Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't even work for 1 night! :(
 from SW Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

We were very disappointed with the air mattress, it didn't even make it half way through the first night. The next day, we refilled it and it didn't make it have way through the night again. Once home, the next night, I filled it again and waited to see what would happen without us sleeping on it; DEFLATED AGAIN. BTW, my husband and I combined weigh less that 300 lbs. I am returning it. :(

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't keep air for even half the night!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure comfort air bed
 from Corona,Ca.,  Jan 6, 2013

Purchased for personal use while visiting relatives,came in very handy,especially when we placed on it on top of a firm mattress,that is why I sought out a low profile air bed. All things considered we gave it nine straight nights of use and woke up rested each morning. It fit our needs completely,was easy to inflate I only added air three times additionally during the time we used it and the battery powered air inflator and valve worked like a charm. Deflation and repacking took about ten minutes total time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct for application
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels as cheap as the price suggests
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

From the moment you unbox the thing, you'll be struck by the feels-like-it-came-from-a-vending-machine quality of the air pump and its attachments. You may start to believe that that's the only sub-standard piece in the box after you inflate the mattress itself (it seems convincing enough at first), but after either you our your guests start to slowly sink during the evening, you'll know... Highly recommend ponying up for a quality product instead of looking for low-cost value — it's a losing proposition here.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out well
 from Arizona,  Nov 30, 2013

We purchased this for a 3 night stay at my niece's house. Was very comfy and did not lose air. Handy that it came with it's own pump, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable extra bed for company.
 from New York,  Sep 26, 2013

This air bed is very comfortable. The flocking helps to hold the sheets in place. Great addition for when there's extra bodies overnight and stores easily on a shelf for when not needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from chicago,  Oct 29, 2012

worth the money comfy did not deflate easy to install easeay to put back in bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It provides a comfortable nights sleep
 from Baroda, MI>\,  Oct 3, 2012

This is works well for a good night sleep, when your only other choice is the floor. It met our needs. The first night I did not inflate it enough (because I was afraid it would pop). A good nights sleep was had by all!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it is free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and comfortable
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 3, 2012

Don't forget to buy the air pump and batteries to run it! We used this air mattress for the first time this weekend, while my significant other's little brother and his girlfriend stayed with us. They both said it was comfortable, they both fit on it, and we all thought it took little time to blow up with the air pump I purchased seperately. Great quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top