Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Board
 from San Diego,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a beautiful board. My picky granddaughter loves this. This is her first skateboard and the price was very reasonable. The color and style is great. My son (ex-skateboarder) was also very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent skateboard
 from LaVale MD,  Dec 28, 2013

Christmas present for my 12 year old daughter and she loves it. Its made very well and even with nonstop playing it still looks new. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skateboard
 from Annapolis, md,  Jan 5, 2012

Product was just as described. My 6 yr old daughter is thrilled

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our first skateboard purchase. Well constructed. The decoration on the bottom is just as pretty in person as it is on this website. Daughter loves it. Very satisfied with purchase. We purchased an elbow/wrist/knee guard set from overstock too. One stop shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!
 from El paso, TX,  Jul 20, 2010

2 words 4 u my friend... LOVE IT!!! the skateboard looks even better n person the design is beautiful. it is very easy to handle and is good for doing tricks. i am totally happy with it :]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for girls!
 from Falls Church, VA,  May 29, 2010

This skateboard is a hit with girls! The design is attractive and the board is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 11, 2010

Purchased this as a gift for an 8 year old girl. She loves it! Very nice design and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skateboard review
 from U.S.A.,  Oct 21, 2009

dear overstock.com,I think that this skateboard was the best! I looked at many other stores but I did not like any of them this skateboard was the best fit for me. I am a girl , so this was the best girl one I could find. the shipping time was perfect it got hear really fast. thank you for providing these great options thank you again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Arkansas,  Sep 7, 2009

I had ordered a different skate board for my 9 year old granddaughter and it was a big disappointment. When this one was delivered, her face lit up and after riding on it her only comment was SWEET!!!!!! She has riden this skateboard pretty rough and it has held up great and she has been impressed at the ease of doing "tricks".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Punisher Skateboard
 from Knoxville,TN,  Mar 8, 2009

She loves it!!! I bought her sister a top of the line skateboard, and all 3 kids love hers the best!!!! It is smoother, faster, and turns better. As for as advanced trick stuff, I really do not know how it will hold up. For the average user, it seems to be great!! Shipped quickly. Arrived very well packaged, and ready to ride. Did not have to be put together. Loved that concept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought