Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Air Bed is very good
 from Fairfield Glade,Tn,  Apr 7, 2011

It is a good Air Bed. I like the 22' height. With pump blows up fast and easy to take down. Confortable to sleep on. Had it up for 3 days. Did not have to add air. It is a great buy for the money. I would recommend it

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from California,  Mar 9, 2011

We ordered two of these. My husband is 6'5" and 260 pounds....so I like the fact that they are xtra long and they are super comfortable. No leaking, easy to inflate (a few minutes) and love the fact that the pump will also deflate them quickly so you can just roll them up and slip them in the provided cover. Don't hesitate to purchase - these are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 11, 2011

I used the bed for the first time this weekend for visiting relatives. It seemed to hold air pretty well, just needed to top it off a little each night. They said it was very comfortable (I did throw a thick matress pad on top though, and I'm sure that helped). My only complaints are that the carry bag is a bit small so the air pump doesn't fit inside with the mattress, and the pump is really loud! I resorted to sticking in some earplugs about halway through the inflation process.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was some weird sticky goo on one end of the mattress, but I cleaned it off easily enough and it left no permanent mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable; worth the price
 from MA,  Oct 20, 2011

Easy to set-up and inflate; very reasonable price; most of all, very comfortable to sleep on. It was purchased for the occasional overnight guest we have at the house; both my husband and I slept on it while my elderly parents used our bedroom during their visit. Although the mattress does have soft covering on it, I preferred to put a comforter on the top for extra soft comfort between me and the mattress. A nice surprise was a raised edge around the perimeter of the mattress-- to assist with potential "roll offs" I suppose. I so love that it is a high mattress. We did add air every 2nd day or so but that was not a big deal; I imagined that there would be some level of air escaping from somewhere with two people sleeping on it for several hours. The cute little storage bag that comes with it, however, hardly fits the deflated mattress after the fact. I just put the deflated mattress back in the original box for storage. I would absolutely buy another...

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to what was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from upstate ny,  Jul 30, 2011

we used in on a 3 day camping weekend had to add air everyday about the same as other air beds i have used...i dont like the sealing system on the hole where you add the air its just a simple push in thing and is hard to push in an pull out...others ive had have had a scew type hole which seems to me to be more secure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good! Just a little too big..
 from Minnesota,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought this at the end of June because my husband and I had several camping trips to go on in July and we wanted something comfortable to sleep on in our tent. It inflates and deflates very fast, which was nice! It said in the instructions we could sleep on the mattress with or without a sheet.. I would definitely recommend using a sheet. We tried both ways and when we went without one it was very hard to turn over. This caused us to have to 'bounce' and 'scoot' around to the other side, which slowly deflated the mattress throughout the night! The night we used the sheet we had absolutely no issues with the mattress deflating! It was very comfortable and we got a very good night's rest! My only other concern I could mention is that since it's a lifted mattress it doesn't fit in some tents very well. It was so tall it was hard to move around in the tent.. so if you go with this one I would suggest a large tent while tenting :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant bed with little effort
 from TN,  Jul 3, 2012

I purchased this air mattress because of the extra length and the flock top. I have not been disappointed with it. I was uncertain as to what type of bed that I wanted to put in the spare room so this has settled that for me. I can use it when I have comppany and still have the extra space available when a bed is not needed. This is a life saver and a cost saver for me. Thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? The extra length makes it more comfortable for the taller men in the family
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have found no fault with this air mattress and from all that I observe it is made in high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

I've been using this almost nightly as I'm waiting to move my furniture into my new house. As its the only truely comfortable thing in the place right now I'm using it as my couch too! As described, it takes a day or too to settle so expect to add air at that point. Other than that, I've only added air once in two weeks. I can't imagine using this as a permanent sleeping solution but it's done a great job serving as temporary one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress won't hold air.
 from Fairfax County, Va.,  Jul 1, 2012

My dog had knee surgery and cannot climb stairs for at least eight weeks, so my husband and I purchased this bed to have downstairs; taking turns staying with our dog. Well, the first time I blew it up, the air pump sounded like a jet engine! After blowing it up, it's difficult to turn the pump off, pull out the insert, and plug the opening w/o lots of air escaping. The bed is comfortable when it has air, which it apparently doesn't like because air won't stay in the darn thing. The mattress is not extra long as stated. I am 5'8" and my toes touch the very end of this mattress. Also, the size is that of a full sized mattress, not a queen. I ordered this particular mattress because it received good reviews. This is very disappointing to me and I am sorry I paid for this useless piece of rubber; so buyer beware. Next time, I use Consumer Reports.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not a true Queen bed. It is more like a Full size bed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was decent, but the pump is extremely loud.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. It has a slow leak and the title is misleading. I'm 5'8" and my toes touch the very end of this mattress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy queen for a perfect dream!
 from Bumba, Auburn, WA,  Oct 1, 2011

This mattress is easy to inflate. I have been sleeping on it for a couple of weeks. I added air a couple of times the first week to adjust my comfort level; I like a firm mattress. I also added a 4" memory foam mattress topper. I've got to say that I'm truly surprised at how comfortable this bed is. I sleep very well. I recommend trying this bed if you need an inflatable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller than a true queen once inflated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow leak
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Aug 26, 2011

I findally got a chance to use it this week, and I had to keep making sure it wasn't leaking, because it would get soft and I had to keep putting air, BUT could not find a leak

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. aside from the very slowwww leak, not bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? slow leak
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very anxious to get this set up, I have never had a problem with anything I have bought from Overstock. If it needs help, count on them to fix it. Been a long time custumer so I know they follow through.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is still in the box waiting for help (me) to open and inflate it.I am very excited with the quality and it looks exactly as pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent !
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have no doubts that this will be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems great
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

The aerobed seems to be a great extra bed; heavy gauge and it inflated quickly. Like the higher height as it will be easier for adults to use. The flocked top should be more comfortable and help keep sheets in place. We haven't used it yet, but think it will work just fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed seems well made; heavy gauge to prevent easy tearing or punctures.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great height
 from mid michigan,  Aug 9, 2011

My quests liked the length, and all over quality of this bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The length is super, and it keeps the air all night
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as rated
 from Watersound, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

As we heard in the review - comfortable, pump is loud but fills up in a few minutes, air lasts a couple days before a need to topping off. It did the trick for overflow of family staying at our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Mattress
 from Hawthorne, NJ,  May 31, 2013

This is a great mattress. I bought this for a vacation home for over night quests. The mattress didn't deflat by morning as some do. It was very easy to inflat and deflat. Slightly noisy but worth it. Great quaility.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the mattress was very high.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Newburg, Pa,  May 25, 2013

We use the air bed for camping. Thankful we had a campsite that had electric hook up because we ended up having to place air in it nightly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy & long
 from morehead city, nc,  Mar 6, 2013

Very comfy bed. Easy to inflate. Durable.I'm 5'10" and the bed is plenty long enough - whereas I've had to sleep at an angle on other brand beds. A friend of ours bought the bed as well & her 6' teenage son sleeps on it every night as he prefers the airbed to a regular mattress! And the bed is durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice while it lasted
 from Southington, CT,  Jan 25, 2013

I like this air mattress but unfortunately it got a leak somewhere and I could find it to repair. After the leak it would lose air half way through the night and became uncomfortable

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick air leakage
 from brooklyn,  Nov 8, 2012

high, large, true to size air mattress. quick air leakage though. i was disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've slept on better air mattresses before
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought