Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
average
 from Oakland, Tn.,  Jun 19, 2012

I ordered 2 air mattresses to use in a second house. we used the air pump and aired them both up. we were inside on carpet and only one person slept on the bed. the next morning one was almost out of air while the other did not lose much air. one needs to be returned and i will keep the other one. both persons weighed under 150 lbs. I would not recommend them to another person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i ordered 2, one was defective, it was almost flat by morning. one was good, did not lose much air.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one was and the other one leaked bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen raised air bed
 from Washington state,  Aug 24, 2011

We slept on this mattress for 1 week at our sons apartment and we both have bad backs. We did not have any problems and slept through the night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost air from day one
 from California,  Nov 8, 2011

Not a queen size, had to replace the air every night. Did end up developing a tear in one of the seams after two weeks of sleeping on it. A patch wouldn't fix it, and I still have the slow leak that it came with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not a queen size, more like a double. Height was good though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has lost air since the day I inflated it for the first time. Never found that leak, but did develop another one shortly after that,which I did find, on a seam.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so. Not sure where the initial slow leak was, still don't but it's still there
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from ElDorado,AR,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought this to use at our lake house while painting before we put in furniture. It sleeps great, I usually sleep on a water bed and this is about as close as you can get without the water. It was definately worth the costr.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was extremely pleased
 from thomas8443@att.net eugene ,or.,  Dec 20, 2011

the price &product are unbeatable I was very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do like this bed, it is comfortable but when I chatted with customer service they stated the pump was built-in and it is NOT. It comes w/an external/seperate pumping device. The bed fills quickly and you plug it like you would a life raft. I wouldn't recommend it for camping since it is lightweight and I think it would puncture easily. For home use, it is comfortable and held the air so far in the few days I've had it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Mine measures 72x56x19
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems lightweight but sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60 something camper
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 1, 2013

Purchased this queen size elevated mattress for camping. Very comfortable for one person. Not as much for two but it will do!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 3, 2012

Maintain most of the air after a week of use. Satisfied our need to create a temporary bedroom out of a den. We are happy with the purchase and the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not exactly a true queen, but larger than a double
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used once
 from NY,  Feb 15, 2012

i am in the in process of returning this to Overstock. During the night it slowly started to deflate, noticed two holes at the seam lines on the top and side. Called Overstock to return and they are sending me another. I have a feeling the same thing is going to happen. I like the price, but wish it had a built in pump.

  • How accurate was the sizing? closer to full rather than queen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lasted one night
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? holes appeared at 2 seams
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emergency bed
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 19, 2012

Two days before Christmas, my DD had an electrical fire in her house and lost just about everything. The family had to come stay with us for two weeks while they salvaged what could be saved and found a new place to live. We didn't have enough beds, so we bought this. It worked beautifully, inflated and folded up in a snap (we don't have enough room to keep it up), and we now have extra sleeping for family/guests coming for a visit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stood up to my 240 lb SIL and 6' tall DD sleeping on it for a week - definitely OK in my book
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Cobb Mountain, CA,  Mar 29, 2011

The bed was everything promised. Didn't expect to have a repair kit as well as three adapters to blow up various items aside from the bed. Good stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought this airmattress for my niece to sleep on while she was visiting. The mattress did NOT stay inflated. She would wake up in the middle of the night to re-inflate it. I am returning this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!!!
 from Norfolk, Va,  Jun 28, 2014

inexpensive and effective!!! I'm having my second baby this august and needed an extra place for my mother in-law to sleep. my Husband weighs 200 and I'm 160 with the baby...we didn't have a problem with it deflating when we tested it out the other night. I'd recommend this :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air ben
 from TN,  May 24, 2014

Nice for the extra company inflates easy. Stores away simply

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 31, 2014

Great Value... Perfect for visiting family and friends. Comfortable, Easy to inflate an deflate. Will probably order another one as I have a huge family.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from ct,  Mar 26, 2014

Good raised aired this is a good price for this type of raised aired and I would purchase again

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy bed
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2014

This is for my guest to stay over our new house down the shore of jersey.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 24, 2013

Every household should have one of these. Very comfortable and fills up pretty fast.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Temple Terrace ,FL,  Apr 22, 2013

After a month of constant use, has lost a little air. All in all, a good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, pretty good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects we could see.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaaahhhhhhhhhhh
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

Great bed for company or if the hubs is snoring!! I like that its higher then most air beds easier to get out and get up for the day. I also like the pad on top it keeps you from getting too cold

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a great bed so comphy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top