Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Glens Falls, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

Fine for kids, but if adults use it, there should be a foam cushion or some sort of pad under the sheets, as it is not very comfortable without. The pump is powerful and it takes very little time to inflate it. Storage is not a problem, as it does fold up nicely.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy, however after having an adult sleep on it, it did lose some air overnight.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable; worth the price
 from MA,  Oct 20, 2011

Easy to set-up and inflate; very reasonable price; most of all, very comfortable to sleep on. It was purchased for the occasional overnight guest we have at the house; both my husband and I slept on it while my elderly parents used our bedroom during their visit. Although the mattress does have soft covering on it, I preferred to put a comforter on the top for extra soft comfort between me and the mattress. A nice surprise was a raised edge around the perimeter of the mattress-- to assist with potential "roll offs" I suppose. I so love that it is a high mattress. We did add air every 2nd day or so but that was not a big deal; I imagined that there would be some level of air escaping from somewhere with two people sleeping on it for several hours. The cute little storage bag that comes with it, however, hardly fits the deflated mattress after the fact. I just put the deflated mattress back in the original box for storage. I would absolutely buy another...

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to what was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 18, 2011

Comfortable mattress. Only issue was that the connection to inflate it did not fit securely and I had to manually hold it in place while it inflated. But it did inflate quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no a bad mattress
 from West Haven,CT,  Oct 12, 2011

i`m 6`6 and the mattress length and size where great....the only problems i had is that it tend to leak air and i had to add air in in middle of the night and the bag it comes in wont hold the mattress once you use it.But OS exchanged the mattress quickly and with no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? verygood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the mattress was avg
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality!
 from Wisconsin Dells, WI,  Oct 11, 2011

We are extremely dissapointed with this product. We have had it just over a month. We used it 3 nights while camping and with no problems; it was actually quite comfortable. The fourth time we blew it up it did not hold air. It was flat within 3-4 hours of blowing it up. We have tried to no avail (even to the extreme of dunking it in the lake) to find the hole to patch.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, does not last!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price the mattress is good.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

For the price the mattress is fine. Luckily, I had another pump to use. The one provided is too small for a Queen size.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the pump is not adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy queen for a perfect dream!
 from Bumba, Auburn, WA,  Oct 1, 2011

This mattress is easy to inflate. I have been sleeping on it for a couple of weeks. I added air a couple of times the first week to adjust my comfort level; I like a firm mattress. I also added a 4" memory foam mattress topper. I've got to say that I'm truly surprised at how comfortable this bed is. I sleep very well. I recommend trying this bed if you need an inflatable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller than a true queen once inflated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I previously had a Coleman blow-up bed that seemed slightly higher quality, but overall, I would recommend this bed. I like the height, which makes it much easier to get in and out of bed (especially for those with arthritis). I have only used it 2 weeks to sleep in an enclosed area with my dog, who just had knee surgery. For the 2 weeks, the bed did not need any additional air. It was easy to inflate (although noisy), but who cares. I used king size sheets (as that is all I have, and they worked well). I am not sure how queen size sheets would fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This air bed is great
 from Westchester NY,  Sep 29, 2011

Very pleased with this item,and would recommend it to anyone looking for an air bed

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? found no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on Good Product
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

This was purchased as a gift for my NIeces birthday. She was thrilled with it. Getting ready to order one for my home. Highly recommended. The price is wonderful compared to those found in stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it served its purpose
 from pennsylvania,  Sep 29, 2011

out of the box it looked good,that was all.it inflated fast but otherwise not a good air mattress.had to reinflate constantly during the nite.if you didnt sleep on it it dosent appear to lose air,but when you lay on it forget it.would never buy this again

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good,lost air every nite.had to fill it several times a nite
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! nice for the price
 from Cumberland,Md.,  Sep 29, 2011

I absolutely love Overstock !!! I am a forever customer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well the first one had a continuous leak,however,customer service fixed me right up ! as soon as I emailed them about the problem, they had another out to me & on its way the same day no charge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, but it was very well taken care through customer service!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

got 2 of them took them on camping trip they worked great so nice. had to air them up one time after the first .

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2011

Excellent as a bed for guest bedroom. Comfortable

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed is exactly as described
 from hendersonville nc,  Sep 18, 2011

This was ordered as an additional bed for company. It is exactly as described. The bed has been up since the first of August and hasn't lost any air. It is a great product and my family loves it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from iowa,  Sep 18, 2011

Liked it very much, it is very confortable. If you have limited space this is a good option when having people over.

  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a tall studnet away at college.
 from Evansville, IN,  Sep 8, 2011

My son loved the product. Perfect height from the floor and the length was just wanted he needed. So far it has stayed inflated and my son stated it was easy to inflate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stayed inflated. Height and length were perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure comfort
 from TN,  Sep 7, 2011

I ordered this to sleep on while visiting family. Unfortunately the second night we lost air and found a small hole in the seam which we patched. This is a great price for this product and I replaced it and no issues. O.com was very helpful in the return process. Have already bought another for my son to use while visits friends

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate product description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong material with nice cushion top
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? We did have a small seam defect and applied the patch supplied with bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is amazing! Just what we wanted.
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 7, 2011

We are really pleased with the bed! It worked great for what we need it for. I would reccomend it to anyone. Actually our guest who slept in it was really fascinated with it and was thinking of ordering one for her own use. The pump is a little loud but just put on ear protectors to muffle the sound. It did a fast job of putting air into and out of the bed. Very Pleased with the purchase! Thankyou!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bet is wonderful a real good quality! There was no problem with the bed losing air! It was very comfortable and our guest has a wonderful sleep!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but.....
 from Nahant MA,  Sep 7, 2011

After losing everything in a fire, this was purchased to hold me over until I could buy a "real" bed. When it arrived and set up I was amazed at the comfort and pleasantly surprised at how high the mattress is. I have a very bad back and this was as or more comfortable than my tempurpedic mattress. All well and good until it I woke up about two weeks after and was on the floor. When I finally found the tear on the top I tried to patch it with the kit sent with the product but that didn't work. I am now sleeping on a memory foam topper which is only 4" thick and very uncomfortable and extremely difficult to get up and down from due to my arthritis. I am waiting for a replacement and can only hope that one is more durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top