Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fast Setup Easy to Use
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the fast setup of this bed. In just a few minutes it is ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 Apr 21, 2015

Loved the air mattress when I first got it. But it didn't last very long. Have had it a few months and used it about 10 times. Deflates before morning and my guest ends up on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Apr 21, 2015

This deflated on us after one night. We're in the process of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Mar 13, 2015

good price & quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as rated
 from Watersound, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

As we heard in the review - comfortable, pump is loud but fills up in a few minutes, air lasts a couple days before a need to topping off. It did the trick for overflow of family staying at our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Mattress
 from Hawthorne, NJ,  May 31, 2013

This is a great mattress. I bought this for a vacation home for over night quests. The mattress didn't deflat by morning as some do. It was very easy to inflat and deflat. Slightly noisy but worth it. Great quaility.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the mattress was very high.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Newburg, Pa,  May 25, 2013

We use the air bed for camping. Thankful we had a campsite that had electric hook up because we ended up having to place air in it nightly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy & long
 from morehead city, nc,  Mar 6, 2013

Very comfy bed. Easy to inflate. Durable.I'm 5'10" and the bed is plenty long enough - whereas I've had to sleep at an angle on other brand beds. A friend of ours bought the bed as well & her 6' teenage son sleeps on it every night as he prefers the airbed to a regular mattress! And the bed is durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice while it lasted
 from Southington, CT,  Jan 25, 2013

I like this air mattress but unfortunately it got a leak somewhere and I could find it to repair. After the leak it would lose air half way through the night and became uncomfortable

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick air leakage
 from brooklyn,  Nov 8, 2012

high, large, true to size air mattress. quick air leakage though. i was disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've slept on better air mattresses before
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Air Bed for Guests
 from South Florida,  Oct 30, 2012

My guests slept on this air mattress for six nights and they stated that the bed was very comfortable, It lost a little air over the time, but not enough that additional inflation was absolutely necessary. Did not quite understand why It was described as extra long as it uses standard queen size sheets. Did not measure it, but it appeared to me to be a regular queen sized bed. The inflation pump is extremely noisy and it seemed to take longer than 5 minutes to fully inflate the bed.... More like 7 or 8 minutes It provides a comfortable night's rest. However, I cannot state how the bed would hold up for long periods of use. It worked well ffor my guests for six nights By the way, you do need sheets on this air bed. It is not very cozy to sleep on it without sheets..

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None observed so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product arrived as described
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

The air bed arrived as described. Good sturdy quality. The extra long sizing still fit queen sheets normally.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is sturdy quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a waste! Don't do it!
 from Northern Illinois,  Oct 11, 2012

Mattress box was sent in a shipping vox way too large for it. So the outer box was all damaged and the mattress box itself was too.It was open and the mattress simply fell out. The directions in the box for setup were for a different air mattress - not the one I ordered. Worked fine and held air for a week. Then it stopped holding air. Have to blow up every night but even then - it deflates while I am sleeping on it. I needed while I was moving before my furniture arrived. I can't even start to figure out how to find the leak - it's not like I can stick it in a sink and follow the bubbles. What a waste. Don't buy it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sheets fit - that's what matters
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Started out fine, went downhill
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope - that's the problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't sleep on this
 from New Paltz NY,  Oct 10, 2012

Brought for a stagging job and within a few days it was deflated. Blew it again and it lasted for only two days. Can't hear or find the leak. Guess you get what you pay for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is a good value.
 from Ny Ny 10002,  Sep 22, 2012

I am happy with the bed. It was what I expected, although the pump is of low quality and takes a long time to fill the bed. The bed itself is comfortable and sufficient for overnight guests. For the price it is an excellent deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deflates easily
 from Orefield, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

Bought 2 in one year & both deflate easily. Called company to explain issue & nothing changed. Don't buy it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. deflates easily
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This matress is really nice for the money spent
 from iowa,  Apr 21, 2012

We purchased this mattress for an extra bed when we have extended family in our home. we've used it once and it was quick and easy to set up and put away. The height is nice and feels more like a bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 3, 2012

Easy to set up, just plug in and blow up, doesn't get any easier than that. Everyone that has slept on this bed has enjoyed the sleep. Love the height its just like a normal bed. Not too bad to take down, you just have to lay on the bed to get all the air out and then fold. However you will never, never get it back in the bag again. It would be nice if they made a bad that actually fits the product after you use it. I don't think I can get anymore air out of the bed and fold in any way to fit in that little bag. Overall, I would highly recommend this product for a quick bed in need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Queens New York,  Mar 31, 2012

bought this as a bed for our spare bedroom. works great. Easy to inflate and comes with the pump.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston,  Mar 28, 2012

Liked the bed, good size, was fast to inflate, however, if you have it up for a couple of days it does lose quiet a lot of air every day, so you have to top up the air all the time. Happy with product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought