Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent machine for home exercise
 from New Mexico and Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

I am so pleased with this elliptical trainer! I am 5' 6" tall and find the stride on this machine comfortable. Most gym machines are more difficult as they must accomodate a wide range of heights. If you were extremely tall, over 6', it may be too small but that could depend more on the length of your stride. My husband is 5' 11" and found the machine much to his liking. Of course, the fact is compact is a HUGE plus, it fits nicely in our home office and doesn't sit out like a sore thumb in the house. I will enjoy a lot of use and better exercise of this machine. Highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate as to amt of space needed for machine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Progear Elliptical
 from Koshkonong, MO,  Feb 19, 2014

I got my elliptical today. It was fairly simple to put together. The only issue is one wire to connect the wiring from the wheel/fan (for distance measure) was missing to go to the computer. Not sure who yet to contact yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2013

I am a tall lady, 5'11", and the stride on this machine is a little awkward and not all together smooth. I have knee issues that was making it hard for me to use this machine as well. So instead of using it as an elliptical, I placed a chair behind it and use it as a bike, which works out well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooking up meter
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 9, 2013

What an Outstanding Product, only 1 shortcoming hooking up the wires to the meter there was a wire coming out of the frame above the fan next to the tension cable that broke off while trying to connect it, it would be better if they were color coded, My meter is not working correctly , I"m tickled pink with allelse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what u pay for
 from tampa, fl,  Dec 16, 2012

Machine is small and easy to set up. Fits perfect in my spare bedroom but very out dated. I dont use the arm glides at all. Would send back if I felt like taking it apart. TOO MANY PIECES. Will probably sell on craigalist...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the price..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together and overall good product
 from topeka ks,  Nov 28, 2012

This elliptical was easy to put together and rides smooth.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Renton, WA,  Feb 28, 2014

It was a great value and the falmily loves it. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confusing instructions
 from Missouri,  Feb 24, 2014

The overall machine seems to be sturdy and of good quality. However, the instructions are very confusing, very hard to understand. It took myself and my daughter 2-3 hours to assemble and then discovered we were missing some nuts; so we'll have to make a trip to the hardware store to purchase extra nuts before we get to try this out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to broken down
 from nj,  Oct 3, 2013

I got it last year, the first one came quickly, but it was an open box item and I couldn't be sure anything missing, so returned. Second came as a new item. I put it together easily since I am an engineer. But the meter doesn't work and never works, after a couple of months, it was broken , the chain was out, so I fixed it again, now it is a pile of metal in my basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for...
 from Arlington, Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

Overall I would say this is a good purchase. You truly get what you pay for. I appreciate the compact size. I will point out my daughter, a young 23, stated it was harder than the one at the gym (whew, thought I was just REALLY out of shape). My initial work out was putting it together; allow a good 3 hours.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from dallas, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

I am extremely happy with this purchase! Its a good size for me and Im 5'9. The workout it provides is fantastic. I was cautious because of the price point of what I would end up with, but I was pleasantly surprised!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this purchase!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it arrived perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK,but flimsy handles
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 22, 2013

The machine is good other than the handle bars are slightly flimsy and move quite a bit, even after tightened. Other than that, product does what it is suppose to.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hand bars flimsy otherwise good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent product
 from ky,  Feb 14, 2013

The first machine i received had a the main computer wire cut !!! got no farther than step 1 of putting it together when I realized it was BROKE!!! Contacted the manufacturer and got NO REPLY !!! Contacted overstock and they immediately sent out a replacement machine and sent me all info to return broke machine! New elliptical was rather simple to assemble - took a little over an hour - is working good - but you get what u pay for -

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is about what u would expcect for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the first one i received was damaged - overstock sent a replacement rather quickly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
becky dively
 from Cookeville, Tennessee,  Jan 26, 2013

This exerciser arrived right on time. It came with all of it's parts. It took my husband about 2 hrs. to assemble. It works like a dream! I am very happy with it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ProGear 300LS Air Elliptical
 from Bellefonte, PA,  Jan 19, 2013

The product came in a good amount of time and the price was good. For the most part, it is a good machine. It did have a broken end cap, but that didn't effect it's function. The heart pulse monitor (computer) had a broken circuit board. While overstock was not able to replace it themselves, they did offer a partial refund and that is acceptable. I am very happy with the elliptical - it works well! I would recommend it to others who want an exercise machine that is space saving, not too expensive, easy to use and comes from a good company.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
progear 300 ls
 from Tampa,fl,  Jan 4, 2013

I really love my machine,it was a Christmas gift from husband. Its a wonderful machine & at a perfect price

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air Elliptical
 from portsmouth, va,  Dec 13, 2012

this is small and if it was more stabel it would be great, between not being stable and way to hard on your stride it would be much better, this is more for someone in excellent shape. if you are a new person at this get a different product if you are in EXCELLENT shape, then it would be good if it was more stable. since i cannot package this back up, i am seeling it right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed customer
 from Brooklyn ny,  Dec 8, 2012

Wasn't up to standard, the monitor is not working some of the screws was missing... It's a good thing my husband is a very handy man he compromise and because of that I work out every day and it's working fine just wish the monitor was working so I can monitor my progress . Sincerely faite from Brooklyn ny.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Parts was missing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a smooth ride
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

Took forever to put together. Once it was finally done. I got on it. It was so HARD to use. A little wobbly & Small. You really do get what you pay for.. Don't expect gym quality.. It wont be a smooth peddle. VERY hard...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro gear Elliptical 300LS/heart sensors
 from Boston, Mass,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a great product work great for the whole family and the price you cant beat the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought