Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enjoying it!
 from Boise, ID,  Jun 14, 2011

We are enjoying our air mattress. We use it outside for "urban camping" :)

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product so far
 from near Omaha, NE,  Jun 9, 2011

Wife and I used it for 5 days while camping. Very comfortable, good height. The only downside is that it did need to be aired up a little every other day or so. The provided inflator is a bit loud but does the job. Bear in mind though, it requires a 110v outlet to work. We have a rechargeable inflator from an older air mattress which works fine with this bed. One of the nice things about the inflator is that it can be connected as a deflator, which really speed up the stowing away process, especially for removing all the air out. Overall we both like it, it's a good value for the money.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tall bed.
 from Arizona,  Jun 7, 2011

This seems to be a very good inflatable bed. We've only used it once, for two small boys, but they slept very soundly. It inflated quickly with the included electric air pump, and stayed inflated for five days. Rather than go without sheets, as the box recommends, we added a soft cotton mattress pad and sheets. Even though the pad and the fitted sheet didn't wrap all the way around the mattress, they reached far enough down the sides to stay put. When we were finished using the bed, the pump quickly removed all the air so we were able to fold it up and put it right back into the storage bag. That, in itself, was pretty amazing, compared to other inflatable beds we've owned.

  • How is the quality of the product? It seems to be high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra bed
 from houston,  Jun 4, 2011

This bed is perfect for the extra needed bed from time to time. I also used it for a week ever night, while waiting for my new bed to be delivered. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from New York,  Jun 1, 2011

Needed an extra bed when visiting family. This was a good bed for the price. Make sure it is inflated enough, the first night when I got up, my husband fell off the side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage! Both times!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 28, 2011

I bought this airbed and to my dismay after having it for 3 days, it had 3 holes in it! I guess there was a hole for every day that I was sleeping on it. I wouldn't recommend this airbed to any one! Its workmanship and craftsmanship is shoddy. Don't even think of buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Chicago, IL,  May 26, 2011

We bought an old weekend cottage and at this time could not spend alot on furniture. Had previously had bad luck with air beds, not this one. It is very comfortable and yes every couple days you might need to add a little air, but it is worth it. Use a deep pocket fitted sheet and it stays perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review with consideration on size
 from Texas,  May 22, 2011

Advertised with measurements of 80 x 60 x 22. When fully inflated, it measures 76 x 56 x 20. Those extra 4 inches in width can make a big difference in comfort for two people to sleep on depending on their individual sizes, especially if one or both are restless sleepers. Other than that, the bed is very comfortable to lay on and holds inflation after a nights sleep.

  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Appears to be of high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 18, 2011

So far we've had two people sleep on the mattress, and they said it was very comfortable. The bed stayed inflated, didn't leak air, and didn't need to be "topped off". We did put a plush mattress topper on the air mattress so our guests couldn't feel the texture and so the cool air wouldn't make our guests cold. Because our guest sleeping area is in the basement, the air is very cool, and our previous guest had felt the mattress was too cool -- and we heaped on more blankets. Now with the mattress topper, we didn't have that problem.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great so far!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
~...all my visitors have enjoyed this...~
 from chapel thriil, north carolina,  May 18, 2011

~...the product was and is great and the price was fine, too...the valve stem can easily be stabilized using two sheets of Saran-Wrap stuck together and covering the larger of the two stems...insert as instructed and voila, no leaks or sounds...many people find it more comfortable when it isn't completely full (four minutes)...i've been filling it using the included pump for three 1/2 minutes and have happy friends, too...the pump nozzle WILL fit into the larger of the two stems w/o holding it, but, make Sure to keep an eye on the clock...sleep well, my friends...and mine has been up and used for two weeks steady now, with very minimal air loss...haven't had to replenish the air supply, yet...again, happy sleeping, my friends...~

  • Did the product fit true to size? ~...a real Queen sized flock-top...nice...~
  • How is the quality of the product? ~...the dual air-locking system with two stems was the only downside...a slight leak from the stem itself...but, it was easy to fix...~
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ~slight valve leak from double locking stem...~
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for great price!
 from Nashville, TN,  May 12, 2011

This bed is going to be used for guests primarily and it is very comfortable. Blew up in just minutes. Excited to have it at very affordable price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 10, 2011

So Far so good. I've had this bed for about 3 weeks now. It was used for 2 consecutive nights and did well. It takes about 4 minutes to inflate and was very comfy. The nozzles on the pump are kind of cheap and you really have to hold it securely the entire time you are inflating the bed. Otherwise a good deqal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and comfortable air mattress
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2011

This air mattress is perfect for guests. It inflates and deflates rapidly and does not lose air throughout the night. I am very satisfied with it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, but loses air quickly
 from Southern California,  May 5, 2011

I purchased this so guests could stay in my 2nd bedroom (which is a home office with no room for a pullout sofa). I have not slept on it, but my guests said it was comfortable. However, we had to re-inflate it twice over a 4-night stay. Also the pump is incredibly loud, so we had to wait until the next day to put air in, rather than right before they went to bed the 2nd night because we didn't want to wake the neighbors. Other than that, it inflates pretty quickly, sheets fit well, and the flocked top helps make it a little warmer, though I did still use a couple of mattress pads underneath the fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my favorite
 from Boston,MA,  Apr 29, 2011

I am a little dissapointed. This is the second airmattress I bought on overstock. The air pump too way too long to blow up and the pump was so loud it hurt your ears. Also it says extra long but it did not seem like it was at all. I guess for the price it was a good buy. I think it;s not bad if you only use it once in a while. If you need a airmatress that you use a lot, I would spend the extra money and buy one that inflates in seconds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great option for tall folks!
 from Chico, Ca.,  Apr 25, 2011

the air mattress arrived quickly and in perfect condition. This deal is specially a good one because the pump comes with it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? its definitely longer than a normal air mattress
  • How is the quality of the product? looks like a fine product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for company
 from virginis,  Apr 22, 2011

comfy airmattress, would be great for summer sleeping because the mattress is cool to lie on, though in the winter you might want to put a blanket on top before you put your sheets on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inflates quickly
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 18, 2011

I like the size of this mattess when inflated and also when deflated. It folds up nicely into a small bag but size is sufficient for 2 adults. It also inflates and deflates quickly.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 15, 2011

We ordered this because we had guest coming, one of which was 6' 1". The bed was great because of it's height and length. It also fits standard queen sheets, which is great. I was glad it came with it's own pump, but even with the correct sized nozzle (included) you must stand there holding it in place for the full 4 minute inflation time. The pump is very loud, so this was quite annoying. That is probably my only complaint. However, it's a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 11, 2011

I used the bed for the first time this weekend for visiting relatives. It seemed to hold air pretty well, just needed to top it off a little each night. They said it was very comfortable (I did throw a thick matress pad on top though, and I'm sure that helped). My only complaints are that the carry bag is a bit small so the air pump doesn't fit inside with the mattress, and the pump is really loud! I resorted to sticking in some earplugs about halway through the inflation process.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was some weird sticky goo on one end of the mattress, but I cleaned it off easily enough and it left no permanent mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought