Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 in 1
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 19, 2011

I bought this to use while camping and when i got it i inflated it in the house and everything was great! So i took the air out folded it back up and put in the car so we could leave for camping when we got there i put it in the tent on top of a blanket and inflated it and within hours the bottom part of the mattress was flat. I was very disapointed. now i have this huge air mattress that is no good. i didn't even get one good use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for camping.
 from LA,CA,  Mar 15, 2011

I agree with the review above. t's good for guest but it's not for camping. Air come out too easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort 5-in-1 Sofa Bed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 2, 2013

Overall, this was not a good choice. With little or no use, the air began seeping out in the seams in less than 2 months after purchase. I first trying adding the proper glue, but it just began somewhere else. I did try contacting Overstock, but they only offered to refund half the money. Not acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure comfort 5-in-1 sofa bed
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 27, 2013

Regrettably, I found the negative reviews of others to be true. An immediate need pressed me to try the item, and the reputation of Overstock influenced me still further. The reputation of Overstock unblemished, this is an very unsatisfactory product. I have had it just over two weeks and while I assure you that I have not used the bed for vigorous activities, I have had to patch it twice already (with the included patch kit which works excellently I might add). My advice to anyone: steer clear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?????
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from McLean, VA,  Apr 22, 2012

Before night was over, air deflated from bottom chamber. This ended up in the garbage after only a couple of uses.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad been holding out for a few weeks.
 from Island Park, NY,  Mar 19, 2012

I have a large kitchen, bedroom apt. and I put the couch bed in the kitchen to be there in case my grandchildren or friend wishes to sleep over or hang out. The air couch is holding up very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, my daughter and granddaughters laugh, I love it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent -comfy, easy to inflate and assemble
 from Ft.Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

I would recommend this product to anyone expecting guests. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. Inflates quickly and is very comfortable. My grandchildren even like to bounce on it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Hope so. Haven't used it yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In theory.....
 Jun 6, 2016

Not so good. Looks like it should be in a dorm or first apartment. Doesn't hold air longer than over night or one sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 in 1 sofa bed
 Apr 5, 2016

not too comfortable and very low it makes it hard to get up from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gonbatty
 Jun 22, 2015

i have found that this item is good. ***. my couch only leaked once and that was due to my grandkids jumping up on it. it blew the stopper out and the couch deflated. i like it and use it daily as a couch in spare room. i have slept on it. it is ok with just a sleeping bag. i imagine it will be better when i put a pad and then sheets and blankets. so far, no problems with any of it. i paid $*** for this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bargain
 Mar 26, 2015

High quality item for the price. Everything we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought