Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased with this product.
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jun 16, 2012

I am very pleased with this product. I purchased it for my children to use in their new home until the movers arrived with their furniture. It was more than adequate for this purpose. They can use it later for unexpected guests.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air Mattress
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 4, 2012

If you are looking for a good, affordable airbed, buy this one. It is great! I set it up in our guest bedroom with sheets and a comforter and it looks like a real bed. Two adults slept on it for three nights and it did not lose air. They said it was very comfortable if you are a side sleeper, not quite as comfortable if you sleep on your back but that is the case with almost all air mattresses. It inflates and deflates really quickly. I am very happy with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popping mattress
 from San Francisco,  Sep 25, 2012

This mattress looks good, and inflates and deflates easily. However, it has this very strange popping feature that makes it uncomfortable and a little unnerving to sleep on. Basically, when you shift weight on the mattress, the air moves inside and then pops up in different places on the surface. You can both hear the loud popping and, most importantly, feel it underneath. I don't find this popping at all conducive to sleep. You'd have to be a very heavy sleeper or exceptionally tired for this not to affect your sleep. Who's design idea was that and what were they thinking??

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PureComfortQueen-sie raised suede top air bed
 from New York City,  Aug 16, 2012

This air bed was an incredible bargain. I recently paid double for a similar air bed of same quality. The double height makes it easy to get in and out of. It is very comfortable and folds up easily for easy storage Relatively light weght and easy to handle. Definitely would recommend it to a friend..

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Paid double for another air bed of similar quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product good size was not what the box said
 from California,  Jul 25, 2012

Was a little disppointed when the mattress came in too small measuring 55 x 75 a full not a queen had guests coming so had no time to really exchange it so i kept it anyway. I had purchased one previously week earlier as a gift for someone and they also kept it anyway even though it was not a queen and measured the same 55 x 75 full.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all bought 1 then another and both measure as full
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Bed
 from Hawthorne, NV,  Jun 26, 2012

It was easy to set up and take down. It was comfortable. It was a good size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far...
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2012

The product has worked well so far. I've used it a few times so far, all indoor use. It seems to hold air at a normal rate for an air bed. I like the fact that it has a port for a normal cordless inflator as a back-up to the plug in. It is rather loud to fill, but I don't think abnormally loud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 4 months
 from New York, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

This stopped taking in air 4 months after purchase. At least it was comfortable. Glad I bought the protection plan.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like my air mattress
 from el paso, tx,  Sep 14, 2013

it's a great air mattress. I don't use it often. just pulled it out after no use for six months and it's still great, no leaks. great to have in case of unexpected company

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and comfort!
 from Aydlett, NC,  Jun 8, 2013

Bought this in a pinch as we were moving and had to wait on our furniture. Thank goodness we had it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing overall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Queen Air Bed for a good price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

Good air bed for the price. I have used this numerous times and it inflates and deflates quickly and has not leaked or had any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 1, 2013

The right size and very easy to use. Fits easily into the bag for storage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deflated during the night - very disappointed
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 28, 2012

I read all the reviews on this item and thought I had made a good buying decision. I was very excited to receive this product as I was having holiday guests and needed to provide additional sleeping accommodations. The air bed inflated nicely but I was extremely disappointed when I learned my guests had to inflate the airbed during the night and by morning it had deflated again. Would not recommend this product to my friends. I have been very pleased with my previous Overstock purchases....this one just didn't work for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size queen size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great air mattress!
 from DC,  Dec 19, 2012

Great, high quality air mattress for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so comfy
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 12, 2012

Bought this to have at my parents house. Cold climate. I got cold on this. Not very stable for two people. Loved the way it inflates and deflates. Had to take to another house to use and started leaking and deflated in the middle of the night. I put it in the bag for the move and don't know if it got a leak in the move or what. Will continue looking for a more comfortable and durable air mattress. Probably ok for one person and not a lot of moving around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of box, seemed fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Sep 20, 2012

Satisfied with this purchase. Inflates and deflates quickly. Very nice storage bag and easy to understand instructions. Did not deflate while I slept on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 18, 2012

This is convenient and very comfortable for an airbed, Really makes it easy to add a bed for company.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is convenient and very comfortable for an airbed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 7, 2012

Nice air mattress for overnights away from home. Inflates and deflates quickly. Good price too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable but explosive
 from Puyallup, Washington,  Sep 1, 2012

Teh bed was very easy to set up and very comportable. But the third time we used it the bed devoleped a leak about a inch long! The rupture was in a area that cannot be patched (across one of the seams on the top of the mattress.) Myfife and loved it until that happened

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed to be good. But, blew up!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this for family to use during their visit. Two full sized adults slept on it comfortably for 3 nights. They said it didn't lose air during the night and were surprised by its comfort. They did "top it off" each night, which was easy and convenient to do. You do need to be able to access a power source to inflate/deflate, as it is not battery operated. We were very pleased with the quality of the product for the price we paid and would recommend this to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top