Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfy & long
 from morehead city, nc,  Mar 6, 2013

Very comfy bed. Easy to inflate. Durable.I'm 5'10" and the bed is plenty long enough - whereas I've had to sleep at an angle on other brand beds. A friend of ours bought the bed as well & her 6' teenage son sleeps on it every night as he prefers the airbed to a regular mattress! And the bed is durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice while it lasted
 from Southington, CT,  Jan 25, 2013

I like this air mattress but unfortunately it got a leak somewhere and I could find it to repair. After the leak it would lose air half way through the night and became uncomfortable

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick air leakage
 from brooklyn,  Nov 8, 2012

high, large, true to size air mattress. quick air leakage though. i was disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've slept on better air mattresses before
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Air Bed for Guests
 from South Florida,  Oct 30, 2012

My guests slept on this air mattress for six nights and they stated that the bed was very comfortable, It lost a little air over the time, but not enough that additional inflation was absolutely necessary. Did not quite understand why It was described as extra long as it uses standard queen size sheets. Did not measure it, but it appeared to me to be a regular queen sized bed. The inflation pump is extremely noisy and it seemed to take longer than 5 minutes to fully inflate the bed.... More like 7 or 8 minutes It provides a comfortable night's rest. However, I cannot state how the bed would hold up for long periods of use. It worked well ffor my guests for six nights By the way, you do need sheets on this air bed. It is not very cozy to sleep on it without sheets..

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None observed so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product arrived as described
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

The air bed arrived as described. Good sturdy quality. The extra long sizing still fit queen sheets normally.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is sturdy quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a waste! Don't do it!
 from Northern Illinois,  Oct 11, 2012

Mattress box was sent in a shipping vox way too large for it. So the outer box was all damaged and the mattress box itself was too.It was open and the mattress simply fell out. The directions in the box for setup were for a different air mattress - not the one I ordered. Worked fine and held air for a week. Then it stopped holding air. Have to blow up every night but even then - it deflates while I am sleeping on it. I needed while I was moving before my furniture arrived. I can't even start to figure out how to find the leak - it's not like I can stick it in a sink and follow the bubbles. What a waste. Don't buy it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sheets fit - that's what matters
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Started out fine, went downhill
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope - that's the problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't sleep on this
 from New Paltz NY,  Oct 10, 2012

Brought for a stagging job and within a few days it was deflated. Blew it again and it lasted for only two days. Can't hear or find the leak. Guess you get what you pay for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is a good value.
 from Ny Ny 10002,  Sep 22, 2012

I am happy with the bed. It was what I expected, although the pump is of low quality and takes a long time to fill the bed. The bed itself is comfortable and sufficient for overnight guests. For the price it is an excellent deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deflates easily
 from Orefield, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

Bought 2 in one year & both deflate easily. Called company to explain issue & nothing changed. Don't buy it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. deflates easily
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this mattress for an extra bed when we have extended family in our home. we've used it once and it was quick and easy to set up and put away. The height is nice and feels more like a bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 3, 2012

Easy to set up, just plug in and blow up, doesn't get any easier than that. Everyone that has slept on this bed has enjoyed the sleep. Love the height its just like a normal bed. Not too bad to take down, you just have to lay on the bed to get all the air out and then fold. However you will never, never get it back in the bag again. It would be nice if they made a bad that actually fits the product after you use it. I don't think I can get anymore air out of the bed and fold in any way to fit in that little bag. Overall, I would highly recommend this product for a quick bed in need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Queens New York,  Mar 31, 2012

bought this as a bed for our spare bedroom. works great. Easy to inflate and comes with the pump.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston,  Mar 28, 2012

Liked the bed, good size, was fast to inflate, however, if you have it up for a couple of days it does lose quiet a lot of air every day, so you have to top up the air all the time. Happy with product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to the price
 from Grandville, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

I could not find the source of the problem with this product.. I used the machine and inflated it. Within one hour it had already gone down, and the leak was so slow that it was extremely uncomfortable. We spent one and half hours looking for the leak with no luck. It was a bust from the first use. Complete waste of money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The first time it was used it deflated within hours.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe it was defective when purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Long Queen air mattress
 from Jacksonville,  Feb 28, 2012

It arrived quickly with a bag and electric pump and worked great when we camped with another couple that was flying in and couldn't pack an air mattress.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not notice it being any longer then our 'regular' queen air mattress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Replacement was great after the first had a leak xxx

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the replacement was just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No; thei first one leaked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable - Good Size
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 22, 2012

This bed is very comfortable for an air mattress. It inflates very quickly (less than 4 minutes noted) and is big enough for two people to sleep comfortably. If you sleep on it for consecutive nights, you will need to add air every night, but because it inflates so quickly, this isn't a problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the tall people who visit you.
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

This works great for visitors to my 1 bedroom condo. My son, a tall/big guy slept comfortably for 2 nights. Very pleased to see my "little boy" stretched out without his size 13's hanging over the mattress.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very please to see my son with his whole body on the mattress. He is 6'3" and this bed is great for his viisits with me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bed seems to be very well made. I have had other air mattresses and this one is as good, or better than others I have purchased for more money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not nearly as good as the "Aero Bed".
 from Brooklyn, New York.,  Feb 6, 2012

I purchased a Queen sized Aero Bed about 2 years ago. I got a great deal here on Overstock.com. Well it lasted a good while, until my older brother overstayed his welcome, I guess the good 'ol trusty Aero Bed had enough and it wouldnt stay inflated after too lon (had a leak). So last year I purchased this air mattress, hoping for similar durability. Sadly this didnt last nearly as long as the Aero bed. It looks nice, nice blue color. But I guess you get what you pay for. I will be sacrificing the money to get another Aero Bed the next time I am shopping for an air Matress for Guests to sleep on when visiting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I purchased the QUEEN size. The sizing was more like a FULL sized bed rather than a QUEEN size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was okay. As with any air mattress caution must be used, to prevent tears and holes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort Air Bed
 from Chicago,  Feb 1, 2012

I moved into a new apartment and waited awhile to purchase a real bed. I used the air mattress in the mean time. While initially it was very comfortable, the bed only lasted about three months. I am not sure if it is meant to be used so frequently, but it was constantly deflating after about three months of continued use. I thnk it is intended to be used occasionally. Not aware of anything that could have punctured it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought