Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought three of these when my home was recently invaded by aliens...I mean, my family for Thanksgiving. Each of these beds held at least two adults and two kids comfortably. So comfortably that there were late sleepers who didn't want to wake up early. Because of space we had to take two of them down each night, however, the one that was left inflated did not need any additional air throughout the entire weekend. It was as firm as the moment it was inflated. We had one other name brand air bed in use, which needed more air put back into it in the middle of the night, so this far exceeded my expectations. The only drawback was that it took a little longer than I would have liked to inflate it, during which time the noise from the pump will drive you close to insane. But that's it! A simply amazing value for the cost. And it rolls up into it's own carry bag that you can store in a closet. Overstock always has the answers for your problems!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to descripton
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and easy to use
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Dec 1, 2011

We found this to be easy to inflate and deflate. Our guest was a large man and still found it ample in size and comfortable to rest on. He said he would definitely like to use it again (if he gets invited back!). However, it does not fit back into the bag that comes with it, a minor inconvenience.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Our guest raved about the comfort
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 28, 2011

I like this mattress alot. My queen sized sheets fit and stayed on all night. It was as comfortable as an air mattress can be expected to be. The pump is really loud, but blows up the mattress pretty quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems put together well, haven't used it much yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Air Bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

Good value for price. Comfortable, though a touch higher than I'd prefer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but height is higher than I'd personally like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy to have around
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this as a gift and the recipient was very happy with the quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't be better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I could tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort Extra Long Queen Raised Flock Top Air
 from Ca.,  Nov 4, 2011

We took this mattress camping best sleep ever considering we were in a tent. This would be an excellent bed for guess, ill take my when visiting family.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaked first time used.
 from N.Chili, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

Bed inflated reasonable quick, pump noisy, comfortable to lay on. Bed deflated about 50% during first night used. Side rail all around bed is a nice feature for keeping pillows and such from falling off. Get to close to side of bed and it collapses. But this may be due to bed not holding air or just not strong enough materials. Very light weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed comfortable when inflated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra bed
 from California, Los Angeles,  Oct 25, 2011

I am happy to have extra accommodations ready in my house. I have a great feather couch which opens to a bed and unfortunately my son-in-law is allergic to feathers. So this air bed is a perfect solution for when he comes to visit. He is also quite tall and I always found him with his feet hanging out of my couch. This no longer happens with my new air bed. Everyone is happy and well rested in the morning. Nothing like seeing everybody's smiling face in the morning!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Glens Falls, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

Fine for kids, but if adults use it, there should be a foam cushion or some sort of pad under the sheets, as it is not very comfortable without. The pump is powerful and it takes very little time to inflate it. Storage is not a problem, as it does fold up nicely.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy, however after having an adult sleep on it, it did lose some air overnight.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable; worth the price
 from MA,  Oct 20, 2011

Easy to set-up and inflate; very reasonable price; most of all, very comfortable to sleep on. It was purchased for the occasional overnight guest we have at the house; both my husband and I slept on it while my elderly parents used our bedroom during their visit. Although the mattress does have soft covering on it, I preferred to put a comforter on the top for extra soft comfort between me and the mattress. A nice surprise was a raised edge around the perimeter of the mattress-- to assist with potential "roll offs" I suppose. I so love that it is a high mattress. We did add air every 2nd day or so but that was not a big deal; I imagined that there would be some level of air escaping from somewhere with two people sleeping on it for several hours. The cute little storage bag that comes with it, however, hardly fits the deflated mattress after the fact. I just put the deflated mattress back in the original box for storage. I would absolutely buy another...

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to what was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 18, 2011

Comfortable mattress. Only issue was that the connection to inflate it did not fit securely and I had to manually hold it in place while it inflated. But it did inflate quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no a bad mattress
 from West Haven,CT,  Oct 12, 2011

i`m 6`6 and the mattress length and size where great....the only problems i had is that it tend to leak air and i had to add air in in middle of the night and the bag it comes in wont hold the mattress once you use it.But OS exchanged the mattress quickly and with no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? verygood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the mattress was avg
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality!
 from Wisconsin Dells, WI,  Oct 11, 2011

We are extremely dissapointed with this product. We have had it just over a month. We used it 3 nights while camping and with no problems; it was actually quite comfortable. The fourth time we blew it up it did not hold air. It was flat within 3-4 hours of blowing it up. We have tried to no avail (even to the extreme of dunking it in the lake) to find the hole to patch.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, does not last!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price the mattress is good.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

For the price the mattress is fine. Luckily, I had another pump to use. The one provided is too small for a Queen size.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the pump is not adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy queen for a perfect dream!
 from Bumba, Auburn, WA,  Oct 1, 2011

This mattress is easy to inflate. I have been sleeping on it for a couple of weeks. I added air a couple of times the first week to adjust my comfort level; I like a firm mattress. I also added a 4" memory foam mattress topper. I've got to say that I'm truly surprised at how comfortable this bed is. I sleep very well. I recommend trying this bed if you need an inflatable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller than a true queen once inflated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort Extra Long Queen Raised Flock Top Air
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 1, 2011

I previously had a Coleman blow-up bed that seemed slightly higher quality, but overall, I would recommend this bed. I like the height, which makes it much easier to get in and out of bed (especially for those with arthritis). I have only used it 2 weeks to sleep in an enclosed area with my dog, who just had knee surgery. For the 2 weeks, the bed did not need any additional air. It was easy to inflate (although noisy), but who cares. I used king size sheets (as that is all I have, and they worked well). I am not sure how queen size sheets would fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This air bed is great
 from Westchester NY,  Sep 29, 2011

Very pleased with this item,and would recommend it to anyone looking for an air bed

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? found no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on Good Product
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

This was purchased as a gift for my NIeces birthday. She was thrilled with it. Getting ready to order one for my home. Highly recommended. The price is wonderful compared to those found in stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it served its purpose
 from pennsylvania,  Sep 29, 2011

out of the box it looked good,that was all.it inflated fast but otherwise not a good air mattress.had to reinflate constantly during the nite.if you didnt sleep on it it dosent appear to lose air,but when you lay on it forget it.would never buy this again

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good,lost air every nite.had to fill it several times a nite
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! nice for the price
 from Cumberland,Md.,  Sep 29, 2011

I absolutely love Overstock !!! I am a forever customer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well the first one had a continuous leak,however,customer service fixed me right up ! as soon as I emailed them about the problem, they had another out to me & on its way the same day no charge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, but it was very well taken care through customer service!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought