leak about a inch long! The rupture was in a area that cannot be patched (across one of the seams on the top of the mattress.) Myfife and loved it until that happened

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed to be good. But, blew up!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this for family to use during their visit. Two full sized adults slept on it comfortably for 3 nights. They said it didn't lose air during the night and were surprised by its comfort. They did "top it off" each night, which was easy and convenient to do. You do need to be able to access a power source to inflate/deflate, as it is not battery operated. We were very pleased with the quality of the product for the price we paid and would recommend this to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort Queen air bed
 from Southold, New York,  Jul 30, 2012

The air bed is very comfortable when it keeps air and the suede top keeps the sheets in place.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not sure as yet. The second time we used it the air went out during the night. The next few nights it was OK.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great airbed
 from FL,  Jul 12, 2012

Great queen size raised airbed for the price! Even kept it Inflated for a couple of weeks for lounging in the TV room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Jun 11, 2012

I haven't open it yet but it arrived early. I have always wanted a pure comfort air mattress and I feel confident with the warranty purchase I will be very satisfied with this product. Thank you Thank you Thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 11, 2012

Love this! The fact that it inflates and deflates on its own, make this air bed great! Glad i purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bogus write up
 from on the road in KS,  Jun 8, 2012

The Bed itself was a nice product, however the website Q and A said, "it is a battery powered bedThat my friends is not true unless you have a battery that produces 120 AC volts and has a household plug on it. This bed is not battery powered as stated in the write-up!!!! Wasted my time by even looking at it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on a queen is a queen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality air bed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought