Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston,  Mar 28, 2012

Liked the bed, good size, was fast to inflate, however, if you have it up for a couple of days it does lose quiet a lot of air every day, so you have to top up the air all the time. Happy with product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to the price
 from Grandville, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

I could not find the source of the problem with this product.. I used the machine and inflated it. Within one hour it had already gone down, and the leak was so slow that it was extremely uncomfortable. We spent one and half hours looking for the leak with no luck. It was a bust from the first use. Complete waste of money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The first time it was used it deflated within hours.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe it was defective when purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Long Queen air mattress
 from Jacksonville,  Feb 28, 2012

It arrived quickly with a bag and electric pump and worked great when we camped with another couple that was flying in and couldn't pack an air mattress.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not notice it being any longer then our 'regular' queen air mattress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Replacement was great after the first had a leak xxx

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the replacement was just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No; thei first one leaked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable - Good Size
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 22, 2012

This bed is very comfortable for an air mattress. It inflates very quickly (less than 4 minutes noted) and is big enough for two people to sleep comfortably. If you sleep on it for consecutive nights, you will need to add air every night, but because it inflates so quickly, this isn't a problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the tall people who visit you.
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

This works great for visitors to my 1 bedroom condo. My son, a tall/big guy slept comfortably for 2 nights. Very pleased to see my "little boy" stretched out without his size 13's hanging over the mattress.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very please to see my son with his whole body on the mattress. He is 6'3" and this bed is great for his viisits with me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bed seems to be very well made. I have had other air mattresses and this one is as good, or better than others I have purchased for more money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not nearly as good as the "Aero Bed".
 from Brooklyn, New York.,  Feb 6, 2012

I purchased a Queen sized Aero Bed about 2 years ago. I got a great deal here on Overstock.com. Well it lasted a good while, until my older brother overstayed his welcome, I guess the good 'ol trusty Aero Bed had enough and it wouldnt stay inflated after too lon (had a leak). So last year I purchased this air mattress, hoping for similar durability. Sadly this didnt last nearly as long as the Aero bed. It looks nice, nice blue color. But I guess you get what you pay for. I will be sacrificing the money to get another Aero Bed the next time I am shopping for an air Matress for Guests to sleep on when visiting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I purchased the QUEEN size. The sizing was more like a FULL sized bed rather than a QUEEN size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was okay. As with any air mattress caution must be used, to prevent tears and holes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort Air Bed
 from Chicago,  Feb 1, 2012

I moved into a new apartment and waited awhile to purchase a real bed. I used the air mattress in the mean time. While initially it was very comfortable, the bed only lasted about three months. I am not sure if it is meant to be used so frequently, but it was constantly deflating after about three months of continued use. I thnk it is intended to be used occasionally. Not aware of anything that could have punctured it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 from Dixon, MO,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this bed i had numerous family and friends sleep on the blow up bed for extended periods of time. I had two friends sleep on the air mattress and the husband is not small 6 ft 4 " and about 250 lb with his wife and they only had to "top off" the air every 3 days or so. Well worth the money, i would recommend to all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great I needed it for friends to sleep on for a week and then again for a friends son and again for my sister. All thought that it was comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep the cat off the air bed
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

Obvious, sure, but we took pity on the cat during a recent move and let her climb atop the air bed. Bad move! Even then, it didn't pop like a balloon, but it slowly leaks air. We haven't tried properly patching it, but have spot-checked it with regular packing tape. Pre-cat, the mattress was great. It inflated quickly and was big and roomy enough for two. We slept on it for a week during our move. It's nice and high and firm. Just keep the cat away....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but poor construction
 from San Diego county, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

Bed lasted 10 nights with one person weighing about 300 lbs. Then 1/2 inch opening appeared on flocked top in a place that cannot be repaired. Apparent weakness in 'fabric' - inconsistent thickness perhaps. So it is toast. Probably 10 days for $60 is considered a bargain but I was hoping it would last longer. Have to go purchase another new one now. So cannot recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Filled well, but poor construction - would not last
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - weakness in the flocked top comfort pads
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am on the bed right now!
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

My youngest daughter recently relocated to Washington from Texas, and purchased several other type air beds and found them uncomfortable and returned them. So when I was shopping for one for myself l knew which ones to avoid. This bed is by far the most comfortable on the market. I have a back injury that disturbs my sleep. The last two nights I have slept like a baby .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased this air bed for overnight sleepovers that my kids have. The first guest we had was an unexpected friend who slept on it and he commented on how comfortable it was to sleep in. This was a great alternative in our small office which doubles as a guest bedroom; we can deflate it and stow it away and have more room in the office. Love this bed!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed rocks
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 11, 2011

Awesome bed. My friend is in it as I type this. The only issue is the pump itself is SO freakin loud its insane. I would suggest blowing it up during the day so as to not annoy your neighbors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought three of these when my home was recently invaded by aliens...I mean, my family for Thanksgiving. Each of these beds held at least two adults and two kids comfortably. So comfortably that there were late sleepers who didn't want to wake up early. Because of space we had to take two of them down each night, however, the one that was left inflated did not need any additional air throughout the entire weekend. It was as firm as the moment it was inflated. We had one other name brand air bed in use, which needed more air put back into it in the middle of the night, so this far exceeded my expectations. The only drawback was that it took a little longer than I would have liked to inflate it, during which time the noise from the pump will drive you close to insane. But that's it! A simply amazing value for the cost. And it rolls up into it's own carry bag that you can store in a closet. Overstock always has the answers for your problems!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to descripton
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and easy to use
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Dec 1, 2011

We found this to be easy to inflate and deflate. Our guest was a large man and still found it ample in size and comfortable to rest on. He said he would definitely like to use it again (if he gets invited back!). However, it does not fit back into the bag that comes with it, a minor inconvenience.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Our guest raved about the comfort
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 28, 2011

I like this mattress alot. My queen sized sheets fit and stayed on all night. It was as comfortable as an air mattress can be expected to be. The pump is really loud, but blows up the mattress pretty quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems put together well, haven't used it much yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Air Bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

Good value for price. Comfortable, though a touch higher than I'd prefer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but height is higher than I'd personally like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy to have around
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this as a gift and the recipient was very happy with the quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't be better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I could tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We took this mattress camping best sleep ever considering we were in a tent. This would be an excellent bed for guess, ill take my when visiting family.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought