Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shopalot
 Sep 8, 2015

Not so good. Had a slow leak within the first couple weeks. Could not find it anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Setup Easy to Use
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the fast setup of this bed. In just a few minutes it is ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 Apr 21, 2015

Loved the air mattress when I first got it. But it didn't last very long. Have had it a few months and used it about 10 times. Deflates before morning and my guest ends up on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Apr 21, 2015

This deflated on us after one night. We're in the process of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Mar 13, 2015

good price & quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as rated
 from Watersound, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

As we heard in the review - comfortable, pump is loud but fills up in a few minutes, air lasts a couple days before a need to topping off. It did the trick for overflow of family staying at our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Mattress
 from Hawthorne, NJ,  May 31, 2013

This is a great mattress. I bought this for a vacation home for over night quests. The mattress didn't deflat by morning as some do. It was very easy to inflat and deflat. Slightly noisy but worth it. Great quaility.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the mattress was very high.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Newburg, Pa,  May 25, 2013

We use the air bed for camping. Thankful we had a campsite that had electric hook up because we ended up having to place air in it nightly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy & long
 from morehead city, nc,  Mar 6, 2013

Very comfy bed. Easy to inflate. Durable.I'm 5'10" and the bed is plenty long enough - whereas I've had to sleep at an angle on other brand beds. A friend of ours bought the bed as well & her 6' teenage son sleeps on it every night as he prefers the airbed to a regular mattress! And the bed is durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice while it lasted
 from Southington, CT,  Jan 25, 2013

I like this air mattress but unfortunately it got a leak somewhere and I could find it to repair. After the leak it would lose air half way through the night and became uncomfortable

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick air leakage
 from brooklyn,  Nov 8, 2012

high, large, true to size air mattress. quick air leakage though. i was disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've slept on better air mattresses before
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Air Bed for Guests
 from South Florida,  Oct 30, 2012

My guests slept on this air mattress for six nights and they stated that the bed was very comfortable, It lost a little air over the time, but not enough that additional inflation was absolutely necessary. Did not quite understand why It was described as extra long as it uses standard queen size sheets. Did not measure it, but it appeared to me to be a regular queen sized bed. The inflation pump is extremely noisy and it seemed to take longer than 5 minutes to fully inflate the bed.... More like 7 or 8 minutes It provides a comfortable night's rest. However, I cannot state how the bed would hold up for long periods of use. It worked well ffor my guests for six nights By the way, you do need sheets on this air bed. It is not very cozy to sleep on it without sheets..

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None observed so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product arrived as described
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

The air bed arrived as described. Good sturdy quality. The extra long sizing still fit queen sheets normally.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is sturdy quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a waste! Don't do it!
 from Northern Illinois,  Oct 11, 2012

Mattress box was sent in a shipping vox way too large for it. So the outer box was all damaged and the mattress box itself was too.It was open and the mattress simply fell out. The directions in the box for setup were for a different air mattress - not the one I ordered. Worked fine and held air for a week. Then it stopped holding air. Have to blow up every night but even then - it deflates while I am sleeping on it. I needed while I was moving before my furniture arrived. I can't even start to figure out how to find the leak - it's not like I can stick it in a sink and follow the bubbles. What a waste. Don't buy it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sheets fit - that's what matters
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Started out fine, went downhill
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope - that's the problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't sleep on this
 from New Paltz NY,  Oct 10, 2012

Brought for a stagging job and within a few days it was deflated. Blew it again and it lasted for only two days. Can't hear or find the leak. Guess you get what you pay for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is a good value.
 from Ny Ny 10002,  Sep 22, 2012

I am happy with the bed. It was what I expected, although the pump is of low quality and takes a long time to fill the bed. The bed itself is comfortable and sufficient for overnight guests. For the price it is an excellent deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good! Just a little too big..
 from Minnesota,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought this at the end of June because my husband and I had several camping trips to go on in July and we wanted something comfortable to sleep on in our tent. It inflates and deflates very fast, which was nice! It said in the instructions we could sleep on the mattress with or without a sheet.. I would definitely recommend using a sheet. We tried both ways and when we went without one it was very hard to turn over. This caused us to have to 'bounce' and 'scoot' around to the other side, which slowly deflated the mattress throughout the night! The night we used the sheet we had absolutely no issues with the mattress deflating! It was very comfortable and we got a very good night's rest! My only other concern I could mention is that since it's a lifted mattress it doesn't fit in some tents very well. It was so tall it was hard to move around in the tent.. so if you go with this one I would suggest a large tent while tenting :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

I've been using this almost nightly as I'm waiting to move my furniture into my new house. As its the only truely comfortable thing in the place right now I'm using it as my couch too! As described, it takes a day or too to settle so expect to add air at that point. Other than that, I've only added air once in two weeks. I can't imagine using this as a permanent sleeping solution but it's done a great job serving as temporary one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant bed with little effort
 from TN,  Jul 3, 2012

I purchased this air mattress because of the extra length and the flock top. I have not been disappointed with it. I was uncertain as to what type of bed that I wanted to put in the spare room so this has settled that for me. I can use it when I have comppany and still have the extra space available when a bed is not needed. This is a life saver and a cost saver for me. Thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? The extra length makes it more comfortable for the taller men in the family
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have found no fault with this air mattress and from all that I observe it is made in high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress won't hold air.
 from Fairfax County, Va.,  Jul 1, 2012

My dog had knee surgery and cannot climb stairs for at least eight weeks, so my husband and I purchased this bed to have downstairs; taking turns staying with our dog. Well, the first time I blew it up, the air pump sounded like a jet engine! After blowing it up, it's difficult to turn the pump off, pull out the insert, and plug the opening w/o lots of air escaping. The bed is comfortable when it has air, which it apparently doesn't like because air won't stay in the darn thing. The mattress is not extra long as stated. I am 5'8" and my toes touch the very end of this mattress. Also, the size is that of a full sized mattress, not a queen. I ordered this particular mattress because it received good reviews. This is very disappointing to me and I am sorry I paid for this useless piece of rubber; so buyer beware. Next time, I use Consumer Reports.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not a true Queen bed. It is more like a Full size bed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was decent, but the pump is extremely loud.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. It has a slow leak and the title is misleading. I'm 5'8" and my toes touch the very end of this mattress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought