Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
average
 from Oakland, Tn.,  Jun 19, 2012

I ordered 2 air mattresses to use in a second house. we used the air pump and aired them both up. we were inside on carpet and only one person slept on the bed. the next morning one was almost out of air while the other did not lose much air. one needs to be returned and i will keep the other one. both persons weighed under 150 lbs. I would not recommend them to another person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i ordered 2, one was defective, it was almost flat by morning. one was good, did not lose much air.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one was and the other one leaked bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost air from day one
 from California,  Nov 8, 2011

Not a queen size, had to replace the air every night. Did end up developing a tear in one of the seams after two weeks of sleeping on it. A patch wouldn't fix it, and I still have the slow leak that it came with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not a queen size, more like a double. Height was good though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has lost air since the day I inflated it for the first time. Never found that leak, but did develop another one shortly after that,which I did find, on a seam.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so. Not sure where the initial slow leak was, still don't but it's still there
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen raised air bed
 from Washington state,  Aug 24, 2011

We slept on this mattress for 1 week at our sons apartment and we both have bad backs. We did not have any problems and slept through the night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from ElDorado,AR,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought this to use at our lake house while painting before we put in furniture. It sleeps great, I usually sleep on a water bed and this is about as close as you can get without the water. It was definately worth the costr.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was extremely pleased
 from thomas8443@att.net eugene ,or.,  Dec 20, 2011

the price &product are unbeatable I was very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do like this bed, it is comfortable but when I chatted with customer service they stated the pump was built-in and it is NOT. It comes w/an external/seperate pumping device. The bed fills quickly and you plug it like you would a life raft. I wouldn't recommend it for camping since it is lightweight and I think it would puncture easily. For home use, it is comfortable and held the air so far in the few days I've had it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Mine measures 72x56x19
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems lightweight but sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60 something camper
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 1, 2013

Purchased this queen size elevated mattress for camping. Very comfortable for one person. Not as much for two but it will do!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emergency bed
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 19, 2012

Two days before Christmas, my DD had an electrical fire in her house and lost just about everything. The family had to come stay with us for two weeks while they salvaged what could be saved and found a new place to live. We didn't have enough beds, so we bought this. It worked beautifully, inflated and folded up in a snap (we don't have enough room to keep it up), and we now have extra sleeping for family/guests coming for a visit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stood up to my 240 lb SIL and 6' tall DD sleeping on it for a week - definitely OK in my book
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 3, 2012

Maintain most of the air after a week of use. Satisfied our need to create a temporary bedroom out of a den. We are happy with the purchase and the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not exactly a true queen, but larger than a double
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used once
 from NY,  Feb 15, 2012

i am in the in process of returning this to Overstock. During the night it slowly started to deflate, noticed two holes at the seam lines on the top and side. Called Overstock to return and they are sending me another. I have a feeling the same thing is going to happen. I like the price, but wish it had a built in pump.

  • How accurate was the sizing? closer to full rather than queen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lasted one night
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? holes appeared at 2 seams
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Cobb Mountain, CA,  Mar 29, 2011

The bed was everything promised. Didn't expect to have a repair kit as well as three adapters to blow up various items aside from the bed. Good stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

SENT THIS TO MY NEPHEW SO HE COULD USE UNTIL HE WAS ABLE TO GET AN ACTUAL BED. HE IS 6'3" AND IT WORKED WELL, BESIDES BEING COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air Bed
 Apr 21, 2015

Very good deal, great quality, highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air bed
 Apr 21, 2015

Great item, exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrat
 Apr 17, 2015

great spare bed in a bag. folds up small enough to stash in a cabinet or closet shelf. would be better if the base had some type of antiskid fabric....lightweight and slides easily. but great for the occasional guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Apr 12, 2015

Was surprised and pleased with this product. It's also easy to get back in the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Apr 7, 2015

Very satisfied with the air mattress and the portable bag they send to pack it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Flat
 Mar 3, 2015

Does not stay inflated overnight. I had to get up around 2A.M. from my sinking bed. However, once inflated for 3 or 4 hours, very comfortable!😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 24, 2015

Used it once and it had a slow leak. Will have to spend the time to repair it for the in laws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 Feb 7, 2015

Won't hold air. Blow it up 100%, then put one adult and one child on it for the night. In a matter of hours the adult will be feeling the floor. By the morning they'll ask you if you're mad at them for putting them on it. Thumbs way down! Doug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought